Lynda Rees

year in books
Ria  | ...
2,658 books | 1,372 friends

Amanda ...
394 books | 192 friends

Montzal...
5,525 books | 1,518 friends

Heather...
4,019 books | 893 friends

J.E. Grace
1,104 books | 1,455 friends

Felicia
21,788 books | 3,541 friends

Dennis ...
5,177 books | 760 friends

Ashley ...
2,618 books | 434 friends

More friends…

Lynda Rees

Goodreads Author


Born
The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Influences

Member Since
February 2017


Lynda is a storyteller, an award-winning novelist, and a free-spirited dreamer with workaholic tendencies and a passion for writing romance. Her dreams come true, blessing her with a supportive family. Whatever crazy adventure Lynda congers up, her loving Mike is by her side. A diverse background, visits to exotic locations, and curiosity about how history effects today’s world fuels her writing. Born in the splendor of the Appalachian Mountains a coal miner’s daughter and part-Cherokee, she grew up in northern Kentucky when Newport prospered as a mecca for gambling and prostitution.
Published in romantic suspense, historical romance, advertising copy, and freelance, Lynda is an active in several professional writing organizations.
Author’s
...more

To ask Lynda Rees questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Lynda Rees Working on something I'm passionate about and being able to do it anywhere.…moreWorking on something I'm passionate about and being able to do it anywhere.(less)
Lynda Rees I was alone in the house, folding laundry. A vase flew off the top of a cabinet and smashed against the wall across the room.
Average rating: 4.47 · 53 ratings · 32 reviews · 20 distinct works
Operation Second Chance

really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 4 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Leah's Story (The Bloodline...

3.75 avg rating — 4 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Blood of Champions (The Blo...

3.33 avg rating — 3 ratings6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Real Money (The Bloodline S...

by
4.75 avg rating — 4 ratings11 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Parsley, Sage, Rose, Mary &...

by
4.50 avg rating — 2 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
2nd Chance Ranch

really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 2 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Gold Lust Conspiracy

really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 2 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hart's Girls

3.50 avg rating — 2 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Horseshoes & Roses

4.25 avg rating — 4 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Thinking Tree: Book 2 F...

by
it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Lynda Rees…

VIP's and Freebees

If you haven’t already, become a VIP and receive your FREE copy of Leah’s Story, a novella about a fascinating character in The Bloodline Series. Fans of Parsley, Sage, Rose, Mary & Wine asked for more about Deputy Leah Patton. To get it use this link: http://eepurl.com/cTtS09
If you like Leah, find out what happens to her and meet Lemon Sage Benton—a NY widow moved to Kentucky horse country to st Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on April 07, 2020 10:36

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Lynda’s Recent Updates

Lynda Rees is now friends with Imogen Keeper
58619621
Lynda Rees wants to read
Willing Victim by Cara McKenna
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lynda Rees entered a giveaway
Mindfulness Without the Bells and Beads by Clif Smith
Rate this book
Clear rating
10252138
Lynda Rees has read
While I Danced by Lynn Slaughter
While I Danced
by Lynn Slaughter (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
I read this lovely book I purchased for my granddaughter. It was a delightful read. Lynn Slaughter is an exceptionally talented writer.
Lynda Rees
award-winning author
lyndareesauthor.com
VIP? https://bit.ly/33fcOuy
...more
Lynda Rees wants to read
Teen Issues - Teen Rape by Lynn Slaughter
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lynda Rees wants to read
It Should Have Been You by Lynn Slaughter
It Should Have Been You
by Lynn Slaughter (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lynda Rees is currently reading
While I Danced by Lynn Slaughter
While I Danced
by Lynn Slaughter (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lynda Rees is now following
870141
More of Lynda's books…
56962 Book Bloggers of Goodreads — 2766 members — last activity 15 hours, 58 min ago
This is a group for the book bloggers of Goodreads and authors seeking reviews. Book bloggers: post events, reviews, giveaways, ask questions, share l ...more
142309 Underground Knowledge — A discussion group — 15755 members — last activity 2 hours, 3 min ago
This global discussion group has been designed to encourage debates about important and underreported issues of our era. All you need is an enquiring ...more
1357 Cozy Mysteries — 12650 members — last activity 1 hour, 12 min ago
For those who love a good cozy mystery while curled up on the couch with a cup of coffee/tea/cocoa and maybe a dog/cat next to them. Please be kind ...more
12880 Romance Readers Reading Challenges — 14695 members — last activity 6 minutes ago
If you love to read romance novels, or just read, and you like reading challenges, come and join this group. If you look at your TBR list and don't kn ...more



No comments have been added yet.