Vicki-Ann Bush

more photos (11)

year in books

Vicki-Ann Bush’s Followers (212)

member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
member photo
Danielle
414 books | 13 friends

Annamarie
2,704 books | 192 friends

K.C. Sp...
577 books | 1,369 friends

Celia
4,675 books | 1,565 friends

B.A. Brock
1,304 books | 678 friends

Mathew ...
413 books | 891 friends

Robin M...
5,156 books | 4,293 friends

Con Riley
33 books | 73 friends

More friends…

Vicki-Ann Bush

Goodreads Author


Born
in Queens, N.Y., The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Influences

Member Since
May 2011

URL


Originally from New York, I currently reside in Nevada. Writing Young Adult paranormal, I find my inspiration from events that have been in my life for as long as I can remember. Inheriting my sensitivity to the supernatural from my family, they continue to be an endless source of vision.

To ask Vicki-Ann Bush questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Vicki-Ann Bush Playing out the stories in my head.
Vicki-Ann Bush I walk away, change the music, stop the music ... whatever changes my mood usually works for me.
Average rating: 4.36 · 177 ratings · 91 reviews · 20 distinct worksSimilar authors
Alex McKenna & The Geranium...

4.47 avg rating — 45 ratings — published 2019 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Alex McKenna & The Academy ...

3.96 avg rating — 25 ratings5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Room 629

4.23 avg rating — 22 ratings — published 2015 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Dusk Chronicles

4.50 avg rating — 14 ratings — published 2012 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Garden of Two

4.33 avg rating — 12 ratings — published 2014 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Fulfillment

3.92 avg rating — 12 ratings — published 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Ophelia- An Alex McKenna No...

4.33 avg rating — 9 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Queen of It

by
it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 5 ratings — published 2011 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Through the Door to Dusk

4.80 avg rating — 5 ratings — published 2010 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Alex McKenna & A Winter's N...

4.40 avg rating — 5 ratings4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Vicki-Ann Bush…

Release Day!

I'm so excited! Please help me celebrate the release of Alex McKenna & A Winter's Night, book 3 in the series.

One night & everything to lose...

The third installment in the award-winning Alex McKenna Series, this LGBTQ teen paranormal adventure perfect for fans of Aidan Thomas’ CEMETERY BOYS and LOST IN THE NEVER WOODS.

For a minute, everything in Alex McKenna’s life was perfect. He only had one y Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on December 14, 2021 10:00 Tags: alexmckenna, lgbtq, literaryluminati, paranormal, parliamentbooks, teens-psychic, witch-series, youngadult
The Academy of Souls Ophelia- An Alex McKenna No... Alex McKenna & The Geranium... Alex McKenna & The Academy ... Alex McKenna & A Winter's N...
(5 books)
by
4.30 avg rating — 88 ratings

The Final Girl Su...
Vicki-Ann Bush is currently reading
by Grady Hendrix (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Vicki-Ann’s Recent Updates

Vicki-Ann Bush is on page 20 of 352 of The Final Girl Support Group: I'm just beginning but I'm enjoying it.
The Final Girl Support Group by Grady Hendrix
The Final Girl Support Group
by Grady Hendrix (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Vicki-Ann Bush is currently reading
The Final Girl Support Group by Grady Hendrix
Rate this book
Clear rating
Vicki-Ann Bush finished reading
The City We Became by N.K. Jemisin
Rate this book
Clear rating
Vicki-Ann Bush added a status update: I'm struggling with this one, I can't seem to get in to it. That being said, it was recommended by someone who loved it. It just shows you, there's something out there for all of us and not everyone is gonna like the same thing.
Vicki-Ann Bush rated a book it was amazing
The Ramos Brothers Trust Castro and Kennedy by Roger DeBlanck
Rate this book
Clear rating
Vicki-Ann Bush rated a book it was amazing
Empire of the Mind by Roger DeBlanck
Empire of the Mind
by Roger DeBlanck (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Vicki-Ann Bush rated a book it was amazing
The Peacemaker Overcomes the Hatemaker by Roger DeBlanck
Rate this book
Clear rating
Vicki-Ann Bush is currently reading
The City We Became by N.K. Jemisin
Rate this book
Clear rating
Vicki-Ann Bush rated a book really liked it
A Footstep Echo by J.D. Sanderson
A Footstep Echo
by J.D. Sanderson (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
An interesting story, enjoyed the time travel.
Alex McKenna & The Academy of Souls by Vicki-Ann Bush
"no se que decir. Me gusto mucho.

Una historia bastante rápida y atrapante. Fue un gran libro. Solo hubo algunos detalles que no me gustaron. Tal vez faltas de ortografía. Pero dejando a un lado eso. Fue demasiado bueno.

I do not know what to say. I lov" Read more of this review »
More of Vicki-Ann's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
YA Book Gang!!: Group read 21 140 Dec 22, 2015 07:01AM  
Nikolai Gogol
“I am fated to journey hand in hand with my strange heroes and to survey the surging immensity of life, to survey it through the laughter that all can see and through the tears unseen and unknown by anyone.”
Nikolai Gogol

37601 YA Must-Reads — 1446 members — last activity Oct 20, 2021 06:55PM
Avid readers can post opinions and suggestions on YA books or occasionally adult books. Also for writers who want to post their stories! Join to find ...more
77596 Crazy for Young Adult Books — 13364 members — last activity 21 hours, 48 min ago
Buddy Reads: Requests - In Progress - Upcoming A-Z: 2022 Genre: 2022 A-Z: 2021 Genre: 2021 Monthly Cover Colour Challenge: 2021 Travel Challenge: ...more



Comments (showing 1-1)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 1: by Toni

Toni Nelson Hello friend! I added your books to my shelf!


back to top