Beth Wiseman

Sarah
2,290 books | 138 friends

Maureen...
1,982 books | 825 friends

D.J.
650 books | 220 friends

Tima
60,718 books | 4,998 friends

Rita
478 books | 32 friends

Rita Weis
12 books | 160 friends

Bethany
13,089 books | 150 friends

Mary Al...
13 books | 682 friends

More friends…

Beth Wiseman

Goodreads Author


Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
February 2011


"I wish I had the time to review books and chat with you here, but my writing deadlines just don't allow it. Please like my Fans of Beth Wiseman Page on Facebook where I try to post any news and interact with readers."
Beth is the best-selling and award winning author of the Daughters of the Promise series - Plain Perfect, Plain Pursuit, Plain Promise, Plain Paradise, and Plain Proposal. She is contracted with HarperCollins Christian Publishing. Her other series--the Land of Canaan Novels--begins with Seek Me With All Your Heart, then The Wonder of Your Love and now, His Love Endures Forever. Seek Me With All Your Heart is the first Amish fiction book selected as a Women of Faith novel in 2011. Beth has also written three contemporary Chris
...more

Work in Progress Update

“I love deadlines. I love order. I love knowing when to have things done, having a plan to get them done, and then I imagine I would love the feeling of submitting something on time. Life, however, has been an entirely different experience for me.” –  from Ralene Burke in a blog post at https://thewriteconversation.blogspot.com/2019/05/tips-to-help-writers-manage-deadlines.html





I can so relate t...

Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on May 06, 2019 12:16
Average rating: 4.26 · 32,504 ratings · 4,095 reviews · 94 distinct worksSimilar authors
Plain Perfect (Daughters of...

4.32 avg rating — 3,300 ratings — published 2008 — 18 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Seek Me with All Your Heart...

4.40 avg rating — 2,093 ratings — published 2010 — 12 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Plain Pursuit (Daughters of...

4.40 avg rating — 1,954 ratings — published 2009 — 12 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
An Amish Christmas: Decembe...

by
4.30 avg rating — 1,837 ratings — published 2009 — 14 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Plain Promise (Daughters of...

4.34 avg rating — 1,554 ratings — published 2000 — 13 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Plain Proposal (Daughters o...

4.39 avg rating — 1,441 ratings — published 2011 — 10 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Plain Paradise (Daughters o...

4.35 avg rating — 1,380 ratings — published 2010 — 10 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Wonder of Your Love (La...

4.40 avg rating — 1,403 ratings — published 2011 — 8 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
An Amish Love

by
4.30 avg rating — 1,256 ratings — published 2010 — 11 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
An Amish Wedding

by
4.04 avg rating — 1,254 ratings — published 2011 — 10 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Beth Wiseman…
Plain Perfect Plain Pursuit Plain Promise Plain Paradise Plain Proposal Plain Peace Daughters of the Promise Se...
(7 books)
by
4.36 avg rating — 10,375 ratings

Seek Me with All Your Heart The Wonder of Your Love His Love Endures Forever
(3 books)
by
4.40 avg rating — 4,515 ratings

Her Brother's Keeper Love Bears All Things Home All Along
(3 books)
by
4.27 avg rating — 1,532 ratings

An Amish Cradle
(1 book)
by
4.12 avg rating — 1,025 ratings

A Tide Worth Turning Message In A Bottle The Shell Collector's Daughter Christmas by the Sea
(4 books)
by
4.14 avg rating — 909 ratings

More series by Beth Wiseman…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Beth’s Recent Updates

Beth Wiseman wrote a new blog post

Work in Progress Update

“I love deadlines. I love order. I love knowing when to have things done, having a plan to get them done, and then I imagine I would love the feeli... Read more of this blog post »
Beth Wiseman wants to read
Printer Problems by B.W. Mackey
Rate this book
Clear rating
Beth Wiseman wants to read
An Amish Year by Beth Wiseman
Rate this book
Clear rating
Her Brother's Keeper by Beth Wiseman
More of Beth's books…
“Where were you while we were growing up? Did you not listen at all? We cannot understand God's plan for us. Everything is His will. It might seem like things are falling apart sometimes, but often God has something better in store for us down the line. You will enjoy life much better if you will just relax.”
Beth Wiseman, An Amish Wedding

“May all your letters be received with an abundance of love.”
Beth Wiseman, Plain Proposal

“Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you.”
Beth Wiseman, The Wonder of Your Love

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Fans of Amish Fic...: Christmas Themed Books 40 54 Dec 18, 2010 05:15AM  
Fans of Amish Fic...: Best and worst Amish fiction of 2010 9 280 Jan 06, 2011 05:09PM  
Fans of Amish Fic...: Novella Collections 1 18 Feb 13, 2011 11:35AM  
Fans of Amish Fic...: May's Book - The Shunning by Beverly Lewis 44 46 Jun 02, 2011 02:08PM  
Fans of Christian...: What are you Reading? Summer 2011 89 81 Sep 26, 2011 07:28AM  
Fans of Amish Fic...: Lorie's 2011 Reading Challenge 50 49 Oct 13, 2011 01:13PM  
Fans of Amish Fic...: Funeral and A Confession 5 14 Oct 20, 2011 09:27AM  



No comments have been added yet.