Rebecca L. Garcia

Goodreads Author


Born
The United Kingdom
Website

Genre

Member Since
July 2020

URL


Rebecca lives in San Antonio, Texas, with her husband and son. Originally from England, you can find her drinking tea, writing new worlds, and designing covers. She writes young adult fantasy. She devoured every book she was given and fell in love with magical worlds, and when she got older, her imagination grew with her. She implements royalty into her books because she adores historical monarchies.

When she’s not writing or spending time with her family, you can find her traveling, and hosting book signings with Spellbinding Events.

The Fate of Crowns, Book one, releases January 5th 2021 with the following four books releasing between February and June.

LINKS:

Amazon:
www.amazon.com/author/rebeccalgarciab...

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/rebec
...more

Average rating: 4.41 · 39 ratings · 33 reviews · 2 distinct worksSimilar authors
Ruin (The Fate of Crowns, #...

4.30 avg rating — 27 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Fate of Crowns (The Fat...

4.67 avg rating — 12 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating

* Note: these are all the books on Goodreads for this author. To add more, click here.

Ruin The Fate of Crowns
(2 books)
by
4.41 avg rating — 39 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Rebecca’s Recent Updates

The Fate of Crowns by Rebecca L. Garcia
"Wow!! Just wow. This book gave me Throne of Glass vibes, and was a real page turner... The author fits a lot in, which keeps things interesting. You really don't know who to trust, or like, in this book and half the time you want to smack the main ch" Read more of this review »
Ruin by Rebecca L. Garcia
"This is a prequel to an upcoming series so has a cliff hanger! It does set up the world perfectly and I can not wait to see more!!"
Ruin by Rebecca L. Garcia
"Stunning world

In every way this book is stunning. The story has so much in it that it feels so real. Pain, love, misery, passion, murder, and more. I'm looking forward to this series immensely!!!!! "
Rebecca Garcia wants to read
Faefever by Karen Marie Moning
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Fate of Crowns by Rebecca L. Garcia
"






"A spellbinding new world filled with diverse magic systems, dangerous adventures, and morally grey characters that will steal your heart." - Adventures In Ink

The imaginative debut YA Epic Fantasy Series by Rebecca L. Garcia. Perfect for fans of Holl" Read more of this review »
Fable by Adrienne Young
Rebecca Garcia rated a book it was amazing
The Kingless Crown by Sarah M. Cradit
Rate this book
Clear rating
Cleverly crafted, the Kingless Crown is the perfect introduction into Sarah’s new immersive and intricate new high fantasy world. A riveting tale of suspense, secrets, and magic you won’t want to put down. I’m looking forward to the next installment.
The Kingless Crown by Sarah M. Cradit
Rate this book
Clear rating
Rebecca Garcia is currently reading
The Kingless Crown by Sarah M. Cradit
Rate this book
Clear rating
Rebecca Garcia is now following
20554563
More of Rebecca's books…



No comments have been added yet.