Riley Edwards

Jaclyn ...
2,210 books | 327 friends

Erika B...
1,112 books | 1,375 friends

Alison ...
311 books | 665 friends

Alice Roux
135 books | 1,058 friends

Sabina ...
5,220 books | 145 friends

Loren P...
3,718 books | 2,244 friends

Kelly L...
588 books | 3,153 friends

Amanda ...
10,101 books | 859 friends

More friends…

Riley Edwards

Goodreads Author


Born
in Los Angeles, The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
May 2016



Riley Edwards is a bestselling multi-genre author, wife, and military mom. Riley was born and raised in Los Angeles but now resides on the east coast with her fantastic husband and children.

Riley writes heart-stopping romance with sexy alpha heroes and even stronger heroines. Riley's favorite genres to write are romantic suspense and military romance.

Don't forget to sign up for our newsletter and never miss another release, sale, or exclusive bonus material. https://www.subscribepage.com/RRsignup

https://www.facebook.com/Novelist.Ril...

www.rileyedwardsromance.com
...more

To ask Riley Edwards questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Riley Edwards There is this great saying, "There is no such thing as an aspiring writer. You are a writer. Period." So just write! Jump with both feet and write. Af…moreThere is this great saying, "There is no such thing as an aspiring writer. You are a writer. Period." So just write! Jump with both feet and write. After that find an editor. Revise, revise, revise. :) (less)
Riley Edwards My favorite fictional couple is, Kristen Ashley's - Tess and Brock. Swoon! I love them. Tess is my favorite female lead. She is just enough sass, and …moreMy favorite fictional couple is, Kristen Ashley's - Tess and Brock. Swoon! I love them. Tess is my favorite female lead. She is just enough sass, and a whole lot of sugary sweet. Wild man might just be my favorite Kristen Ashley book of all time. But, that's just crazy talk right?! No one has a favorite Kristen Ashley book, one just simply loves ALL KA books. :) (less)
Average rating: 4.53 · 19,308 ratings · 2,765 reviews · 44 distinct worksSimilar authors
Brooks (Gold Team #1; Speci...

4.44 avg rating — 1,026 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nightstalker (The Red Team #1)

4.37 avg rating — 1,040 ratings — published 2016 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Chasing Honor (The Next Gen...

4.48 avg rating — 830 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jameson's Salvation (Gemini...

4.50 avg rating — 857 ratings — published 2019
Rate this book
Clear rating
Recovering Ivy (The Red Tea...

4.57 avg rating — 772 ratings — published 2018 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Rescuing Erin (The Red Team...

4.62 avg rating — 743 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Thaddeus:

4.58 avg rating — 780 ratings — published 2019 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Claiming Tuesday (The Next ...

4.54 avg rating — 672 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Finding Mercy (The Next Gen...

4.51 avg rating — 669 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Free (707 Freedom #1)

4.34 avg rating — 1,002 ratings — published 2017 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Riley Edwards…

Writing update

Adoring Delaney by Riley Edwards

Staring Delaney and Carter's book today. Don't forget to add it to your TBR list.

Here we go... chapter one.
4 likes ·   •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on June 03, 2019 05:59 Tags: next-generation-series, riley-edwards, wip
Protecting Olivia Redeeming Violet Recovering Ivy Romancing Rayne Rescuing Erin Brooks Kyle
(195 books)
by
4.33 avg rating — 44,247 ratings

Nightstalker Protecting Olivia Redeeming Violet Recovering Ivy Rescuing Erin
(5 books)
by
4.51 avg rating — 4,324 ratings

Saving Meadow Chasing Honor Finding Mercy Claiming Tuesday Adoring Delaney Keeping Quinn
(6 books)
by
4.55 avg rating — 4,161 ratings

Free Freeing Jasper Finally Free (Levi): A Blac... Freedom
(4 books)
by
4.47 avg rating — 3,354 ratings

Brooks Thaddeus: Kyle Maximus
(4 books)
by
4.55 avg rating — 3,067 ratings

More series by Riley Edwards…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Adoring Delaney
Riley Edwards is currently reading
by Riley Edwards (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Nixon's Promise
Riley Edwards is currently reading
by Riley Edwards (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Claiming Tuesday
Riley Edwards is currently reading
by Riley Edwards (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Riley’s Recent Updates

Riley Edwards is now friends with Christine Gawron
Riley Edwards wants to read
C-26 by D.D. Lorenzo
C-26
by D.D. Lorenzo (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Taking Liberty by Riley Edwards
"Riley Edwards scores a winner with Taking Liberty. Page turning from page 1. Drake and Liberty have sparks flying immediately and the sizzle continues. Even if you haven't read the 707 books or the other Next Generation books, you will enjoy it. For " Read more of this review »
Maximus by Riley Edwards
"This is a great action packed, suspense filled book that grabs you right from the beginning and doesn’t let you go until you’ve read the entire thing. Eva has had a hard life. She was forced to choose between trying to protect her two sons and commit" Read more of this review »
Maximus by Riley Edwards
"So many twists and turns, I almost have myself whiplash keeping up with Riley Edwards story telling. I never saw the climax coming. I was totally surprised. Excellent romantic suspense. By far the best book in this series.

