D.R. Graham

Goodreads Author


Born
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
June 2012

URL


Danielle R. Graham is a multi-published cross-genre author with HarperCollins. From sweet, romantic and funny to edgy, psychological and historical, D.R. Graham’s books blend genres and break boundaries.

Danielle R. Graham is also an art and play therapist in private practice. Her romance, suspense, and psychological thrillers deal with issues relevant to young adults in love, transition, or crisis.

She splits time between Vancouver and Mayne Island, British Columbia with her husband. Visit her website: www.drgrahambooks.com
Or join her mailing list: http://eepurl.com/bieKQz
...more

To ask D.R. Graham questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

D.R. Graham Write. Don't over think, don't second guess, don't be afraid; just write.
Average rating: 4.07 · 1,507 ratings · 305 reviews · 12 distinct worksSimilar authors
One Percenter (Noir et Bleu...

3.69 avg rating — 346 ratings — published 2015 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Rank

4.09 avg rating — 54 ratings — published 2015 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Handler (Noir et Bleu M...

3.97 avg rating — 65 ratings — published 2015 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Put It Out There (Britannia...

4.14 avg rating — 35 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
To All the Cowboys I've Lov...

4.27 avg rating — 52 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
It Is What It Is (Noir et B...

4.17 avg rating — 23 ratings — published 2016 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
What Are The Chances? (Brit...

4.23 avg rating — 26 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Noir et Bleu (Noir et B...

4.25 avg rating — 16 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
And Then What? (Britannia B...

3.47 avg rating — 19 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hit That And You're Dead

4.44 avg rating — 9 ratings — published 2012 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by D.R. Graham…

To All The Cowboys I’ve Loved Before

Release Day!! The Sweetest Western Romance of 2019 for fans of Maisey Yates and Lori Wilde!

Life just got a whole lot more complicated…


Della is the perfect student. Hardworking, intelligent and hoping to make something of herself one day.


But when she finds herself needing to move house, it seems that everything is conspiring against her. The only place she can afford seems too good to be true –

Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on January 18, 2019 03:23
One Percenter The Handler It Is What It Is The Noir et Bleu
(4 books)
by
3.77 avg rating — 450 ratings

Put It Out There What Are The Chances? And Then What?
(3 books)
by
4.01 avg rating — 80 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

All We Left Behind
D.R. Graham rated a book it was amazing
by Danielle R. Graham (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

D.R.’s Recent Updates

D.R. Graham is now friends with Angie Nemeth
D.R. Graham has read
Lilac Girls by Martha Hall Kelly
Rate this book
Clear rating
D.R. Graham wants to read
The Book of Lost Names by Kristin Harmel
The Book of Lost Names
by Kristin Harmel (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
D.R. Graham wants to read
The Gown by Jennifer Robson
The Gown
by Jennifer Robson (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
D.R. Graham finished reading
Forgiveness by Mark Sakamoto
Forgiveness
by Mark Sakamoto (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
D.R. Graham has read
A Radical Guide for Women with ADHD by Sari Solden
Rate this book
Clear rating
D.R. Graham has read
Differently Wired by Deborah Reber
Rate this book
Clear rating
D.R. Graham has read
Between the World and Me by Ta-Nehisi Coates
Rate this book
Clear rating
D.R. Graham has read
White Fragility by Robin DiAngelo
Rate this book
Clear rating
D.R. Graham has read
So You Want to Talk About Race by Ijeoma Oluo
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of D.R.'s books…
“Every single minute of the day I want to kiss you. The fact that I’ve been able to mostly hold myself back is a miracle. You have no idea how hard I’ve had to work to resist you. And yeah, I’ve been making up excuses, but it’s not because I’m scared to be with you. It’s because I’m scared to fall for you and then lose you.”
D.R. Graham, The Handler

“When you love someone it feels like their blood runs through your veins, their breath fills your lungs, their heart makes yours beat, and without them everything stops.”
“Fuck. That sounds tragic.”
Tell me about it. “It is.” I bend to kiss him again, this time on the forehead. “But it’s worth it.”
D.R. Graham, One Percenter

“We’re not together anymore. Don’t forget it.
There is a pause before he responds. Hard to forget that. The gaping hole in my chest that was left when u ripped my heart out kind of reminds me every time I breathe.”
D.R. Graham, One Percenter

