Chris Morgan Jones

The United Kingdom


For over a decade Morgan Jones worked for Kroll, the world’s largest investigations company, where he specialized in Russian matters and international disputes. Under the name Chris Morgan Jones, he wrote the critically acclaimed spy thrillers, An Agent of Deceit, The Jackal’s Share and The Searcher. The Good Sister is his first novel writing as Morgan Jones. He lives in London with his wife and two children.

Average rating: 4.26 · 61 ratings · 6 reviews · 2 distinct works
The Good Sister

4.26 avg rating — 62 ratings4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Ben Webster Spy Series ...

0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Searcher

3.45 avg rating — 102 ratings — published 2016 — 9 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating

* Note: these are all the books on Goodreads for this author. To add more, click here.

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Is this you? Let us know. If not, help out and invite Chris to Goodreads.