Nosy Crow


Genre


Nosy Crow is a new, independent company, publishing children’s books and apps.

We publish high-quality, commercial fiction and non-fiction books for children aged from 0 to 14 from both well-known authors and illustrators and new talent.

We make innovative, multimedia, highly interactive apps for tablets, smart phones and other touchscreen devices. These apps are not existing books squashed onto phones, but instead are specially created to take advantage of the devices to tell stories and provide information to children in new and engaging ways.

Nosy Crow isn't a Goodreads Author (yet), but they do have a blog, so here are some recent posts imported from their feed.

The Secret Diary of Kitty Cask has been shortlisted for a 2019 Teach Primary Book Award!

The shortlists have been announced for the 2019 Teach Primary Book Awards, and we’re delighted to see that The Secret Diary of Kitty Cask, Smuggler’s Daughter, written by Philip Ardagh and illustrated by Jamie Littler and published in partnership with the National Trust, has been recognised!


Perfect for fans of Horrible Histories, The Secret Diary of Kitty Cask is the fourth instalment in the fa...

Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on March 08, 2019 01:30
Average rating: 3.9 · 2,031 ratings · 370 reviews · 149 distinct works
Can You Say It, Too? Hoot! ...

by
3.69 avg rating — 61 ratings — published 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
Can You Say It, Too? Woof! ...

by
3.73 avg rating — 67 ratings — published 2014 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Can You Say It, Too? Growl!...

by
3.70 avg rating — 54 ratings — published 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Can You Say It, Too? Roar! ...

by
3.64 avg rating — 53 ratings — published 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Cinderella: A 3D Fairy Tale

4.55 avg rating — 42 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bizzy Bear: Let's Get to Work!

by
4.13 avg rating — 46 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bizzy Bear: Fire Rescue!

by
really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 46 ratings — published 2013
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Wheels on the Bus: Sing...

by
4.31 avg rating — 42 ratings — published 2016
Rate this book
Clear rating
Can You Say It, Too? Arf! Arf!

by
3.52 avg rating — 44 ratings — published 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
Flip Flap Farm

by
3.85 avg rating — 40 ratings — published 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Nosy Crow…
Bizzy Bear: Off We Go! Bizzy Bear: Let's Get to Work! Bizzy Bear: Let's Go and Play! Bizzy Bear: Fire Rescue! Bizzy Bear: Zookeeper Bizzy Bear's Big Building Book Bizzy Bear: Deep-Sea Diver
(27 books)
by
4.17 avg rating — 586 ratings

Can You Say It, Too? Growl!... Can You Say It, Too? Roar! ... Can You Say It, Too? Woof! ... Can You Say It, Too? Arf! Arf! Can You Say It, Too? Quack!... Can You Say It, Too? Hoot! ... Can You Say It Too? Twit! T...
(19 books)
by
3.71 avg rating — 527 ratings

Flip Flap Farm
(2 books)
by
3.94 avg rating — 84 ratings

Bunny Boo Has Lost Her Tedd... Teeny Weeny Looks for His M... Little Bubba Looks for His ... Wickle Woo Has a Halloween ... Cutie Pie Looks for the Eas... Pookie Pop Plays Hide-and-S...
(6 books)
by
3.92 avg rating — 78 ratings

Lois Looks for Bob at the Park Lois Looks for Bob at the M... Lois Looks for Bob at the B... Lois Looks for Bob at the S... Lois Looks for Bob at Home
(5 books)
by
3.45 avg rating — 22 ratings

More series by Nosy Crow…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.



Is this you? Let us know. If not, help out and invite Nosy to Goodreads.