Duane P. Craig

Robert ...
101 books | 38 friends

Stephen...
1 book | 361 friends

Allison
60 books | 51 friends

T.S. Cl...
46 books | 23 friends

Elizabeth
490 books | 44 friends

Alex
1,061 books | 133 friends

james m...
279 books | 91 friends

Trevor ...
1 book | 89 friends

More friends…

Duane P. Craig

Goodreads Author


Member Since
June 2009

URL


I'm curious to know how well people appreciate novels written in a diary format. In 2004 when I first thought of taking on said format/style, I seriously thought it would be appreciated...but I really don't have a solid gauge on it, even these 8+ years later. I'd really like to know what as many avid readers think about the styling. I'm so curious because I have a great concept to fit the forma... Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on April 24, 2013 18:51 • 60 views • Tags: book, diary, fantasy, fiction, horror, journal, novel, readers, science-fiction, scifi
Average rating: 3.0 · 9 ratings · 0 reviews · 4 distinct works
Hold

liked it 3.00 avg rating — 7 ratings — published 2007
Rate this book
Clear rating
Trophies

0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
Prison Planet

by
liked it 3.00 avg rating — 2 ratings — published 2010
Rate this book
Clear rating
Debate of the Dead

by
it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating

* Note: these are all the books on Goodreads for this author. To add more, click here.

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Duane’s Recent Updates

Duane P. is now friends with Rodrigo Gudiño
Duane P. wants to read
Cold Skin by Albert Sánchez Piñol
Rate this book
Clear rating
Duane P. recommended The Grinding to Eric Red
The Grinding by Matt Dinniman
The Grinding
by Matt Dinniman (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Duane P. rated a book it was amazing
The Grinding by Matt Dinniman
The Grinding
by Matt Dinniman (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
I really, really liked this story. This needs to be a movie. For fans of THE THING, THE BLOB and that film SPLINTER. It's crazy good. If not a film, then Netflix needs to snatch up the rights for a limited series.
Duane P. rated a book it was amazing
The Collected Stories of Philip K. Dick 3 by Philip K. Dick
Rate this book
Clear rating
Duane P. rated a book it was amazing
Logan's Run by William F. Nolan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Duane P. rated a book really liked it
Meg by Steve Alten
Rate this book
Clear rating
Duane P. rated a book really liked it
I Am Alive and You Are Dead by Emmanuel Carrère
Rate this book
Clear rating
Duane P. rated a book it was amazing
Cycle of the Werewolf by Stephen King
Cycle of the Werewolf
by Stephen King (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Duane P. rated a book really liked it
The Ruins by Scott B. Smith
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Duane's books…
73402 Q&A with Eric Red — 17 members — last activity Jul 12, 2012 09:07AM
Join celebrated horror screenwriter Eric Red for a discussion group in celebration of the release of his first novel Don’t Stand So Close. This group ...more



No comments have been added yet.