Addie Jo Ryleigh

Lois
1,378 books | 683 friends

Kim Ellis
18,712 books | 266 friends

Christina
7,497 books | 3,042 friends

Katie H...
999 books | 823 friends

Ally Sw...
6,474 books | 1,105 friends

Shelley
1,034 books | 4,998 friends

Annie S...
367 books | 8 friends

Jean
73 books | 1 friend


Addie Jo Ryleigh

Goodreads Author


Born
The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
July 2015

URL


Addie Jo Ryleigh is a regency historical writer that likes a little spice and a lot of emotional butterflies in her books.

She in the same cold winter and hot summer area of Minnesota where she was born and raised. Sharing in the raising of her three extremely rambunctious (but loves them anyway) boys is her very understanding husband that so graciously enabled her to fulfill her dream of writing. Keeping Addie Jo company while she writes (besides her wonderfully loud children) is her yorkipoo, Bella, who is never far from Addie Jo’s side.

Once Upon a Lady Review Tour

The Soul Mate Tree Series is on tour…or more specifically, Once Upon A Lady is on a review tour with Goddess Fish Promotions starting today. During the course of the tour, one random winner will receive a $25 Amazon Gift Card.


To see what everyone is saying about Once Upon a Lady and your chance to win, swing by and check out the following stops.


September 3: Kit ‘N Kabookle

September 3: Archaeoli...

Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on September 03, 2018 16:42
Average rating: 3.97 · 1,447 ratings · 108 reviews · 4 distinct worksSimilar authors
The Duke's Temptation (Men ...

3.98 avg rating — 1,061 ratings — published 2015 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Runner's Enticement (Me...

3.95 avg rating — 360 ratings — published 2016 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Once Upon A Lady (Soul Mate...

really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 25 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Soul Mate Tree Complete...

by
it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating
Rate this book
Clear rating

* Note: these are all the books on Goodreads for this author. To add more, click here.

The Duke's Temptation The Runner's Enticement
(2 books)
by
3.97 avg rating — 1,421 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Addie’s Recent Updates

Addie Ryleigh is now following
7109533
Addie Ryleigh is now following
16085293
"If you need a sweet and charming small-town romance to escape from your cares in the waning days of summer, then head on over to your Kindle and download Heritage View series Book One now. It is free today and tomorrow. Summer is almost over, and..." Read more of this blog post »
"After a mellow first half of winter in our neck of the woods, we have gotten "the real thing" this past week. More snow coming, too. Snow blowers whirring, snow shovels scraping, snow brushes . . . well, making whatever sound they make as people..." Read more of this blog post »
The Score by Elle Kennedy
"I often say that I write "character-driven" romance. I can't fall in love with a book as a reader if the characters don't grab me and I can't fall in love with writing a book if that isn't doubly true. That doesn't mean I have to always like or a..." Read more of this blog post »
Addie Ryleigh is now following
15191197
Addie Ryleigh rated a book it was amazing
Coming in from the Cold by Sarina Bowen
Rate this book
Clear rating
170627
Addie Ryleigh has read
The Duke's Temptation by Addie Jo Ryleigh
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Addie's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Nothing But Readi...: Draco Lizards READ BOOKS 1366 368 Nov 07, 2016 02:36AM  
85934 New Adult Book Club — 13721 members — last activity 4 hours, 28 min ago
This group is for everyone to share their love of New Adult fiction - the rapidly growing catagory for books that have the same coming of age feel as ...more
38077 Fans of Eloisa James & Julia Quinn — 1243 members — last activity 17 hours, 27 min ago
With the Eloisa James & Julia Quinn Bulletin Board going dark next week, some of us from the board thought we would start up a new group here at Goodr ...more
4550 Regency Era Novels — 678 members — last activity Sep 11, 2019 06:05PM
Let's talk about your favorite regency era historicals. Old and new authors! What do you like?
170627 Romance Readers Rendezvous — 1303 members — last activity Sep 16, 2019 02:49AM
Romance Authors and Readers Rendezvous! Talk about the books you're reading, the books you've written, and the books you're writing. There are so many ...more



No comments have been added yet.