Westerville

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Westerville.

http://www.westervillelibrary.org
http://www.goodreads.com/westervillelibrary.xml

Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books


Westerville's Recent Updates

Westerville rated a book really liked it
Commencement by J. Courtney Sullivan
Commencement
by J. Courtney Sullivan (Goodreads Author)
read in February, 2016
Rate this book
Clear rating
This book occupied a weird sphere between chick lit and literary fiction that seemed to work.- Allison, Adult Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville rated a book really liked it
The Thing About Jellyfish by Ali Benjamin
Rate this book
Clear rating
This book takes you on an emotional journey, sometimes very painful but worth the trip. - Lisa, Youth Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville rated a book really liked it
The Romanov Sisters by Helen Rappaport
Rate this book
Clear rating
The narrative of the sisters made the story strong and chronological in an unobtrusive way. - Allison, Adult Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville rated a book it was amazing
Roller Girl by Victoria Jamieson
Roller Girl
by Victoria Jamieson
read in February, 2016
Rate this book
Clear rating
All the feels. - Tamara, Computer Services

Reserve a library copy.
date: March 03, 2016 07:00PM
location: Westerville Central High School, 7118 Mount Royal Avenue , Westerville, OH, The United States
description: NBA all-time leading scorer, New York Times-bestselling author, and U.S. Cultural Ambassador Kareem Abdul-Jabbar is coming to Westerville on Thursday, March 3, 2016.

Tickets may be purchased for the reception and presentation, or for the presentation only.

RECEPTION
Location: Brio Tuscan Grille
Address: 1500 Polaris Parkway, Columbus, Ohio, 43240
Time: 4:30-6pm
Cost: Tickets are $75 per person

PRESENTATION
Location: Westerville Central High School auditorium
Address: 7118 Mt Royal Ave, Westerville, OH
...more
Westerville rated a book really liked it
My Life on the Road by Gloria Steinem
My Life on the Road
by Gloria Steinem
read in January, 2016
Rate this book
Clear rating
Probably one of the coolest ladies ever. - Allison, Adult Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville rated a book it was amazing
Searching for the Sound by Phil Lesh
Rate this book
Clear rating
I listened to this on CD in my car while commuting to work and it blew me away. Not only is it read by Phil, himself, but I never knew what a poetic and spiritual soul he is! - Mickie, Youth Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville rated a book really liked it
You're All Just Jealous of My Jetpack by Tom Gauld
Rate this book
Clear rating
Totally recommended for fans of Hark, A Vagrant and other literary comics. - Allison, Adult Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville rated a book liked it
The Potato King by Christoph Niemann
The Potato King
by Christoph Niemann
read in January, 2016
Rate this book
Clear rating
Potato prints oh so appropriately illustrate the story of the potato king. - Robin, Youth Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville rated a book it was amazing
With This Ring? by Karen Witemeyer
Rate this book
Clear rating
[E]ach story had their sigh-worthy moments and then some. - Jennifer, Page

Reserve a library copy.
More of Westerville's books…
Alecia Stone
“Charlie massaged his right cheek, feeling a slight sting. “It doesn’t hurt much. I don’t know how it looks” – he lowered his hand and turned his face to the side – “but it can’t be that bad. What do you think? You’d date me, right?”
Alex pushed him away, grinning. “You’re an idiot.”
Alecia Stone, Talisman of El

101613 UAPL Adult Services — 139 members — last activity Feb 04, 2016 12:22PM
UAPL Adult librarians and staff share new releases, recommendations, and favorites for adults readers. Visit us at http://www.ualibrary.org
Meet the Authors: Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
Meet the Authors: Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
Author appearance, March 03, 2016 07:00PM
Westerville Central High School, 7118 Mount Royal Avenue , Westerville, OH, US

http://wplkareem.eventbrite.com
NBA all-time leading scorer, New York Times-bestselling author, and U.S. Cultura ...more
Current reply: yes
change your reply »

Mary
281 books | 40 friends

Allison...
644 books | 91 friends

Matt Gl...
178 books | 21 friends

Robin
1,610 books | 141 friends

Kate Mc...
3,755 books | 119 friends

Jen
Jen
2,735 books | 204 friends

Kaya
190 books | 72 friends

Mindy
408 books | 58 friends

More friends…

Favorite Genres

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
0 (0.0%)

correct:
0 (0.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

3776675 out of 3776675

streak:
0

best streak:
0

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Westerville

Lists liked by Westerville