Q.R. Markham

Q.R. Markham

in New York, The United States
October 05, 1976


Joseph Conrad
Somerset Maugham
Graham Greene
John Le Carre
Ian Fleming

Q.R. Markham is the author of the Jonathan Chase series of spy novels. The first, ASSASSIN OF SECRETS, was published by Mulholland Books/Little Brown in the US and Hodder & Stoughton in the UK on November 3, 2011; it was withdrawn on November 8, 2011, on plagiarism charges. The sequel, SPYSCRAPER, was set to appear in September of 2012. Q.R. Markham has been a parks department employee, laundry-truck driver, door-to-door knife salesman, telemarketer, rock ‘n’ roll bassist, literary scout, book-reviewer, small business owner, and consultant.

Average rating: 2.78 · 23 ratings · 8 reviews · 2 distinct works
Assassin of Secrets

2.78 avg rating — 23 ratings — published 2011 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating

0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings — published 2012 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating

* Note: these are all the books on Goodreads for this author. To add more, click here.

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Is this you? Let us know. If not, help out and invite Q.R. to Goodreads.