Melissa Kendall

Goodreads Author


Born
Australia
Website

Genre

Member Since
March 2012


Melissa is a 42 year-old stay at home mum and part-time Software Support Consultant. She lives in Perth Western Australia the second most isolated capital city in the world.
She's always loved to read and write and spent most of her teens scribbling poetry and short stories on any scrap of paper she could get her hands on. Over the years as daily life pressures got in the way she lost the passion for it. After her son was born, she discovered online books and her interest in writing was rekindled. It has been a large part of her life ever since.

New Release & Review: The Last Letter by @RebeccaYarros @InkSlingerPR

 
The right words can save your life.For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult... A soldier falls in love with his battle buddy’s sister through their letters and returns home from Afghanistan with a secret that could destroy their fragile relationship. Don’t miss THE LAST LETTER by Rebecca Yarros! Grab your copy today! 
About THE LAST LETTER:Beckett,If you’re reading this, well, you know t... Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on February 25, 2019 22:21
Average rating: 3.5 · 263 ratings · 99 reviews · 14 distinct works
Curve My Appetite

3.30 avg rating — 69 ratings — published 2013 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Don't Ask, Don't Tell

3.17 avg rating — 47 ratings — published 2013 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Matronly Duties

3.63 avg rating — 27 ratings — published 2015 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Fall in Love

3.93 avg rating — 15 ratings — published 2012 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Not What He Thought (Castle...

2.70 avg rating — 20 ratings — published 2016 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
No Such Thing as Can't (Cas...

3.71 avg rating — 14 ratings — published 2016
Rate this book
Clear rating
What She Needs (Castle Wolv...

3.14 avg rating — 14 ratings — published 2016 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Life in Suitcases

really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 7 ratings — published 2013
Rate this book
Clear rating
Learning Curve

4.50 avg rating — 6 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
She Devil

liked it 3.00 avg rating — 6 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Melissa Kendall…
No Such Thing as Can't (Cas... What She Needs (Castle Wolv... Not What He Thought (Castle...
(3 books)
by
3.13 avg rating — 48 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Then Came You
Melissa Kendall is currently reading
by Kate Meader (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Roomies
Melissa Kendall is currently reading
by Christina Lauren (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Dukes by the Dozen
Melissa Kendall is currently reading
by Alyssa Alexander (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Melissa’s Recent Updates

Melissa Kendall rated a book it was amazing
Ten Things I Love About You by Julia Quinn
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall rated a book it was amazing
What Happens in London by Julia Quinn
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall rated a book it was amazing
The Secret Diaries of Miss Miranda Cheever by Julia Quinn
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall has read
What Happens in London by Julia Quinn
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall has read
The Secret Diaries of Miss Miranda Cheever by Julia Quinn
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall rated a book it was amazing
The Dragon's Bride by Jo Beverley
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall wants to read
The Viscount Needs a Wife by Jo Beverley
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall wants to read
Too Dangerous For a Lady by Jo Beverley
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall rated a book it was amazing
Dangerous Joy by Jo Beverley
Rate this book
Clear rating
Melissa Kendall wants to read
A Shocking Delight by Jo Beverley
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Melissa's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Aussie Readers: * Introduce yourselves! 10628 3190 May 23, 2019 04:17AM  
721 Aussie Readers — 5838 members — last activity 1 hour, 13 min ago
A group for all Australian Goodreads members (and those interested in Australia), no matter what they read!
58876 TWCS Authors/Readers — 476 members — last activity Jan 16, 2014 07:27PM
This group was created to bring TWCS authors and readers together. Find out about the latest book releases of your favorite TWCS authors, guest posts, ...more
119225 Ask Laura Kaye - Thursday, December 5th! — 158 members — last activity Jul 01, 2014 10:52PM
Join us on Thursday, December 5th for a special discussion with author Laura Kaye! Laura will be discussing the book Hard As It Gets, the first in her ...more



Comments (showing 1-1)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

Thomas Purser Hi Melissa, thanks for okaying my friends request.
Kind regards,
Thomas Purser.


back to top