Beth Wiseman

Tima
62,429 books | 4,999 friends

Maureen...
2,288 books | 841 friends

Bethany
17,544 books | 166 friends

Diana N...
3 books | 19 friends

Mary Al...
11 books | 1,354 friends

Sarah
2,860 books | 140 friends

Rita
502 books | 36 friends

Sarah S...
84 books | 9 friends

More friends…

Beth Wiseman

Goodreads Author


Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
February 2011


"I wish I had the time to review books and chat with you here, but my writing deadlines just don't allow it. Please like my Fans of Beth Wiseman Page on Facebook where I try to post any news and interact with readers."
Beth is the best-selling and award winning author of the Daughters of the Promise series - Plain Perfect, Plain Pursuit, Plain Promise, Plain Paradise, and Plain Proposal. She is contracted with HarperCollins Christian Publishing. Her other series--the Land of Canaan Novels--begins with Seek Me With All Your Heart, then The Wonder of Your Love and now, His Love Endures Forever. Seek Me With All Your Heart is the first Amish fiction book selected as a Women of Faith novel in 2011. Beth has also written three contemporary Chris
...more

Two Truths and a Lie

Two Truths and a Lie:





From the Montgomery County Times: Amish Author Defies Church Leaders and Pens Three Amish Fiction Novels.





Publishers Weekly has this to say about new release A Beautiful Arrangement: “series devotees and newcomers alike will find this engrossing romance hard to put down.”





“Listening to Love is vintage Beth Wiseman . . . clear your calendar because you’re going to

Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on April 18, 2020 18:00
Average rating: 4.26 · 37,537 ratings · 4,716 reviews · 100 distinct worksSimilar authors
Plain Perfect (Daughters of...

4.32 avg rating — 3,507 ratings — published 2008 — 18 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Seek Me with All Your Heart...

4.39 avg rating — 2,236 ratings — published 2010 — 12 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Plain Pursuit (Daughters of...

4.41 avg rating — 2,096 ratings — published 2009 — 12 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
An Amish Christmas: Decembe...

by
4.30 avg rating — 1,965 ratings — published 2009
Rate this book
Clear rating
Plain Promise (Daughters of...

4.34 avg rating — 1,678 ratings — published 2000 — 14 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Plain Proposal (Daughters o...

4.38 avg rating — 1,542 ratings — published 2011 — 11 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Plain Paradise (Daughters o...

4.33 avg rating — 1,472 ratings — published 2010 — 11 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Wonder of Your Love (La...

4.39 avg rating — 1,499 ratings — published 2011 — 9 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
An Amish Love

by
4.29 avg rating — 1,319 ratings — published 2010 — 11 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
An Amish Wedding

by
4.04 avg rating — 1,350 ratings — published 2011 — 10 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Beth Wiseman…
Plain Perfect Plain Pursuit Plain Promise Plain Paradise Plain Proposal Plain Peace Daughters of the Promise Se...
(7 books)
by
4.36 avg rating — 11,143 ratings

Seek Me with All Your Heart The Wonder of Your Love His Love Endures Forever
(3 books)
by
4.39 avg rating — 4,855 ratings

Her Brother's Keeper Love Bears All Things Home All Along
(3 books)
by
4.26 avg rating — 1,914 ratings

An Amish Cradle: In His Fat...
(1 book)
by
4.10 avg rating — 1,158 ratings

Hearts in Harmony Listening to Love A Beautiful Arrangement
(3 books)
by
4.45 avg rating — 1,022 ratings

More series by Beth Wiseman…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Beth’s Recent Updates

Beth Wiseman wrote a new blog post

Two Truths and a Lie


Two Truths and a Lie:





From the Montgomery County Times: Amish Author Defies Church Leaders and Pens Three Amish Fiction Novels.





Publishers Weekly has Read more of this blog post »
Beth Wiseman wants to read
Printer Problems by B.W. Mackey
Rate this book
Clear rating
Beth Wiseman wants to read
An Amish Year by Beth Wiseman
Rate this book
Clear rating
Her Brother's Keeper by Beth Wiseman
More of Beth's books…
“Where were you while we were growing up? Did you not listen at all? We cannot understand God's plan for us. Everything is His will. It might seem like things are falling apart sometimes, but often God has something better in store for us down the line. You will enjoy life much better if you will just relax.”
Beth Wiseman, An Amish Wedding

“May all your letters be received with an abundance of love.”
Beth Wiseman, Plain Proposal

“Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you.”
Beth Wiseman, The Wonder of Your Love

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Fans of Amish Fic...: Christmas Themed Books 40 54 Dec 18, 2010 05:15AM  
Fans of Amish Fic...: Best and worst Amish fiction of 2010 9 280 Jan 06, 2011 05:09PM  
Fans of Amish Fic...: Novella Collections 1 19 Feb 13, 2011 11:35AM  
Fans of Amish Fic...: May's Book - The Shunning by Beverly Lewis 44 46 Jun 02, 2011 02:08PM  
Fans of Christian...: What are you Reading? Summer 2011 89 83 Sep 26, 2011 07:28AM  
Fans of Amish Fic...: Lorie's 2011 Reading Challenge 50 49 Oct 13, 2011 01:13PM  
Fans of Amish Fic...: Funeral and A Confession 5 14 Oct 20, 2011 09:27AM  



No comments have been added yet.