Hannah O'Donnell

Goodreads Author


Born
The United Kingdom
Member Since
February 2014

URL


Average rating: 3.98 · 57 ratings · 27 reviews · 3 distinct worksSimilar authors
FATLIP: A Love Story Anthology

3.88 avg rating — 33 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Bridesmaid's Survival G...

4.08 avg rating — 13 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Freak Like Me: Short Story

4.18 avg rating — 11 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating

* Note: these are all the books on Goodreads for this author. To add more, click here.

Hannah O'Donnell hasn't written any blog posts yet.

The Grimrose Girls
Hannah O'Donnell is currently reading
by Laura Pohl (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Case of the M...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Anna Dressed in B...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Hannah’s Recent Updates

Hannah O'Donnell is on page 131 of 400 of The Grimrose Girls
The Grimrose Girls by Laura Pohl
The Grimrose Girls (Grimrose Girls, #1)
by Laura Pohl (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hannah O'Donnell is on page 73 of 400 of The Grimrose Girls
The Grimrose Girls by Laura Pohl
The Grimrose Girls (Grimrose Girls, #1)
by Laura Pohl (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hannah O'Donnell started reading
The Grimrose Girls by Laura Pohl
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hannah O'Donnell is currently reading
The Case of the Missing Marquess by Nancy Springer
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hannah O'Donnell rated a book really liked it
Knot My Type by Evie Mitchell
Rate this book
Clear rating
Perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert. Loads of disability rep, and PLENTY of steam.
Hannah O'Donnell wants to read
FantasticLand by Mike Bockoven
FantasticLand
by Mike Bockoven (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hannah O'Donnell wants to read
Beach Read by Emily Henry
Beach Read
by Emily Henry (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon
"I absolutely loved this book!

The world building was done really well and I absolutely love Paige! I enjoyed being able to grow alongside Paige in terms of relating to different characters and also becoming more aware of what she can do.

I definitely n" Read more of this review »
Hannah O'Donnell rated a book liked it
Telling Tales by Patience Agbabi
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Miller's Tale was, as always, my favourite ...more
Hannah O'Donnell wants to read
They Never Learn by Layne Fargo
They Never Learn
by Layne Fargo (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Hannah's books…
W.C. Fields
“It ain't what they call you, it's what you answer to.”
W.C. Fields

Rick Riordan
“Names have power.”
Rick Riordan, The Lightning Thief

Dr. Seuss
“You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”
Dr. Seuss

Hermann Hesse
“They both listened silently to the water, which to them was not just water, but the voice of life, the voice of Being, the voice of perpetual Becoming.”
Hermann Hesse, Siddhartha

Jane Austen
“I have been a selfish being all my life, in practice, though not in principle. As a child I was taught what was right, but I was not taught to correct my temper. I was given good principles, but left to follow them in pride and conceit. Unfortunately an only son (for many years an only child), I was spoilt by my parents, who, though good themselves (my father, particularly, all that was benevolent and amiable), allowed, encouraged, almost taught me to be selfish and overbearing; to care for none beyond my own family circle; to think meanly of all the rest of the world; to wish at least to think meanly of their sense and worth compared with my own. Such I was, from eight to eight and twenty; and such I might still have been but for you, dearest, loveliest Elizabeth! What do I not owe you! You taught me a lesson, hard indeed at first, but most advantageous. By you, I was properly humbled. I came to you without a doubt of my reception. You showed me how insufficient were all my pretensions to please a woman worthy of being pleased.”
Jane Austen, Pride and Prejudice

1169154 The Literary Society — 104 members — last activity 1 hour, 32 min ago
Welcome to the Literary Society, a book club focusing on literary fiction, modern classics and Classics ☕️ - July : Kindred Instagram : @theliterary ...more
1161450 The Bookwanderers — 93 members — last activity Jul 01, 2022 04:36AM
Welcome to The Bookwanderers Bookclub 📚 If you are a mood reader and love prompts and readathons, this bookclub is the place for you ✨ June - August ...more
1111928 Buzzwordathon — 6021 members — last activity 11 hours, 46 min ago
The Buzzword Readathon (#buzzwordathon) is a monthly readathon, running the first week of each month (1st through 7th). Each month will have a designa ...more



No comments have been added yet.