Truth About Grief

Author: Ruth Davis Konigsberg
Book: The Truth About Grief: The Myth of Its Five Stages and the New Science of Loss

1 like · like  75 views
Ruth Davis Konigsberg discusses the flaws within Elizabeth Kubler-Ross's five stages of grief.

Get more on Ruth Konigsberg at


No comments have been added yet.

Members Who Liked This Video