Christie Kelley

Julie E...
2,183 books | 32 friends

Maggi A...
730 books | 1,453 friends

Helen
1,692 books | 556 friends

Katheri...
1,920 books | 1,433 friends

Carlyle...
477 books | 3,666 friends

Danielle
3,417 books | 1,045 friends

Becca
2,313 books | 1,642 friends

Alisha
12,032 books | 131 friends

More friends…

Christie Kelley

Goodreads Author


Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
June 2008


Award winning author Christie Kelley writes Regency set historical romances from her home in Maryland. When not writing, she is usually in the garden, fixing something around the house and surrounded by her two sons and two Siberian cats.

Christie loves to hear from her readers.

Please visit her at:
www.christiekelley.com
www.facebook.com/ChristieKelleyAuthor/
www.twitter.com/christiekelley


To ask Christie Kelley questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Christie Kelley Hi Cherie, first, sorry for the delay in getting back to you. I was having issues with my goodreads sign on. All fixed now.

When you ask if I am…more
Hi Cherie, first, sorry for the delay in getting back to you. I was having issues with my goodreads sign on. All fixed now.

When you ask if I am planning on writing on more "in that world" do you mean in Spinster club series? Or do you mean Regency setting? All my books are in the Regency time period. I am currently finishing up the first book of a new series!! Not spinsters but sisters this time. (less)
Christie Kelley I would have to say Elizabeth and Darcy from Pride and Prejudice. I mean, they are perfect for each other. Many men of that era wouldn't put up with a…moreI would have to say Elizabeth and Darcy from Pride and Prejudice. I mean, they are perfect for each other. Many men of that era wouldn't put up with a woman who actually has thoughts of her own and isn't afraid to express them. (less)
Average rating: 3.8 · 4,226 ratings · 410 reviews · 14 distinct worksSimilar authors
Every Night I'm Yours (The ...

3.72 avg rating — 1,170 ratings — published 2008 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
One Night Scandal (The Spin...

3.78 avg rating — 636 ratings — published 2011 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bewitching the Duke (Wise W...

3.91 avg rating — 462 ratings — published 2012 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Scandal of the Season (The ...

3.86 avg rating — 538 ratings — published 2010 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Every Time We Kiss (The Spi...

3.77 avg rating — 470 ratings — published 2009 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Something Scandalous (The S...

3.83 avg rating — 423 ratings — published 2010 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Vexing the Viscount (Wise W...

3.96 avg rating — 171 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Enticing the Earl (Wise Wom...

3.76 avg rating — 208 ratings — published 2013 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
A Week of Pleasure

3.64 avg rating — 105 ratings — published 2005 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Cursed Countess (The Da...

really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 26 ratings — published 2017
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Christie Kelley…

Winners from both of Christie’s blogs

I have no idea which day number my blogs fell on so here are the dates! Congratulations to the winners. Please email  me at Christie @ christiekelley. com with your choice of print or e-copy, and your email or mail address.


 


December 17 – Christie – Giving away Enticing the Earl –  Barbara Elness


December 20 – Christie – Giving away Enticing the Earl   — Shannon


 


Merry Christmas!!


Christie

Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on December 24, 2013 20:00
Every Night I'm Yours Every Time We Kiss Something Scandalous Scandal of the Season One Night Scandal
(5 books)
by
3.78 avg rating — 3,237 ratings

Bewitching the Duke Enticing the Earl Vexing the Viscount
(3 books)
by
3.88 avg rating — 841 ratings

The Cursed Countess
(1 book)
by
really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 26 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Christie’s Recent Updates

Christie Kelley is now friends with Samantha Bayarr
4661009
Christie Kelley rated a book really liked it
The Man of Legends by Kenneth C. Johnson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christie Kelley is on page 230 of 428 of The Man of Legends
The Man of Legends by Kenneth C. Johnson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christie Kelley started reading
The Man of Legends by Kenneth C. Johnson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christie Kelley is now following
15300568
Christie Kelley rated a book really liked it
No Good Duke Goes Unpunished by Sarah MacLean
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christie Kelley started reading
No Good Duke Goes Unpunished by Sarah MacLean
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christie Kelley rated a book really liked it
The Governess Affair by Courtney Milan
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Christie's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Bookworm Bitches : This topic has been closed to new comments. 2013 A - Z Author Challenge 22 168 Apr 20, 2013 03:26PM  
The Seasonal Read...: This topic has been closed to new comments. Completed Tasks: Do Not Delete Posts 2695 545 Aug 31, 2014 08:59PM  
Zebra Romance: * Zebra Regency on Kindle 1 11 Jan 02, 2015 04:32PM  
Bodice Ripper Rea...: * Zebra on Kindle! (& other formats) 103 414 Jun 22, 2016 08:41PM  
What's the Name o...: Romance- Secret pregnancy among married spouses 7 46 Dec 23, 2017 06:53AM  
Fans of Interraci...: Non IR Cheapies & Freebies 2113 503 Nov 15, 2018 05:52PM  
99399 The Romance Troupe — 770 members — last activity Sep 11, 2018 11:26AM
A team of 15 friends and romance authors - We promise fabulous romance in almost every genre. Take a look at our bookshelf, something just might hit t ...more
110213 History Lovers — 55 members — last activity May 24, 2014 03:05AM
Once upon a time there were several aspiring authors who decided to participate in the Savvy Authors Entangled NANO Smackdown. (NANO refers to Nationa ...more



No comments have been added yet.