Riley Edwards

Carolin...
1,753 books | 106 friends

Kailee ...
284 books | 1,485 friends

Nicki P...
828 books | 114 friends

Laura
1,006 books | 381 friends

Eva Jones
15 books | 451 friends

Kayla K...
2,713 books | 3,229 friends

Chariss...
641 books | 2,241 friends

Rochelle
5,827 books | 234 friends

More friends…

Riley Edwards

Goodreads Author


Born
in Los Angeles, The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
May 2016


New to Riley Edwards? Download your FREE BOOK and discover what you've been missing.
https://www.subscribepage.com/rileyed...

Riley Edwards is a bestselling multi-genre author, wife, and military mom. Riley was born and raised in Los Angeles but now resides on the east coast with her fantastic husband and children.

Riley writes heart-stopping romance with sexy alpha heroes and even stronger heroines. Riley's favorite genres to write are romantic suspense and military romance.

Don't forget to sign up for our newsletter and never miss another release, sale, or exclusive bonus material. https://www.subscribepage.com/RRsignup

https://www.facebook.com/Novelist.Ril...

www.rileyedwardsromance.com

Riley Edwards is currently not accepting new questions.

Popular Answered Questions

Riley Edwards My favorite fictional couple is, Kristen Ashley's - Tess and Brock. Swoon! I love them. Tess is my favorite female lead. She is just enough sass, and…moreMy favorite fictional couple is, Kristen Ashley's - Tess and Brock. Swoon! I love them. Tess is my favorite female lead. She is just enough sass, and a whole lot of sugary sweet. Wild man might just be my favorite Kristen Ashley book of all time. But, that's just crazy talk right?! No one has a favorite Kristen Ashley book, one just simply loves ALL KA books. :) (less)
Riley Edwards I love getting emails from readers telling me that I made them feel _____ . Whatever the feeling I invoked, it is amazing knowing that my words…moreI love getting emails from readers telling me that I made them feel _____ . Whatever the feeling I invoked, it is amazing knowing that my words stirred something inside of someone. That is the best part of being a writer. (less)
Average rating: 4.53 · 3,060 ratings · 618 reviews · 24 distinct works
Free (Black Ops #1)

4.39 avg rating — 397 ratings — published 2017 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nightstalker: Red Team book 1

4.37 avg rating — 396 ratings — published 2018 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
All the Pretty Girls (The N...

4.64 avg rating — 222 ratings — published 2018 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Recovering Ivy (Special For...

4.60 avg rating — 218 ratings — published 2018
Rate this book
Clear rating
Freedom: A Black Ops Romanc...

4.62 avg rating — 205 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Freeing Jasper (Black Ops #2)

4.57 avg rating — 257 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Finally Free (Levi) - A Bla...

4.63 avg rating — 219 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Chasing Honor (The Next Gen...

4.54 avg rating — 178 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Romancing Rayne

4.55 avg rating — 173 ratings — published 2018
Rate this book
Clear rating
Protecting Olivia

4.42 avg rating — 293 ratings — published 2018 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Riley Edwards…
“Romantic Suspense done right. Another 5-STAR read from Riley Edwards!” Author Ellie Masters
[image error]  Chasing Honor
The Next Generation book 2

Ethan Lenox became a single father at sixteen when his girlfriend signed over custody of their newborn daughter and left to chase her dreams. Eight years later he’s a police officer, fiercely protective of the little girl and dedicated to his work. He...

Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on October 30, 2018 05:17 • 19 views
Protecting Olivia Redeeming Violet Recovering Ivy Romancing Rayne
(143 books)
by
4.35 avg rating — 18,950 ratings

Free Freeing Jasper Freedom: A Black Ops Romance Finally Free (Levi) - A Bla...
(4 books)
by
4.53 avg rating — 1,107 ratings

Nightstalker: Red Team book 1 Protecting Olivia Redeeming Violet
(3 books)
by
4.46 avg rating — 903 ratings

All the Pretty Girls
(1 book)
by
4.64 avg rating — 222 ratings

The Gift - A Sadist and His... The Awakening - A Master an...
(2 books)
by
4.15 avg rating — 71 ratings

More series by Riley Edwards…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Riley’s Recent Updates

