Carol A. Park

Goodreads Author


Born
in The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
April 2014


Just a short note: the digital version of Sweetblade is now available on Amazon!





The digital version will be available on other major digital stores on December 31st, and I’m working on getting the paperback up and running (hopefully within the next week or two).


The post Sweetblade Release appeared first on Carol A. Park: Fantasy Author.

Read more of this blog post »
1 like ·   •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on December 28, 2018 18:30 • 4 views
Average rating: 4.54 · 50 ratings · 24 reviews · 3 distinct works
Banebringer (The Heretic Go...

4.53 avg rating — 47 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Sweetblade

4.67 avg rating — 3 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Cursebreaker (The Heretic G...

0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating

* Note: these are all the books on Goodreads for this author. To add more, click here.

Banebringer
(1 book)
by
4.53 avg rating — 47 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

The Gods of Men
Carol is currently reading
by Barbara Kloss (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Carol’s Recent Updates

Carol is 21% done with The Gods of Men
The Gods of Men by Barbara Kloss
The Gods of Men (Gods of Men, #1)
by Barbara Kloss (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Carol is 13% done with The Gods of Men
The Gods of Men by Barbara Kloss
The Gods of Men (Gods of Men, #1)
by Barbara Kloss (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Black Shriving by Phil Tucker
"The Black Shriving is epic fantasy in the vein of Eddings and Brooks, with some Tad Williams sprinkled on for seasoning. Phil Tucker isn’t content to simply tell an interesting tale with high stakes, however. He sets these empire-shattering stakes..." Read more of this review »
Carol started reading
The Gods of Men by Barbara Kloss
Rate this book
Clear rating
Carol wants to read
The Gods of Men by Barbara Kloss
Rate this book
Clear rating
Carol wants to read
Skyward by Brandon Sanderson
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Gods of Men by Barbara Kloss
"* I read this as it's a finalist for #SPFBO 2018 and I am a judge *

This book was one I hoped would be good judging from the attention paid to the cover, the premise which sounded exactly like my kind of read, and the blog that nominated it who I f..." Read more of this review »
Carol rated a book it was amazing
Unsouled by Will Wight
Unsouled (Cradle, #1)
by Will Wight (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
I loved this book. I adore complex magic systems, and this book delivers! Yay! The world was intriguing and one I want to learn more about. There is a five-tailed intelligent fox. The main character was a well-drawn underdog who I immediately sympath ...more
Carol is currently reading
Unsouled by Will Wight
Unsouled (Cradle, #1)
by Will Wight (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Carol's books…
“Congratulations on creating your own murderer." -Ivana, from the book Banebringer”
Carol A. Park, Banebringer




No comments have been added yet.