Riley Edwards

Rachel
2,797 books | 1,073 friends

Denise H
2,158 books | 96 friends

Erika's...
1,468 books | 1,423 friends

Donna F...
1,346 books | 2,126 friends

Angela ...
398 books | 966 friends

Bethany...
1,976 books | 3,635 friends

Adina Grey
268 books | 605 friends

Ava Kent
5 books | 885 friends

More friends…

Riley Edwards

Goodreads Author


Born
in Los Angeles, The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
May 2016



Riley Edwards is a Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author, wife, and military mom. Riley was born and raised in Los Angeles but now resides on the east coast with her fantastic husband and children.

Riley writes heart-stopping romance with sexy alpha heroes and even stronger heroines. Riley's favorite genres to write are romantic suspense and military romance.

Don't forget to sign up for our newsletter and never miss another release, sale, or exclusive bonus material. https://www.subscribepage.com/RRsignup

https://www.facebook.com/Novelist.Ril...

www.rileyedwardsromance.com
...more

To ask Riley Edwards questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Riley Edwards There is this great saying, "There is no such thing as an aspiring writer. You are a writer. Period." So just write! Jump with both feet and write. Af…moreThere is this great saying, "There is no such thing as an aspiring writer. You are a writer. Period." So just write! Jump with both feet and write. After that find an editor. Revise, revise, revise. :) (less)
Riley Edwards My favorite fictional couple is, Kristen Ashley's - Tess and Brock. Swoon! I love them. Tess is my favorite female lead. She is just enough sass, and …moreMy favorite fictional couple is, Kristen Ashley's - Tess and Brock. Swoon! I love them. Tess is my favorite female lead. She is just enough sass, and a whole lot of sugary sweet. Wild man might just be my favorite Kristen Ashley book of all time. But, that's just crazy talk right?! No one has a favorite Kristen Ashley book, one just simply loves ALL KA books. :) (less)
Average rating: 4.53 · 48,105 ratings · 5,077 reviews · 56 distinct worksSimilar authors
Nixon's Promise (Gemini Gro...

4.43 avg rating — 2,610 ratings — published 2019 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Chasing Honor (The Next Gen...

4.51 avg rating — 1,725 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jameson's Salvation (Gemini...

4.48 avg rating — 1,758 ratings — published 2019 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Brooks (Gold Team #1; Speci...

4.42 avg rating — 1,666 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Weston's Treasure (Gemini G...

4.39 avg rating — 1,565 ratings — published 2019 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Taking Liberty (The Next Ge...

4.69 avg rating — 1,403 ratings — published 2020 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Saving Meadow (The Next Gen...

4.40 avg rating — 2,121 ratings — published 2018 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Claiming Tuesday (The Next ...

4.54 avg rating — 1,443 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Finding Mercy (The Next Gen...

4.51 avg rating — 1,416 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Damaged (Triple Canopy #1)

4.59 avg rating — 1,358 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Riley Edwards…

5 more days

FIVE DAYS!
“I like the way you think, Shiloh. But I was talking about pool. The bar is named Balls for a reason. I’d offer you up a different kind of game but I wouldn’t want you to break your rules.”
“Rules?”
Breathy.
Fucking hell.
“Dinner before groping. And before you ask again if I’m trying to get into your pants, I’ll remind you, I don’t try to do anything. I assess what I want, plan, and execute.

Read more of this blog post »
1 like ·   •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on April 22, 2021 14:42
Protecting Olivia Redeeming Violet Recovering Ivy Romancing Rayne Rescuing Erin Brooks Kyle
(270 books)
by
4.36 avg rating — 69,905 ratings

Saving Meadow Chasing Honor Finding Mercy Claiming Tuesday Adoring Delaney Keeping Quinn Taking Liberty
(7 books)
by
4.55 avg rating — 10,972 ratings

Nixon's Promise Jameson's Salvation Weston's Treasure Alec's Dream Chasin's Surrender Holden's Resurrection Jonny's Redemption
(7 books)
by
4.50 avg rating — 9,808 ratings

Nightstalker Protecting Olivia Redeeming Violet Recovering Ivy Rescuing Erin
(5 books)
by
4.50 avg rating — 7,253 ratings

Brooks Thaddeus Kyle Maximus Declan
(5 books)
by
4.55 avg rating — 6,668 ratings

More series by Riley Edwards…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Adoring Delaney
Riley Edwards is currently reading
by Riley Edwards (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Claiming Tuesday
Riley Edwards is currently reading
by Riley Edwards (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Riley’s Recent Updates

