Rebecca Bosevski

Goodreads Author


Website

Genre

Member Since
November 2016


Average rating: 4.3 · 81 ratings · 31 reviews · 9 distinct works
Enchanting The Fey

3.93 avg rating — 42 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Alpha Nine

4.50 avg rating — 12 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Fall: Enchanting The Fe...

4.88 avg rating — 8 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Uniting The Fabled: Enchant...

it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 7 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Enchanting the Fey: The Com...

4.57 avg rating — 7 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Imperium Academy

4.50 avg rating — 2 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Destroying the Fallen: Ench...

4.50 avg rating — 2 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Uniting the Fabled

it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating
Rate this book
Clear rating
Uniting The Fabled (Enchant...

0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Rebecca Bosevski…
Enchanting The Fey Uniting The Fabled: Enchant... The Fall: Enchanting The Fe... Destroying the Fallen: Ench...
(4 books)
by
4.24 avg rating — 66 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

The Superhero's Test
Rebecca Bosevski is currently reading
by Lucas Flint (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Rebecca’s Recent Updates

Rebecca Bosevski has read
Imperium Academy by Rebecca Bosevski
Imperium Academy
by Rebecca Bosevski (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Rebecca Bosevski is currently reading
The Superhero's Test by Lucas Flint
Rate this book
Clear rating
Rebecca Bosevski wants to read
Destroying the Fallen by Rebecca Bosevski
Rate this book
Clear rating
Rebecca Bosevski rated a book it was amazing
No Big Deal by S.M.   James
No Big Deal (#lovehim #1.5)
by S.M. James (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
A sweet short story before the big show.

Delight in this cutemeet short story before the release of To Be Honest. The #lovehim series is perfect for fans of Love Simon.
Rebecca Bosevski rated a book it was amazing
Mastering Amazon Ads by Brian D. Meeks
Rate this book
Clear rating
A must read for anyone who wants to make money.

If you want to make money from amazon ads, read this book and join the facebook beta group for continued support and education.
Rebecca Bosevski is accepting questions on their profile page.
Rebecca Bosevski rated a book it was amazing
The Fall by Rebecca Bosevski
Rate this book
Clear rating
Rebecca Bosevski rated a book it was amazing
That Feeling When by S.M.   James
Rate this book
Clear rating
Rebecca Bosevski rated a book it was amazing
Uniting The Fabled by Rebecca Bosevski
Rate this book
Clear rating
Rebecca Bosevski is now following
More of Rebecca's books…



No comments have been added yet.