Melissa Kendall

year in books
Rosanna...
840 books | 3,807 friends

Darcysmom
1,666 books | 205 friends

Linda R...
17,336 books | 1,298 friends

Daniela
14,706 books | 1,468 friends

Bex (Be...
2,844 books | 1,546 friends

Liezel ...
2,913 books | 2,070 friends

Lorie G...
3,123 books | 1,028 friends

Donna H...
1,977 books | 672 friends

More friends…

Melissa Kendall

Goodreads Author


Born
Australia
Website

Genre

Member Since
March 2012


Melissa is a 42 year-old stay at home mum and part-time Software Support Consultant. She lives in Perth Western Australia the second most isolated capital city in the world.
She's always loved to read and write and spent most of her teens scribbling poetry and short stories on any scrap of paper she could get her hands on. Over the years as daily life pressures got in the way she lost the passion for it. After her son was born, she discovered online books and her interest in writing was rekindled. It has been a large part of her life ever since.
...more

New Release & Review: The Last Letter by @RebeccaYarros @InkSlingerPR

 
The right words can save your life.For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult... A soldier falls in love with his battle buddy’s sister through their letters and returns home from Afghanistan with a secret that could destroy their fragile relationship. Don’t miss THE LAST LETTER by Rebecca Yarros! Grab your copy today! 
About THE LAST LETTER:Beckett,If you’re reading this, well, you know the Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on February 25, 2019 22:21
Average rating: 3.48 · 279 ratings · 99 reviews · 14 distinct worksSimilar authors
Curve My Appetite (Curves, ...

3.34 avg rating — 71 ratings — published 2013 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Don't Ask, Don't Tell

3.18 avg rating — 56 ratings — published 2013 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Matronly Duties

3.57 avg rating — 28 ratings — published 2015 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
No Such Thing as Can't (Cas...

3.76 avg rating — 17 ratings — published 2016 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Not What He Thought (Castle...

2.71 avg rating — 21 ratings — published 2016 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Fall in Love

3.75 avg rating — 12 ratings — published 2012 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
What She Needs (Castle Wolv...

3.20 avg rating — 15 ratings — published 2016 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Learning Curve (Curves, #2;...

4.50 avg rating — 8 ratings — published 2016 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Life in Suitcases

really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 7 ratings — published 2013
Rate this book
Clear rating
She Devil

2.86 avg rating — 7 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Melissa Kendall…
Curve My Appetite Learning Curve
(2 books)
by
3.46 avg rating — 79 ratings

No Such Thing as Can't What She Needs Not What He Thought
(3 books)
by
3.19 avg rating — 53 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Dear Roomie
Melissa Kendall is currently reading
by Kate Meader (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Wilde Child
Melissa Kendall is currently reading
by Eloisa James (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Melissa’s Recent Updates

Melissa Kendall wants to read
Rebel Yule by Kate Meader
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall wants to read
The Groom, The Maid of Honor, and The Runaway Bride by Katee Robert
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall wants to read
The Bastard's Betrayal by Katee Robert
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall wants to read
Miss Delightful by Grace Burrowes
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall wants to read
When Sparks Fly by Helena Hunting
When Sparks Fly
by Helena Hunting (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall wants to read
Hearts in Darkness Collection by Laura Kaye
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall wants to read
Northern Salvation by Tonya Burrows
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall wants to read
Highland Thief by Alyson McLayne
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall wants to read
Queen by Katee Robert
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall wants to read
Bombshell by Sarah MacLean
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Melissa's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Aussie Readers: * Introduce yourselves! 10965 3357 Jan 10, 2021 07:15PM  
721 Aussie Readers — 6072 members — last activity 26 minutes ago
A group for all Australian Goodreads members (and those interested in Australia), no matter what they read!
58876 TWCS Authors/Readers — 462 members — last activity Jan 16, 2014 07:27PM
This group was created to bring TWCS authors and readers together. Find out about the latest book releases of your favorite TWCS authors, guest posts, ...more
119225 Ask Laura Kaye - Thursday, December 5th! — 154 members — last activity Jul 01, 2014 10:52PM
Join us on Thursday, December 5th for a special discussion with author Laura Kaye! Laura will be discussing the book Hard As It Gets, the first in ...more



Comments (showing 1-1)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

Thomas Purser Hi Melissa, thanks for okaying my friends request.
Kind regards,
Thomas Purser.


back to top