Hope Lavender

Goodreads Author


Born
in Los Angeles, The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
July 2012

URL


Average rating: 3.33 · 3 ratings · 3 reviews · 1 distinct work
Perfect Harmony

3.33 avg rating — 3 ratings — published 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating

* Note: these are all the books on Goodreads for this author. To add more, click here.

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Simon vs. the Hom...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Hope’s Recent Updates

Hope Lavender finished reading
The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hope Lavender is currently reading
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hope Lavender finished reading
Verity by Colleen Hoover
Verity
by Colleen Hoover (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hope Lavender is currently reading
Verity by Colleen Hoover
Verity
by Colleen Hoover (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
" I am available to start beta reading your book immediately.
I can read your first chapter for free.
My rates are $7 per every 7,000 words
My favorite
...more "
" I am available to start beta reading your book immediately.
I can read your first chapter for free.
My rates are $7 per every 7,000 words
My favorite
...more "
Hope Lavender wants to read
Wildcard by Marie Lu
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hope Lavender wants to read
The Fates Divide by Veronica Roth
Rate this book
Clear rating
201296
" [image]
Self Published Coming of Age novel. For fans of Everything, Everything, My Life Next Door, P.S. I Still Love You.

My name is Hope Lavender an
...more "
More of Hope's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Free Books, .99, ...: YA ebook "Perfect Harmony" by Shaloa Robinson 1 7 Apr 30, 2015 01:28PM  
Bloggers Unite™ : * Authors --- List your books! 271 605 Oct 11, 2018 02:40PM  
Stephen King
“If you liked being a teenager, there's something really wrong with you.”
Stephen King

Timothy Leary
“Admit it. You aren’t like them. You’re not even close. You may occasionally dress yourself up as one of them, watch the same mindless television shows as they do, maybe even eat the same fast food sometimes. But it seems that the more you try to fit in, the more you feel like an outsider, watching the “normal people” as they go about their automatic existences. For every time you say club passwords like “Have a nice day” and “Weather’s awful today, eh?”, you yearn inside to say forbidden things like “Tell me something that makes you cry” or “What do you think deja vu is for?”. Face it, you even want to talk to that girl in the elevator. But what if that girl in the elevator (and the balding man who walks past your cubicle at work) are thinking the same thing? Who knows what you might learn from taking a chance on conversation with a stranger? Everyone carries a piece of the puzzle. Nobody comes into your life by mere coincidence. Trust your instincts. Do the unexpected. Find the others…”
Timothy Leary

Sarah J. Maas
“But I couldn’t … I couldn’t stop being around you, and loving you, and wanting you. I still can’t stay away.”
Sarah J. Maas, A Court of Mist and Fury

26989 Goodreads Authors/Readers — 29521 members — last activity 42 minutes ago
This group is dedicated to connecting readers with Goodreads authors. It is divided by genres, and includes folders for writing resources, book websit ...more
50920 Beta Reader Group — 14499 members — last activity 30 minutes ago
A place to connect writers with Beta readers. Sometimes writers get so involved in the plot they can't see the wood for the trees. Hang on a sec'--tha ...more
179672 The Whimsical Wanderers — 188 members — last activity Jul 14, 2017 05:26PM
"The World Is a Book and Those Who Do Not Travel Read Only One Page" The Whimsical Wanderers is a place where we all get lost into a world filled with ...more
7687 Bloggers Unite™ — 1930 members — last activity 15 hours, 15 min ago
For those who blog, love books and love to read them both! Let’s open up the world of blogging and have lots of fun doing it; please join our Group. E ...more
110285 Alpha Betas — 416 members — last activity Dec 06, 2018 05:43AM
We're a group of readers and writers who are looking to beta books for free. Our purpose is to give those who are self-publishing a chance to have the ...more
104076 Beta / Proof Readers — 3208 members — last activity Feb 16, 2019 12:46AM
I am hoping that in creating this group I can help writers find someone to proof read their book. All books will be accepted.
16778 Free Books, .99, Giveaways & Reviews - Check Them Out! — 8750 members — last activity Feb 14, 2019 08:47AM
This group is for authors, publishers and bloggers to post giveaways and freebies for readers.
103713 Authors & Reviewers — 4308 members — last activity 6 hours, 51 min ago
A&R is about helping authors promote their books. If you are a reviewer or a blogger, and you don't mind writing a honest review, then come and join u ...more
159668 FREE YA BOOKS! — 201 members — last activity Dec 13, 2018 09:20AM
A resource for perma free, discounted, or kindle unlimited YA and NA books! Authors: Post your Perma free books, books enrolled in Kindle Unlimited, o ...more
4862 Books on the Nightstand — 6102 members — last activity 1 hour, 50 min ago
A group to discuss books and topics mentioned on Books on the Nightstand, a blog and podcast about books and reading.
More of Hope’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-4)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

Martha Sweeney Thanks for becoming a friend! :)


Lucinda Dear Hope,
Thanks so much for acepting my friendship request! I am looking forward to future book discussions with you.
Regards
Lucinda x


Marianne (Boricuan Bookworms) Hey, thanks for accepting my request! :)


back to top