Kaylee Baldwin

year in books
Jamie
632 books | 222 friends

Donna W...
2,078 books | 888 friends

Jenny P...
634 books | 175 friends

Michell...
1,178 books | 313 friends

Kathy Jo
1,334 books | 243 friends

Jeanett...
100 books | 343 friends

Cindy A...
43 books | 250 friends

The Swo...
1,987 books | 390 friends

More friends…

Kaylee Baldwin

Goodreads Author


Twitter

Member Since
February 2008

URL


Valentines Contest to Win $75 and 7 Books!


I'm a part of an amazing Valentines Giveaway to win $75 or these seven e-books:

Her life had just begun, but his had already ended.
When a socialite seeking refuge crosses paths
with a bad boy country music star, mud and sparks fly.
Can a new earl and a seasoned miss find true love
despite their families’ unforgivable feud?
He needs a promotion. She needs to stay in the country.
Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on February 05, 2018 13:15
Average rating: 4.19 · 2,002 ratings · 531 reviews · 16 distinct worksSimilar authors
Meg's Melody

4.08 avg rating — 331 ratings — published 2010 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Silver Linings (Ripple Effe...

4.18 avg rating — 344 ratings — published 2014 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Take a Chance on Me

4.13 avg rating — 109 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hearts in Peril (Destinatio...

4.24 avg rating — 98 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
One Little Kiss

4.54 avg rating — 78 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Six Days of Christmas

4.31 avg rating — 59 ratings — published 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Her Billionaire Heartthrob

4.29 avg rating — 51 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Making the Play

4.50 avg rating — 46 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Her Billionaire Rival (Bill...

4.29 avg rating — 34 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
One Great Christmas Love Story

4.31 avg rating — 32 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Kaylee Baldwin…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events.

Her Billionaire H...
Kaylee is currently reading
by Kaylee Baldwin (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

Kaylee Kaylee said: " I love this book!! I've been so excited to share Liam and Viola's story with you, and the day is finally here. This is a small town, second chance romance, and though they're each dealing with their own demons, this romance is light and fun and full ...more "

 
Alexander Hamilton
Kaylee is currently reading
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
All the Light We ...
Kaylee is currently reading
by Anthony Doerr (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Kaylee’s Recent Updates

The Family Upstairs by Lisa Jewell
An Unlikely Pair by Traci Hunter Abramson
"Like Traci's well-timed mysteries, this book was hard to put down. I absolutely love how Traci writes her mysteries, because they're always paced so well. I felt this book, although a slow-burn romance, read the same way. There was one aspect of the " Read more of this review »
The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides
Kaylee and 1 other person liked Rachelle's review of Love and Lavender:
Love and Lavender by Josi S. Kilpack
"I love the Mayfield Family Romance series! This book was extraordinary in that the characters were so different than any I've read before. Josi did an excellent job of creating a believable character on the autism spectrum in the 1800s with Duncan Pe" Read more of this review »
Kaylee rated a book it was amazing
Once Upon a Royal Summer by Teri Wilson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Once Upon a Royal Summer was the exact book I needed to jumpstart my own summer plans! I adored this book. It was such a fun read from beginning to end. I listened while I exercised, did dishes and laundry, and drove my kids around--feeling like I wa ...more
Kaylee wants to read
Once Upon a Royal Summer by Teri Wilson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kaylee entered a giveaway
The Road Trip by Beth O'Leary
The Road Trip
by Beth O'Leary (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kaylee recommended Hint of Charm to Rachelle
Hint of Charm by Lorin Grace
Hint of Charm
by Lorin Grace (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kaylee rated a book it was amazing
The Plot by Jean Hanff Korelitz
The Plot
by Jean Hanff Korelitz (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wow! I was able to read a sample of this book a few months ago, so when this popped up in NetGalley, I snatched it up as quick as I could. The Plot is narrated by Jacob Finch Bonner, a once-shining-star writer who now teaches for a second-rate MFA pr ...more
Kaylee rated a book really liked it
The Maidens by Alex Michaelides
The Maidens
by Alex Michaelides (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
THE MAIDENS is a twisty, dark, page-turning read, perfect for fans of THE SILENT PATIENT. From the beginning, THE MAIDENS is rich in atmosphere as we meet the main character Mariana. She's alone, mourning her late husband, feeling cursed that everyon ...more
More of Kaylee's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Game Night: This topic has been closed to new comments. Jenga - Teetering Tower of Tomes (7) 318 52 Jul 29, 2018 06:31AM  
Game Night: This topic has been closed to new comments. Bookopoly Group 11 80 49 Aug 25, 2018 03:24PM  
Nothing But Readi...: BOOKS READ: Gilderoy Lockhart 639 261 Aug 31, 2018 03:22PM  
The Green Jell-O ...: Mystery/Supsense 193 91 Aug 05, 2019 11:34AM  
The Green Jell-O ...: Romance: Contemporary 561 135 Dec 16, 2020 09:57AM  
10067 Clean Romances — 4619 members — last activity Jun 23, 2021 10:26AM
This group is dedicated to building a up a list of clean romance books. Not "Christian" or "Inspirational" (there are other groups for those), but goo ...more
25x33 Cedar Fort Authors — 50 members — last activity Jan 23, 2012 02:21PM
This discussion board is for Cedar Fort Authors only.
28785 Sahuarita Book Club — 30 members — last activity Jan 13, 2014 07:58PM
Put all of your book recommendations here.
35756 Marcia Lynn McClure Fans - Clean Romance — 269 members — last activity Sep 17, 2017 11:14AM
A group for fans of Marcia Lynn McClure. For those who enjoy Marcia's incredibly romantic yet safe books! "People (especially women) need moments of ...more
150279 Swoony Awards — 246 members — last activity Dec 10, 2020 03:39PM
The Swoony Awards are a reader’s choice award recognizing excellence in clean secular, wholesome romance. We wanted a way to show our appreciation to ...more
More of Kaylee’s groups…



No comments have been added yet.