Melissa Kendall

year in books

Melissa Kendall’s Followers (216)

member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
Jaime A...
8,254 books | 2,585 friends

Debra A...
451 books | 5,000 friends

Tiffany
4,630 books | 322 friends

Bex (Be...
3,376 books | 1,738 friends

Tracie ...
788 books | 2,462 friends

Linda R...
19,466 books | 1,327 friends

♥ Park-...
1,959 books | 4,385 friends

Nikki B...
3,805 books | 1,263 friends

More friends…

Melissa Kendall

Goodreads Author


Born
Australia
Website

Genre

Member Since
March 2012


Melissa is a 42 year-old stay at home mum and part-time Software Support Consultant. She lives in Perth Western Australia the second most isolated capital city in the world.
She's always loved to read and write and spent most of her teens scribbling poetry and short stories on any scrap of paper she could get her hands on. Over the years as daily life pressures got in the way she lost the passion for it. After her son was born, she discovered online books and her interest in writing was rekindled. It has been a large part of her life ever since.
...more

New Release & Review: The Last Letter by @RebeccaYarros @InkSlingerPR

 
The right words can save your life.For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult... A soldier falls in love with his battle buddy’s sister through their letters and returns home from Afghanistan with a secret that could destroy their fragile relationship. Don’t miss THE LAST LETTER by Rebecca Yarros! Grab your copy today! 
About THE LAST LETTER:Beckett,If you’re reading this, well, you know the Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on February 25, 2019 22:21
Average rating: 3.5 · 281 ratings · 99 reviews · 14 distinct worksSimilar authors
Curve My Appetite (Curves, ...

3.36 avg rating — 70 ratings — published 2013 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Don't Ask, Don't Tell

3.19 avg rating — 54 ratings — published 2013 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Matronly Duties

3.57 avg rating — 28 ratings — published 2015 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Not What He Thought (Castle...

2.75 avg rating — 24 ratings — published 2016 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
No Such Thing as Can't (Cas...

3.76 avg rating — 17 ratings — published 2016 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
What She Needs (Castle Wolv...

3.31 avg rating — 16 ratings — published 2016 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Fall in Love

3.75 avg rating — 12 ratings — published 2012 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Learning Curve (Curves, #2;...

4.50 avg rating — 8 ratings — published 2016 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Life in Suitcases

really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 7 ratings — published 2013
Rate this book
Clear rating
She Devil

2.86 avg rating — 7 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Melissa Kendall…
Curve My Appetite Learning Curve
(2 books)
by
3.47 avg rating — 78 ratings

No Such Thing as Can't What She Needs Not What He Thought
(3 books)
by
3.21 avg rating — 57 ratings

Knot a Chance
Melissa Kendall is currently reading
by Sinclair Kelly (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Moon Blooded Bree...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Smartasses
Melissa Kendall is currently reading
by Avery Flynn (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Melissa’s Recent Updates

Melissa Kendall is currently reading
Knot a Chance by Sinclair Kelly
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall rated a book it was amazing
Fighting For Your Love by Nikki Ash
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall rated a book it was amazing
Fighting For Your Touch by Nikki Ash
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall rated a book really liked it
Going Deep by Nikki Ash
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall rated a book it was amazing
The Pickup by Nikki Ash
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall rated a book liked it
Love in a Small Town by Zoe York
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall rated a book it was amazing
Fearless at Heart by Zoe York
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall rated a book it was amazing
Wild at Heart by Zoe York
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall rated a book it was amazing
Fierce at Heart by Zoe York
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall rated a book it was amazing
Reckless at Heart by Zoe York
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Melissa's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Aussie Readers: * Introduce yourselves! 9662 3360 Jan 08, 2021 07:50PM  
721 Aussie Readers — 6119 members — last activity 1 hour, 5 min ago
A group for all Australian Goodreads members (and those interested in Australia), no matter what they read!
58876 TWCS Authors/Readers — 458 members — last activity Jan 16, 2014 07:27PM
This group was created to bring TWCS authors and readers together. Find out about the latest book releases of your favorite TWCS authors, guest posts, ...more
119225 Ask Laura Kaye - Thursday, December 5th! — 151 members — last activity Jul 01, 2014 10:52PM
Join us on Thursday, December 5th for a special discussion with author Laura Kaye! Laura will be discussing the book Hard As It Gets, the first in ...more



Comments (showing 1-1)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

Thomas Purser Hi Melissa, thanks for okaying my friends request.
Kind regards,
Thomas Purser.


back to top