I received a free copy of th" Read more of this review »
Riley Edwards answered IK's question: Riley Edwards
Thank you! Next up is Kyle and Anaya, the book releases October 15th and just went up for preorder yesterday. :)
Riley Edwards added a status update: It's Saturday time to start a new book. Word doc open, diving into Jameson's Salvation. Coming September 24th. If you haven't picked up Nixon's Promise, what are you waiting for? Readers are LOVING this new series. xoxo Riley
199594
Riley Edwards wants to read
Shelter for Koren by Susan Stoker
Rate this book
Clear rating
Riley Edwards is now following Riley's reviews
23179211
More of Riley's books…
“If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, please purchase your own copy. So, live your life that the fear of death can never enter your heart. Trouble no one about their religion; respect others in their view, and demand that they respect yours. Love your life, perfect your life, beautify all things in your life. Seek to make your life long and its purpose in the service of your people. Prepare a noble death song for the day when you go over the great divide. Always give a word or a sign of salute when meeting or passing a friend, even a stranger, when in a lonely place. Show respect to all people and grovel to none. When you arise in the morning give thanks for the food and for the joy of living. If you see no reason for giving thanks, the fault lies only in yourself. Abuse no one and no thing, for abuse turns the wise ones to fools and robs the spirit of its vision. When it comes your time to die, be not like those whose hearts are filled with the fear of death, so that when their time comes they weep and pray for a little more time to live their lives over again in a different way. Sing your death song and die like a hero going home. ~ Chief Tecumseh Blurb A woman who betrayed her county.”
Riley Edwards, Redeeming Violet

Topics Mentioning This Author

“You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”
Dr. Seuss

209467 Scriptum Press Book Reviewers — 13 members — last activity Jan 23, 2017 01:22PM
Scriptum Press Book Reviewers Faith Gibson, Elias Raven, Chris Genovese, JD Lexx, Ethan Radcliff, Carver Pike, J.A. Laurie, Don Abdul, Riley Edwards
132356 Tall, Dark & Deadly — 786 members — last activity 16 hours, 17 min ago
“Police procedurals, psychological or domestic thrillers, serial killers, romantic suspense, creepy ghost stories or just good old fashioned complex m ...more
105786 Goodreads Reviewers' Group — 7071 members — last activity 19 minutes ago
This group helps to bring Reviewers and Authors together! Reviewers can make their own thread to post their reviews in, or post their reviews in the r ...more
143204 Shh… [Smut, Heroes & HEAs…] — 14598 members — last activity 6 minutes ago
Shh… on FB | Shh… on Twitter | Author Subscriber Shh… [Smut, heroes & HEAs…] is a worldwide All-Author Fan group dedicated to contemporary Roman ...more
99123 Indie Authors Monthly Magazine For Authors and Readers — 5122 members — last activity 13 hours, 3 min ago
This Is A Group for Readers,Writers and Reviewers of All Different Genres. Let US Take Your Book To New Heights! Our Goals Are To Help Promote Authors ...more
503816 PussyCats — 2 members — last activity Dec 31, 2018 07:26PM
This is a place for fans of Ellie Masters, Riley Edwards, Abbie Zanders and Samantha A. Cole to come together and talk all things books!
25x33 Twitter Follow Back for Book Lovers — 26 members — last activity May 15, 2013 11:26AM
I have started a #bookloverfollowback on twitter. Blogger, Book Lovers, Authors and Anyone who wants to connect with other book lovers. I wanted a pla ...more
253702 Author Friends With Benefits — 92 members — last activity Apr 07, 2018 06:00AM
Author Friends With Benefits is a community of authors and readers. AFWB is a online community in which authors get to support other authors and rece ...more
60696 Making Connections — 12560 members — last activity 1 hour, 44 min ago
Over 1000 books listed to Read & Review.....come join us. This is a place for Authors, Bloggers, Publishers, Reviewers, Book Tours, Giveaways, and Int ...more
102208 All Night Reads — 154 members — last activity Jan 25, 2014 01:06PM
Set up blog tours, notify you of current and/or upcoming arc's, author interviews, read alongs, etc for the publishing group All Night Reads
More of Riley’s groups…



No comments have been added yet.