Sharon Cullars




Deetimes
3,298 books | 1,688 friends

Eddie J...
26 books | 1,187 friends

velvetg...
4,276 books | 252 friends

Amber
774 books | 50 friends

Debra C...
1,639 books | 273 friends

*~CONN!3~
1,560 books | 1,671 friends

Paula A...
2,189 books | 107 friends

Carol
604 books | 3,263 friends

More friends…



Sharon Cullars

Goodreads Author


Born
in Chicago, The United States
Website

Genre

Member Since
June 2012


To ask Sharon Cullars questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Sharon Cullars taking a break and just reading and doing other hobbies. basically, just allowing yourself to be refreshed.
Sharon Cullars being published and getting good responses from your readers. :)
Average rating: 3.84 · 1,313 ratings · 117 reviews · 12 distinct worksSimilar authors
Again

3.81 avg rating — 267 ratings — published 2006 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Gold Mountain

3.99 avg rating — 174 ratings — published 2010 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Object of Love

3.72 avg rating — 151 ratings — published 2007 — 8 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
A Battle Raging

3.85 avg rating — 140 ratings — published 2013 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Snatched

3.51 avg rating — 99 ratings — published 2012 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Filthy Lucre

4.33 avg rating — 33 ratings — published 2014 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Raine's Blues

3.81 avg rating — 26 ratings — published 2010 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Midnight Erotica

3.88 avg rating — 8 ratings — published 2013
Rate this book
Clear rating
Genres

4.29 avg rating — 7 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
Legend of Seaclyffe Manor

4.33 avg rating — 6 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Sharon Cullars…
Before I wrote AGAIN, I wrote a paranormal mystery called CELIA. It is rife with first writer's mistakes, but it was fun to write.

Here it is in its entirety (284 pp). Enjoy for free.

http://www.sharoncullars.com/celiaboo...
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on November 25, 2014 14:12 • 92 views • Tags: celia

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

The Reckoning (Horror)
1 chapters   —   updated May 13, 2015 06:34PM
Description: short horror story
WIP YA Novel (Science Fiction & Fantasy)
3 chapters   —   updated May 13, 2015 06:34PM
Description: The first few chapters of a YA dystopian fantasy novel I have begun. The protagonist is named Aaliyah, an 18 year old living in the distant future in a highly technological world that has suffered riots and a takeover by supposedly friendly aliens. Still working out the plot but have a read to see how you like it.
Legends of Seaclyffe Manor (Horror)
1 chapters   —   updated Jul 08, 2012 08:18PM
Description: For over 50 years, the halls of Seaclyffe Manor have remained empty ever since the last owners, the Durrells mysteriously disappeared beneath its roof one summer night. Thomas Durrell, his wife Margaret and their two teen children, Katie and Thomas Jr., were never heard from again. Through the years, rumors of eerie happenings have surrounded the house with claims that the house is haunted. Eve Langdon hopes to one day become a successful filmmaker and she and her fellow indie filmmakers, Mark and Roy, have decided that the mystery of Seaclyffe Manor is a great subject for their new movie. Although all three doubt there really is a paranormal presence in the house, they believe they can create a movie with as big a following as the Amityville Horror. The amateur "ghosthunters" decide to uncover the truth behind the rumors by spending a night in the house and filming anything out of the ordinary. At the least, they expect to debunk many of the rumors. What they don't expect is that rumors are sometimes true. As the night lapses, Eve finds herself traversing two lives, her own and that of Margaret Durrell. And with each hour, Eve and her friends begin to unravel the legend behind Seaclyffe Manor.

Sharon’s Recent Updates

50920 161493
Sharon Cullars rated a book it was amazing
The Gate to Women's Country by Sheri S. Tepper
Rate this book
Clear rating
Sharon Cullars made a comment in the group Fans of Interracial Romance.99 sale topic
" SNATCHED and A BATTLE RAGING on sale for .99 until the end of the year. Read excerpts at the following:

http://www.amazon.com/Snatched-Sharon...

http://
...more "
" thanks! "
" [image]


My latest is now available at Loose-Id. Here is the synopsis:


When Teddy Holliday is robbed of her last hard-earned ten dollars at a local five

...more "
" I have a new book coming out in early September (tentatively September 16) entitled Filthy Lucre. Below is a synopsis: When Teddy Holliday is robbed of her last hard-earned ten dollars at a local five-and-dime, she thinks that is the worst her d..." Read more of this blog post »
More of Sharon's books…
“A man can lose his life falling off a mountain or falling off a hill. In the end it will not matter how he died, but how he lived. The important thing is to grab the life you can and make the most of it. - Gold Mountain”
Sharon Cullars

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Read 150+ Books a...: Rae's 2010 Reading List 40 98 Dec 28, 2010 05:14PM  
PNR/UF Addicts & ...: November 2012 ~ A Two Part Challenge 58 161 Dec 03, 2012 02:53PM  
Fans of Interraci...: Nook or Kindle Lending Thread 1950 665 Oct 10, 2017 03:26PM  
13439 Fans of Interracial Romance — 2420 members — last activity 3 hours, 8 min ago
In this group, we believe that love transcends bounds of race and ethnicity. Love is about the heart and soul, not the color of someone's skin. This g ...more
50149 BookBunny — 1676 members — last activity Dec 25, 2017 06:27PM
Readers, welcome! Please join in the book discussion. This year's reading challenge is BookBubBlast2018
60623 ~Young Adult Enthusiasts~ — 1425 members — last activity Dec 20, 2017 08:36AM
“It's faith in something and enthusiasm for something that makes a life worth living.” -Oliver Wendell Holmes Sr." Introduce yourself here. See what's ...more
1865 SciFi and Fantasy Book Club — 20109 members — last activity 2 minutes ago
Welcome to the SciFi and Fantasy Book Club! Mods Miss Loquacious: Sarah Anne Nurf Hurder: Allison Mods in Absentia: Founder: Nick Hello and welcome! Y ...more
47717 Interracial and Multicultural Books (IRMC Books) — 65 members — last activity Sep 11, 2017 08:20AM
Welcome! Interracial and Multicultural Books was created to Bringing IR/MC readers and authors together. A centralized hub for IR/MC books, authors, a ...more
32641 Interracial and African American Paranormal — 656 members — last activity Feb 10, 2018 05:33PM
A group for those who enjoy interracial paranormal and fantasies. We will discuss the latest interracial OR African American book that falls in those ...more
53121 Action/Adventure Aficionados — 1353 members — last activity Feb 23, 2018 10:00AM
If you enjoy reading pulse-pounding, high octane action and adventure novels, this is the group for you. We discuss books from authors such as Lee Chi ...more
161493 Interracial Romance Discussion: No Holds Barred — 199 members — last activity Feb 11, 2018 09:00AM
Come here to discuss all aspects of this fast growing genre, from books to television and movies. Participants should be 18 and older and aware that a ...more
50920 Beta Reader Group — 12037 members — last activity 1 hour, 49 min ago
A place to connect writers with Beta readers. Sometimes writers get so involved in the plot they can't see the wood for the trees. Hang on a sec'--tha ...more
More of Sharon’s groups…



No comments have been added yet.