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
RMFAO (Reading My...: March 2019 - Women's Fiction or Westerns 100 29 Apr 09, 2019 05:02PM  
Romance Readers R...: PtP - Full of Hot Air (11) 236 67 May 21, 2019 07:43AM  
Romance Readers R...: 2019 RRRC Countdown 64 231 Jan 01, 2020 02:33PM  
Crazy Challenge C...: 2016 Listopia Challenge 344 241 Feb 01, 2020 08:41AM  
Book title game 16477 4414 20 hours, 41 min ago  
“When you love someone it feels like their blood runs through your veins, their breath fills your lungs, their heart makes yours beat, and without them everything stops.”
“Fuck. That sounds tragic.”
Tell me about it. “It is.” I bend to kiss him again, this time on the forehead. “But it’s worth it.”
D.R. Graham, One Percenter

“We’re not together anymore. Don’t forget it.
There is a pause before he responds. Hard to forget that. The gaping hole in my chest that was left when u ripped my heart out kind of reminds me every time I breathe.”
D.R. Graham, One Percenter

“Shae-Lynn, come on. You know I didn’t mean for it to happen that way. I was just trying to do right by you.”

“Doing right by me would have been respecting my wishes and keeping your promises. Leave me alone, Billy. I don’t want to be friends with someone I can’t depend on.”
D.R. Graham, Rank

“Don’t make this harder than it already is. I like her so much it’s killing me, but I don’t know how to be the guy she wants me to be.”

“Yes, you do. Real relationships are just like bull riding. You have to be willing to risk getting hurt, and you have to hang it all out, and never give up no matter how scary or hard it gets. You know how to do it. You’re just too much of a coward to try.”
D.R. Graham, Rank

“Every single minute of the day I want to kiss you. The fact that I’ve been able to mostly hold myself back is a miracle. You have no idea how hard I’ve had to work to resist you. And yeah, I’ve been making up excuses, but it’s not because I’m scared to be with you. It’s because I’m scared to fall for you and then lose you.”
D.R. Graham, The Handler

220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 113532 members — last activity 1 minute ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
21168 Calling All Canadian Authors — 129 members — last activity Feb 07, 2020 10:14AM
Please join this group, add your book(s) to the bookshelf, your website link(s) to the 'links' post, book covers to the 'book covers' post, and events ...more
126665 Authors Only — 127 members — last activity Aug 01, 2019 05:24AM
This group is meant for authors only, and members will be accepted if they have formatted, GR-approved GoodReads author profiles. Authors here will ha ...more
114325 Bloomsbury Spark — 16 members — last activity Nov 08, 2013 08:40AM
Bloomsbury Spark is a digital-first imprint from Bloomsbury Publishing dedicated to publishing a wide array of exciting fiction eBooks to teen, YA, an ...more
99123 Indie Authors Monthly Magazine For Authors and Readers — 5153 members — last activity 21 hours, 33 min ago
This Is A Group for Readers,Writers and Reviewers of All Different Genres. Let US Take Your Book To New Heights! Our Goals Are To Help Promote Authors ...more
78579 Young Adult Contemporary Romance — 4573 members — last activity 1 hour, 10 min ago
"I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, and then all at once-John Green...The Fault In Our Stars “The best love is the kind that awakens the ...more
85934 New Adult Book Club — 15056 members — last activity 5 hours, 39 min ago
This group is for everyone to share their love of New Adult fiction - the rapidly growing catagory for books that have the same coming of age feel as ...more
56407 Entangled in Romance — 1795 members — last activity May 05, 2020 01:49AM
Welcome to Entangled in Romance book group! We talk about all things Entangled, so join the fun! Our authors participate in this group, as well, so as ...more
1112 Young Adult Fiction for Adults — 6850 members — last activity Sep 02, 2020 07:29AM
Whatever your age is, if you love reading young adult fiction, then I want to know what you are reading! Let's exchange ideas of good reads, nice idea ...more
105737 Calling All Canadians!! — 493 members — last activity Sep 25, 2020 05:40AM
Are you a Canadian? Do you write, blog, read and review books? Canadian Authors join us and promote away. Book promo's, do you have a book tour happ ...more
More of D.R.’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-2)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 2: by D.R.

D.R. Graham Anyone in the mood for a sweet, funny, feel good, coming of age western romance with three sexy cowboys and one good girl? My new book "To All The Cowboys I've Loved Before" releases on Friday January 18th, 2019. I would love if you checked it out. Links here: http://www.drgrahambooks.com/to-all-t...


message 1: by D.R.

D.R. Graham RANK has been nominated for The Romance Reviews 2016 Readers' Choice Awards (New Adult Contemporary Romance). If you have a few minutes, I need 50 votes to move on to the finals. They will ask you to sign up with an email. Then follow this link again to nominate RANK. http://www.theromancereviews.com/view...

Thank you for your support!!

Danielle


back to top