Riley Edwards is now friends with Jamie Campbell
8053282
Imperfect by Riley Edwards
"Riley Edwards has done it again, absolutely another great read, could not put it down. Love the story for Luke and Shiloh, it fits them perfectly. There was a lot of action throughout the book. At times it was intense and was afraid to go on. But the" Read more of this review »
Imperfect by Riley Edwards
"What a beautiful love story! Shiloh is a strong woman, an only sister with 3 strong brothers, and working in a team of man. She is badass. But she is also lonely. Luke have almost lost his eye, and it rocked his world. As a former Seal, he had to lea" Read more of this review »
Riley Edwards rated a book it was amazing
Nixon's Promise by Riley Edwards
Rate this book
Clear rating
Riley Edwards rated a book it was amazing
Wild Wind by Kristen Ashley
Wild Wind (Chaos, #6.6)
by Kristen Ashley (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Riley Edwards rated a book it was amazing
Trusting Taylor by Susan Stoker
Rate this book
Clear rating
Riley Edwards has read
Trusting Taylor by Susan Stoker
Rate this book
Clear rating
Riley Edwards rated a book it was amazing
Her Chosen Protector by Caitlyn O'Leary
Rate this book
Clear rating
Riley Edwards and 1 other person liked Teresa Reitnauer's review of Declan:
Declan by Riley Edwards
"OMG! This book should come with a box of tissues. Tears filled my eyes more in the first half of the book than any other book I read. It is a rollercoaster ride of emotions. The plot is filled with action, truth, lies, betrayal, and redemption. Decla" Read more of this review »
More of Riley's books…
“If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, please purchase your own copy. So, live your life that the fear of death can never enter your heart. Trouble no one about their religion; respect others in their view, and demand that they respect yours. Love your life, perfect your life, beautify all things in your life. Seek to make your life long and its purpose in the service of your people. Prepare a noble death song for the day when you go over the great divide. Always give a word or a sign of salute when meeting or passing a friend, even a stranger, when in a lonely place. Show respect to all people and grovel to none. When you arise in the morning give thanks for the food and for the joy of living. If you see no reason for giving thanks, the fault lies only in yourself. Abuse no one and no thing, for abuse turns the wise ones to fools and robs the spirit of its vision. When it comes your time to die, be not like those whose hearts are filled with the fear of death, so that when their time comes they weep and pray for a little more time to live their lives over again in a different way. Sing your death song and die like a hero going home. ~ Chief Tecumseh Blurb A woman who betrayed her county.”
Riley Edwards, Redeeming Violet

“FEAR had two meanings: Forget Everything And Run or Face Everything And Rise. I’d lived my life choosing the latter. I’d never allowed fear of the unknown to stop me.”
Riley Edwards, Thaddeus

“2”
Riley Edwards, Nixon's Promise

Polls

What should our September 2020 pick be?

Burn For Me - Cynthia Eden (Paranormal Romance)
 
  10 votes 27.0%

 
  7 votes 18.9%

Dragon Fire And Phoenix Ash - J. Thompson,M Carter (Paranormal Romance, Novella)
 
  6 votes 16.2%

Firefighter Dragon - Zoe Chant (Paranormal Romance, Novella)
 
  5 votes 13.5%

Hot Head - Damon Suede (Contemporary Romance)
 
  4 votes 10.8%

Burn Zone - Annabeth Albert (Contemporary Romance)
 
  3 votes 8.1%

Wicked Burn - Beth Kery (Contemporary Romance)
 
  2 votes 5.4%

Keeping Quinn - Riley Edwards (Contemporary Romance)
 
  0 votes 0.0%

37 total votes
More...

Topics Mentioning This Author

“You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”
Dr. Seuss

209467 Scriptum Press Book Reviewers — 12 members — last activity Jan 23, 2017 01:22PM
Scriptum Press Book Reviewers Faith Gibson, Elias Raven, Chris Genovese, JD Lexx, Ethan Radcliff, Carver Pike, J.A. Laurie, Don Abdul, Riley Edwards
132356 Tall, Dark & Deadly — 869 members — last activity 3 hours, 24 min ago
“Police procedurals, psychological or domestic thrillers, serial killers, romantic suspense, creepy ghost stories or just good old fashioned complex m ...more
105786 Goodreads Reviewers' Group — 8775 members — last activity 51 minutes ago
This group helps to bring Reviewers and Authors together! Reviewers can make their own thread to post their reviews in, or post their reviews in the r ...more
143204 Shh… [Smut, Heroes & HEAs…] — 15910 members — last activity 1 hour, 59 min ago
Welcome to Shh... [Smut, Heroes & HEAs], a reader group dedicated to contemporary Romance & Erotica. Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Author Subsc ...more
99123 Indie Authors Monthly Magazine For Authors and Readers — 5239 members — last activity Jun 13, 2021 08:11PM
This Is A Group for Readers,Writers and Reviewers of All Different Genres. Let US Take Your Book To New Heights! Our Goals Are To Help Promote Authors ...more
503816 PussyCats — 2 members — last activity Dec 31, 2018 07:26PM
This is a place for fans of Ellie Masters, Riley Edwards, Abbie Zanders and Samantha A. Cole to come together and talk all things books!
25x33 Twitter Follow Back for Book Lovers — 26 members — last activity May 15, 2013 11:26AM
I have started a #bookloverfollowback on twitter. Blogger, Book Lovers, Authors and Anyone who wants to connect with other book lovers. I wanted a pla ...more
253702 Author Friends With Benefits — 90 members — last activity Apr 07, 2018 06:00AM
Author Friends With Benefits is a community of authors and readers. AFWB is a online community in which authors get to support other authors and rece ...more
60696 Making Connections — 13364 members — last activity 3 hours, 58 min ago
Over 1000 books listed to Read & Review.....come join us. This is a place for Authors, Bloggers, Publishers, Reviewers, Book Tours, Giveaways, and Int ...more
102208 All Night Reads — 154 members — last activity Jan 25, 2014 01:06PM
Set up blog tours, notify you of current and/or upcoming arc's, author interviews, read alongs, etc for the publishing group All Night Reads ...more
More of Riley’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-1)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 1: by Gita

Gita Audhya Hi Riley: You said you love books. I will love it if you enter. My book has been reviewed by booklife.com, indiereader.com, K.C. Finn and Reedsy Discovery etc. All four stars. My book: All those tears we can't see" giveaway starts tomorrow. Please enter. Thanks. Gita (Your Friend)


back to top