Riley Edwards is now friends with LianaReads
36445640
Rescuing Mary by Susan Stoker
Riley Edwards wants to read
Trust by Riley Edwards
Rate this book
Clear rating
Riley Edwards wants to read
Recovering Ivy by Riley Edwards
Rate this book
Clear rating
Riley Edwards added a status update: Happy Monday Book friends. I'm putting the finishing touches on Recovering Ivy - (Red Team Book 4) Releasing August 21. If you haven't started the RED TEAM series now is the time! xoxo- Riley
99123
Recovering Ivy by Riley Edwards
"Full of action, suspense, and a hot and sexy romance!!"
Redeeming Violet by Riley Edwards
"Loved loved loved this book! I just finished it and with my tissues in hand what can I say it's a must read. The ending was so emotional. I cried and laughed with the guys. It's a must read."
Redeeming Violet by Riley Edwards
"Loved It

Loved loved loved it - Violet turns to Zane and his team after she betrays her country before she can turn herself in she needs one more thing and she hopes they'll help her get it, only she doesn't plan on meeting the one man that'll turn..." Read more of this review »
More of Riley's books…
“If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, please purchase your own copy. So, live your life that the fear of death can never enter your heart. Trouble no one about their religion; respect others in their view, and demand that they respect yours. Love your life, perfect your life, beautify all things in your life. Seek to make your life long and its purpose in the service of your people. Prepare a noble death song for the day when you go over the great divide. Always give a word or a sign of salute when meeting or passing a friend, even a stranger, when in a lonely place. Show respect to all people and grovel to none. When you arise in the morning give thanks for the food and for the joy of living. If you see no reason for giving thanks, the fault lies only in yourself. Abuse no one and no thing, for abuse turns the wise ones to fools and robs the spirit of its vision. When it comes your time to die, be not like those whose hearts are filled with the fear of death, so that when their time comes they weep and pray for a little more time to live their lives over again in a different way. Sing your death song and die like a hero going home. ~ Chief Tecumseh Blurb A woman who betrayed her county.”
Riley Edwards, Redeeming Violet (Special Forces: Operation Alpha)

Topics Mentioning This Author

“You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”
Dr. Seuss

209467 Scriptum Press Book Reviewers — 13 members — last activity Jan 23, 2017 01:22PM
Scriptum Press Book Reviewers Faith Gibson, Elias Raven, Chris Genovese, JD Lexx, Ethan Radcliff, Carver Pike, J.A. Laurie, Don Abdul, Riley Edwards
132356 Tall, Dark & Deadly — 723 members — last activity 10 hours, 12 min ago
Do you enjoy action packed, suspense filled books with love and passion thrown into the mix? If so, this is the place for you. Tall, Dark & Deadly is ...more
105786 Goodreads Reviewers' Group — 5445 members — last activity 1 hour, 15 min ago
This group helps to bring Reviewers and Authors together! Reviewers can make their own thread to post their reviews in, or post their reviews in the r ...more
100482 Genre Specific Review Groups — 1500 members — last activity 1 hour, 56 min ago
Following the example of fellow Goodreads group, "Review Group", this group believes support for our Indie authors is extremely important. Many of the ...more
503816 PussyCats — 2 members — last activity Feb 19, 2018 07:30AM
This is a place for fans of Ellie Masters, Riley Edwards, Abbie Zanders and Samantha A. Cole to come together and talk all things books!
25x33 Twitter Follow Back for Book Lovers — 25 members — last activity May 15, 2013 11:26AM
I have started a #bookloverfollowback on twitter. Blogger, Book Lovers, Authors and Anyone who wants to connect with other book lovers. I wanted a pla ...more
253702 Author Friends With Benefits — 82 members — last activity Apr 07, 2018 06:00AM
Author Friends With Benefits is a community of authors and readers. AFWB is a online community in which authors get to support other authors and recei ...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 88791 members — last activity 13 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
60696 Making Connections — 11689 members — last activity 20 hours, 39 min ago
Over 1000 books listed to Read & Review.....come join us. This is a place for Authors, Bloggers, Publishers, Reviewers, Book Tours, Giveaways, and Int ...more
102208 All Night Reads — 156 members — last activity Jan 25, 2014 01:06PM
Set up blog tours, notify you of current and/or upcoming arc's, author interviews, read alongs, etc for the publishing group All Night Reads
More of Riley’s groups…



No comments have been added yet.