Heather Kindt

Michael...
4,241 books | 4,716 friends

A.M. Wr...
54 books | 18 friends

Jenifer...
213 books | 94 friends

Sandi C...
2 books | 18 friends

Tom Kindt
10 books | 15 friends

Jonatha...
0 books | 58 friends

K.T.  Egan
73 books | 262 friends

Candace...
1,024 books | 2,258 friends

More friends…

Heather Kindt

Goodreads Author


Website

Genre

Member Since
February 2015

URL


To ask Heather Kindt questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Heather Kindt Connecting with readers. To hear that someone loved my book so much that couldn't put it down or stop thinking about it, really makes my day. It's…moreConnecting with readers. To hear that someone loved my book so much that couldn't put it down or stop thinking about it, really makes my day. It's also pretty special to see teenagers get so excited at live events when they realize you're the author and you're going to sign their book. It makes it all worth it.(less)
Heather Kindt I'm currently working on a series of books that has the working title of the White Passageway. Think Narnia meets the Hunger Games.
Average rating: 3.8 · 344 ratings · 115 reviews · 5 distinct worksSimilar authors
Ruby Slips and Poker Chips:...

3.89 avg rating — 128 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Weaver (Weaver Trilogy,...

3.42 avg rating — 88 ratings — published 2019 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Watcher (The Weaver Tri...

it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating
Rate this book
Clear rating
Dark Visions

by
3.95 avg rating — 125 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Soldier: A Companion Sh...

by
really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 2 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Heather Kindt…

Interview with Celia McMahon

Celia McMahon and the Parliament House Press recently released Unspoken. Set in a kingdom of warring lands, demon curses, and hidden magic, UNSPOKEN is a fantasy for fans of Maggie Stiefvater’s Mercy Falls Series and Sarah J Maas’ Throne of Glass. It also has an absolutely gorgeous cover!





Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share twitter circle
Published on October 30, 2019 16:30
The Weaver
(2 books)
by
3.44 avg rating — 89 ratings

Upcoming Events

Albuquerque Comic Con
Author appearance, January 17, 2020 04:00AM
Albuquerque Convention Center, Albuquerque, NM, US

Meet authors Heather Kindt and Allison Maruska. They will be signing books and t ...more


The Sin Soldiers
Heather Kindt is currently reading
by Tracy Auerbach (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Calorie Myth:...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Heather’s Recent Updates

Heather Kindt is currently reading
The Boy Who Was Raised as a Dog by Bruce D. Perry
Rate this book
Clear rating
Heather Kindt started reading
The Sin Soldiers by Tracy Auerbach
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Weaver by Heather Kindt
"The Weaver, I just have to say that I am so glad that it is a trilogy. I absolutely cannot wait for the next book and to see where Heather takes these amazing characters. The world is something unlike any other and had me grasping for more. I’m no..." Read more of this review »
Double-Crossing the Bridge by Sarah J. Sover
The Weaver by Heather Kindt
"I loved this book, such a great story with a darkness to enthrall you. Each page was a joy to read. Can’t wait to read more."
The Weaver by Heather Kindt
"Thanks to NetGalley and the publisher for the ARC.

3.5 Stars. The Weaver is an easy fluff read about a college student who discovers she has magical abilities.

What did I like?
1. The blend of a modern day and a historical storylin..." Read more of this review »
Heather Kindt answered Goodreads's question: Heather Kindt
I'm currently working on a series of books that has the working title of the White Passageway. Think Narnia meets the Hunger Games.
Heather Kindt is now following
19486104
Heather Kindt is now following
7753928
Heather Kindt is now following Sally Maxwell's reviews
73970797
More of Heather's books…



No comments have been added yet.