Duane Simolke Duane Simolke's Videos (showing 1-10 of 10)

Gay Love Poem
Gay Love Poem
Duane SimolkeSelected Poems
1 person liked it | 1102 views
The gay love poem "Home," from Duane Simolke's collections Selected Poems and Holding Me Together. I…more
Add a comment
Gay Pride
Gay Pride
Duane SimolkeHolding Me Together
3 people liked it | 1073 views
“Editing,” a poem about past and present homophobia. This video contrasts the dark imagery of “Editi…more
Add a comment
Gay Science Fiction
Gay Science Fiction
Duane SimolkeDegranon: A Science Fiction Adventure
1 person liked it | 729 views
Book trailer of Duane Simolke's award-winning novel Degranon: A Science Fiction Adventure. The brill…more
Add a comment
Texas Fiction
Texas Fiction
Duane SimolkeThe Acorn Stories: Written 1988-1998
2 people liked it | 496 views
The Acorn Stories, by Duane Simolke. In the West Texas town of Acorn, the sky is always falling! “A…more
Add a comment
Fight Cancer
Fight Cancer
Duane SimolkeThe Acorn Gathering: Writers Uniting Against Ca...
1 person liked it | 476 views
Book trailer. The Acorn Gathering: Writers Uniting Against Cancer features original fiction from six…more
Add a comment
Science Fiction
Science Fiction
Duane SimolkeDegranon: A Science Fiction Adventure
114 views
Degranon: A Science Fiction Adventure. For fans of Star Trek, Babylon 5, Torchwood, Doctor Who, or L…more
Add a comment
The Return of Innocence: A Fantasy Adventure. HD Trailer.
The Return of Innocence: A Fantasy Adventure. HD Trailer.
Duane SimolkeThe Return of Innocence: A Fantasy Adventure
112 views
Winner, Allbooks Reviewers Choice Award. Sasha Varov was born into a noble home in the kingdom of Ja…more
Add a comment
Trailer for Fat Diary: Free Comedy eBook
Trailer for Fat Diary: Free Comedy eBook
Duane SimolkeFat Diary
73 views
A West Texas librarian makes fun of herself and the other people in her town, while writing about he…more
Add a comment
Degranon: A Science Fiction Adventure, Trailer #3
Degranon: A Science Fiction Adventure, Trailer #3
Duane SimolkeDegranon: A Science Fiction Adventure
24 views
One family gets caught in a battle between two oppressive worlds! “A must read.” –StoneWall Society.…more
Add a comment
Texas
Texas
Duane SimolkeThe Acorn Stories: Written 1988-1998
12 views
In the West Texas town of Acorn, the sky is always falling! “A lush tangle of small-town life branch…more
Add a comment

Duane Simolke's profile
All videos

YouTube Videos for "Duane Simolke"