Lynda Rees

Sai Joh...
307 books | 3,523 friends

Abstrac...
1,899 books | 718 friends

Kim Wright
7,421 books | 410 friends

Montzal...
5,976 books | 1,308 friends

Ophelia...
1,230 books | 3,107 friends

Rebecca
7,296 books | 405 friends

Tiffany...
5,011 books | 896 friends

Erica H...
4,403 books | 3,283 friends

More friends…

Lynda Rees

Goodreads Author


Born
The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
February 2017


Lynda is a storyteller, an award-winning novelist, and a free-spirited dreamer with workaholic tendencies and a passion for writing romance. Her dreams come true, blessing her with a supportive family. Whatever crazy adventure Lynda congers up, her loving Mike is by her side. A diverse background, visits to exotic locations, and curiosity about how history effects today’s world fuels her writing. Born in the splendor of the Appalachian Mountains a coal miner’s daughter and part-Cherokee, she grew up in northern Kentucky when Newport prospered as a mecca for gambling and prostitution.
Published in romantic suspense, historical romance, advertising copy, and freelance, Lynda is an active in several professional writing organizations.
Author’s
...more

To ask Lynda Rees questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Lynda Rees Working on something I'm passionate about and being able to do it anywhere.
Lynda Rees
This answer contains spoilers… (view spoiler)
Average rating: 4.7 · 37 ratings · 20 reviews · 41 distinct works
Gold Lust Conspiracy

really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 2 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Blood of Champions (The Blo...

3.33 avg rating — 3 ratings4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Blood & Studs (The Bloodlin...

it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Horseshoes & Roses

3.50 avg rating — 2 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Real Money (The Bloodline S...

by
it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Thinking Tree: Book 2 F...

by
it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating
Rate this book
Clear rating
Real Money (The Bloodline S...

it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating
Rate this book
Clear rating
Real Money by Lynda Rees

it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating
Rate this book
Clear rating
Horseshoes & Roses (The Blo...

by
it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating
Rate this book
Clear rating
Horseshoes & Roses (The Blo...

by
it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Lynda Rees…

VIP's and Freebees

If you haven’t already, become a VIP and receive your FREE copy of Leah’s Story, a novella about a fascinating character in The Bloodline Series. Fans of Parsley, Sage, Rose, Mary & Wine asked for more about Deputy Leah Patton. To get it use this link: http://eepurl.com/cTtS09
If you like Leah, find out what happens to her and meet Lemon Sage Benton—a NY widow moved to Kentucky horse country to st Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on April 07, 2020 10:36

Upcoming Events

Launch: Hart's Girls
May 01, 2020 12:01PM
Amazon.com, US

https://www.lyndareesauthor.com/harts-girls/
Our Children Are NOT For Sale! HART’S GIRLS BY AWARD WINNING AUTHOR, LYNDA RE ...more

Festival at the Lake
Author appearance, August 07, 2020 02:00AM
A. J. Jolly State Park, Alexandria, KY, Highway 27, Alexandria, KY, US

https://www.lyndareesauthor.com
I'd love to meet you at this awesome FREE event. Enjoy delightful, live music; g ...more

Legendary Book Bash
Author appearance, August 22, 2020 10:00AM
Double Tree Inn Hilton, 2601 Richmond Rd., Lexington, Kentucky 40509, 2601 Richmond Road, Lexington, KY, US

https://www.lyndareesauthor.com
Meet and hob nob with your favorite authors, including award winning mystery aut ...more

see all events »

Lynda’s Recent Updates

Lynda Rees is now friends with Gillian Godden
94321537
Lynda Rees wants to read
Princess by Londyn Quinn
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lynda Rees answered Goodreads's question: Lynda Rees
This answer contains spoilers… (view spoiler)
" Become a VIP and get this novella FREE, preview of The Bloodline Series.
http://eepurl.com/cTtS09
www.lyndareesauthor.com
Lynda Rees, award winning autho
...more "
" MaryAnn wrote: "Love both guys, but if I had to choose who'd I spend the night having my way with--it would be Ranger. :)"

They're both irresistible. I
...more "
Lynda Rees made a comment in the group Book Bloggers of GoodreadsPOST YOUR REVIEW HERE! topic
" Thank you, dear readers, for your interest, valuable time and amazing reviews.
Sincerely,
Lynda Rees
Award Winning Author

Love is a dangerous mystery. Enj
...more "
" I'm Lynda Rees from Northern Kentucky. I'm a firm believer we, the public, are the last to know what is REALLY going on in the world. It's like puttin ...more "
Lynda Rees is now following
7873791
Lynda Rees has read
#pleasesayyes by Tari Lynn Jewett
#pleasesayyes
by Tari Lynn Jewett (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
She’s done it again. I love reading Tari’s books. They’re quick and easy reads that take you into the well done characters’ world, a vacation from reality. Highly recommend it.
Lynda Rees has read
#PleaseSayYes by Tari Lynn Jewett
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tari has written an amusing page turner that will keep you guessing and entertained.
More of Lynda's books…
56962 Book Bloggers of Goodreads — 2550 members — last activity 9 hours, 45 min ago
This is a group for the book bloggers of Goodreads and authors seeking reviews. Book bloggers: post events, reviews, giveaways, ask questions, share l ...more
142309 Underground Knowledge — A discussion group — 13961 members — last activity 3 hours, 25 min ago
This global discussion group has been designed to encourage debates about important and underreported issues of our era. All you need is an enquiring ...more
1357 Cozy Mysteries — 11352 members — last activity 13 minutes ago
For those who love a good cozy mystery while curled up on the couch with a cup of coffee/tea/cocoa and maybe a dog/cat next to them. Please be kind ...more



No comments have been added yet.