W. Ross White

Goodreads Author


Member Since
March 2015


Average rating: 4.44 · 9 ratings · 7 reviews · 6 distinct works
Arrival (New Horizons, #3)

4.33 avg rating — 3 ratings — published 2015 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Launch (New Horizons, #1)

really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 3 ratings — published 2015 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
New Horizons

it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Midway (New Horizons, #2)

it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 2 ratings — published 2015 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Arrival (New Horizons Book 3)

0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Launch (New Horizons Book 1)

0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by W. Ross White…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

The Origins of To...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

W.’s Recent Updates

W. Ross started reading
The Origins of Totalitarianism by Hannah Arendt
Rate this book
Clear rating
W. Ross rated a book it was amazing
Arrival by W. Ross White
Rate this book
Clear rating
As the author, I of course love this book! I believe you will too if you like hard science fiction in the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke and Kim Stanley Robinson. I have taken great care to get as much of the science right while telling a compelling s ...more
W. Ross rated a book it was amazing
Arrival by W. Ross White
Rate this book
Clear rating
As the author, I of course love this book! I believe you will too if you like hard science fiction in the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke and Kim Stanley Robinson. I have taken great care to get as much of the science right while telling a compelling s ...more
W. Ross rated a book it was amazing
Midway by W. Ross White
Rate this book
Clear rating
As the author, I of course love this book! I believe you will too if you like hard science fiction in the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke and Kim Stanley Robinson. I have taken great care to get as much of the science right while telling a compelling s ...more
W. Ross rated a book it was amazing
Midway by W. Ross White
Rate this book
Clear rating
As the author, I of course love this book! I believe you will too if you like hard science fiction in the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke and Kim Stanley Robinson. I have taken great care to get as much of the science right while telling a compelling s ...more
W. Ross rated a book it was amazing
Launch by W. Ross White
Rate this book
Clear rating
As the author, I of course love this book! I believe you will too if you like hard science fiction in the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke and Kim Stanley Robinson. I have taken great care to get as much of the science right while telling a compelling s ...more
W. Ross rated a book it was amazing
Launch by W. Ross White
Rate this book
Clear rating
As the author, I of course love this book! I believe you will too if you like hard science fiction in the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke and Kim Stanley Robinson. I have taken great care to get as much of the science right while telling a compelling s ...more
More of W.'s books…



No comments have been added yet.