M.H. Woodscourt

year in books
Donna F...
1,293 books | 1,818 friends

R.K. Goff
841 books | 22 friends

Tym
Tym
10,630 books | 488 friends

Chris E...
67 books | 2 friends

Steve
339 books | 9 friends

Madelei...
137 books | 25 friends

Laura A...
355 books | 54 friends

Natalie...
280 books | 2,716 friends


M.H. Woodscourt

Goodreads Author


Born
in The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
April 2010

URL


To ask M.H. Woodscourt questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

M.H. Woodscourt My fictional citizenship is definitely in Middle Earth. I'd love most of all to visit the elven realms, in particular Rivendell. Tolkien's world holds…moreMy fictional citizenship is definitely in Middle Earth. I'd love most of all to visit the elven realms, in particular Rivendell. Tolkien's world holds my heart firmly.(less)
Average rating: 4.63 · 46 ratings · 33 reviews · 7 distinct worksSimilar authors
The Crow King (Wintervale, #1)

4.78 avg rating — 18 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
October Cove (The Last Warl...

4.08 avg rating — 12 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Winter King (Wintervale...

it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 6 ratings — published 2021
Rate this book
Clear rating
A Liar in Paradise (Paradis...

4.75 avg rating — 4 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Liars Go To Paradise?

4.80 avg rating — 5 ratings — published 2015 — 7 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Key of Paradise (Paradise, #2)

it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating
Rate this book
Clear rating
Crownless

0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by M.H. Woodscourt…
The Crow King The Winter King
(2 books)
by
4.83 avg rating — 24 ratings

October Cove
(1 book)
by
4.08 avg rating — 12 ratings

Liars Go To Paradise? Key of Paradise
(2 books)
by
4.83 avg rating — 6 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Crownless
M.H. is currently reading
by M.H. Woodscourt (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Winter King
M.H. is currently reading
by M.H. Woodscourt (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Unexpected En...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

M.H.’s Recent Updates

M.H. entered a giveaway
Call of the Storm Sorcerer by Susan Stradiotto
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.H. is currently reading
Crownless by M.H. Woodscourt
Crownless
by M.H. Woodscourt (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.H. wants to read
Crownless by M.H. Woodscourt
Crownless
by M.H. Woodscourt (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Winter King by M.H. Woodscourt
"I read this back-to-back with The Crow King. Both novels together took me just over a week. I like to savor books when I read them, but I really raced through this duology. This is a testament to how enjoyable the characters and setting were. Quite e" Read more of this review »
M.H. rated a book it was amazing
Dacia Wolf & the Wings of Change by Mandi Oyster
Rate this book
Clear rating
Mandi Oyster has done it once again! Her fluid, snappy prose plunged me into Dacia Wolf's world with no hope of escape until I turned the final page. Dacia's plight in this book is real, raw, emotive. The characters' struggles are believable. The fam ...more
M.H. finished reading
The Crow King by M.H. Woodscourt
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Crow King by M.H. Woodscourt
"I honestly really liked this novel, enough to give it five stars. It wasn't dense, but it was detailed; it was never too wordy, but never too spare. The details were more than enough to really set the mood. I enjoyed reading about Gwyn. "
M.H. rated a book liked it
The Last Shadow Knight by Michael   Webb
The Last Shadow Knight
by Michael Webb (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
**Minor spoilers ahead**

A character-driven narrative in a well conceived fantasy world, The Last Shadow Knight has a lot of things in its favor. Fans of Brandon Sanderson, Patrick Rothfuss, and John Flanagan will find this familiar territory, with a
...more
M.H. rated a book it was amazing
Dacia Wolf & the Darkness Within by Mandi Oyster
Rate this book
Clear rating
A lot of series weaken as they go along. Plots dilute and character arcs flounder into non-existence. Not so with Mandi Oyster's compelling Dacia Wolf series. Each book is better than the last! The stakes grow higher, the characters become even more ...more
M.H. finished reading
Dacia Wolf & the Darkness Within by Mandi Oyster
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of M.H.'s books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Goodreads Librari...: Please add new book to my author page 2 313 Aug 19, 2020 11:37AM  
Goodreads Librari...: Please combine titles/move to my author page 3 319 Sep 06, 2020 04:52PM  
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 124272 members — last activity 0 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more



No comments have been added yet.