Page Zaplendam

Goodreads Author


Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
September 2015


To ask Page Zaplendam questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Page Zaplendam Hi Cassia, Thank you so much! I warms my heart to know you enjoyed it. I would love to be able to say yes, but unfortunately it won't be coming out…moreHi Cassia, Thank you so much! I warms my heart to know you enjoyed it. I would love to be able to say yes, but unfortunately it won't be coming out until later in 2017. I plan a spacer novella (Bk 1.5) for earlier in 2017 though. I will be posting about it on my author website. Thank you for the question!(less)
Page Zaplendam I have a novella in the works along with a full length novel in final edits stage and another Grissom novel in rough draft form. Finding the time is…moreI have a novella in the works along with a full length novel in final edits stage and another Grissom novel in rough draft form. Finding the time is proving more difficult, but I hope to get another book out some time in 2017.(less)
Average rating: 4.11 · 118 ratings · 38 reviews · 5 distinct worksSimilar authors
Order of the Blood (The Uno...

4.06 avg rating — 16 ratings — published 2015 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Egyptian Elixir (The Un...

4.40 avg rating — 5 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Ogress' Son

3.67 avg rating — 3 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Hellhound of Derbyshire...

it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hall of Heroes (Fellowship ...

by
4.11 avg rating — 93 ratings — published 2017 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Page Zaplendam…

Influences: Die Hard

I wanted to start a new section of my blog titled Influences. This section is for the rabid fans who totally geek out over authors and want to know what inspired the author to write the book they love. Because there are so many of those rabid fans of mine, lol.


I will admit to fangirling over an author I really liked. Possibly ‘stalked’ their social media pages (in quotes, because I didn’t actua...

Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on August 22, 2018 05:00
Order of the Blood The Egyptian Elixir
(2 books)
by
4.14 avg rating — 21 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Page’s Recent Updates

Page Zaplendam rated a book it was amazing
The Perks of Kissing You by Stephanie Street
Rate this book
Clear rating
Legit tears

Its not often an author brings me to tears - especially from the guy's perspective. Loved the interplay between the characters, the sweet spice, and the confusion. Well done!
Page Zaplendam rated a book it was amazing
#Awestruck by Sariah Wilson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Page Zaplendam rated a book it was amazing
Dragon's Rival by H.L. Burke
Rate this book
Clear rating
Really enjoyable

Parts of this book were very authentic and moving. Despite obvious fantasy, the human sentiments were spot on and tug at the heart strings. Beautiful and nothing dropped me out of the story.
Page Zaplendam rated a book really liked it
Anonymously Yours by Rachel John
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nice story

A bit vanilla and I don't know if bought the romance. But it was enjoyable. I would recommend it. Clean read.
Page Zaplendam rated a book liked it
Sanctuary by Ken Lozito
Sanctuary (First Colony #4)
by Ken Lozito (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Sooo frustrating

I pretty much hated Lenora and wanted to drop kick her to the curb for being willing to place archaeological research over human lives in the face of a credible threat, and for taking Dash's side (who acted like an immature little pun
...more
" Thank you! Where should I send it? I have epub or .mobi. "
" For fans of Oliver Potzsch's The Hangman's Daughter series, J.R. Rain's Vampire for Hire, and David Penny's The Red Hill.

The Napoleonic War rages, Kin
...more "
" "It's an intriguing world"

It's a new Dark Age.

200 YEARS AGO:
An apocalyptic level scientific overreach catastrophe reversed the poles, killed off 97%
...more "
" For fans of Oliver Potzsch's The Hangman's Daughter series, J.R. Rain's Vampire for Hire, and David Penny's The Red Hill.

The Napoleonic War rages, Kin
...more "
More of Page's books…
105786 Goodreads Reviewers' Group — 5762 members — last activity 10 hours, 14 min ago
This group helps to bring Reviewers and Authors together! Reviewers can make their own thread to post their reviews in, or post their reviews in the r ...more
124330 Readers That Love Giveaways, Ebook Deals, and Free Books! — 2601 members — last activity Apr 23, 2019 04:43PM
This group is for readers, bloggers, & book lovers who enjoy entering giveaways, sweepstakes, and finding freebies! Hosted by Fire & Ice Book Promos. ...more
45059 Sci-fi and Heroic Fantasy — 6678 members — last activity 27 minutes ago
A place for those who walk the green forests of Middle Earth, cross the pale sands of Arakis, sail the blue waters of Earthsea, slip among the shadows ...more



No comments have been added yet.