Erica

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Erica.


Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books


Erica’s Recent Updates

Erica is now friends with Laurie
1079207
Erica has read
Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough
Behind Her Eyes
by Sarah Pinborough (Goodreads Author)
read in February, 2017
Rate this book
Clear rating
Warning: this book contains a graphic description of the torture and murder of a cat.
Erica has read
The Danger Gang and the Pirates of Borneo! by Stephen Bramucci
The Danger Gang and the Pirates of Borneo!
by Stephen Bramucci (Goodreads Author)
read in February, 2017
Rate this book
Clear rating
Erica finished reading
Caraval by Stephanie Garber
Caraval (Caraval, #1)
by Stephanie Garber (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Erica has read
Maestra by L.S. Hilton
Maestra (Maestra #1)
by L.S. Hilton
read in January, 2017
Rate this book
Clear rating
196110
Erica has read
Because You Love to Hate Me by Ameriie
Rate this book
Clear rating
Erica has read
Unicorn Princesses 1 by Emily Bliss
Rate this book
Clear rating
Erica and 7 other people liked Jen's review of Letters to the Lost:
Letters to the Lost by Brigid Kemmerer
"Heart-breaking. Hopeful. Unputdownable.
Love, love, LOVED THIS! Declan and Juliet will break your heart and stitch it back together again. And I need Rev's story like yesterday. :D

PERFECT for fans of Emery Lord, Sarah Dessan, and Huntley Fitzpatri..." Read more of this review »
Erica has read
The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner
The Serpent King
by Jeff Zentner (Goodreads Author)
read in January, 2017
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Erica's books…
113185 A Killer (Re)Read - The Throne of Glass Series Readalong — 1248 members — last activity Feb 14, 2017 01:21AM
Join us in summer 2014 as we read the first two books in Sarah J. Maas's bestselling series--Throne of Glass and Crown of Midnight--in advance of the ...more
31804 Harper Perennial — 97 members — last activity Nov 09, 2011 12:38AM
Good books for cool people.
35109 Debut Author Panel Discussion and Q&A — 182 members — last activity Feb 09, 2016 09:31AM
From July 12 to July 18, these authors will be discussing their experiences as debut fiction authors. Each day, they will tackle a different question ...more
30636 ModCloth's Shelf Life — 1008 members — last activity Jun 14, 2016 12:49PM
ModCloth is always on the lookout for new and exciting books but we love reliving the classics, too. Everyone is welcome to share with us their though ...more
142177 Come to the Castle! The Great Jessica Day George Re-Read — 3 members — last activity Aug 08, 2014 08:51AM
In anticipation of the October release of Thursdays with the Crown, the third book in Jessica Day George's Castle Glower series, we'll re-read and dis ...more
More of Erica’s groups…
Edan
826 books | 600 friends

Rachel
1,862 books | 458 friends

Irisheyz77
2,927 books | 368 friends

Sarah (...
556 books | 575 friends

Kelly
2,068 books | 918 friends

Julie
2,246 books | 1,057 friends

Jen
Jen
1,304 books | 1,055 friends

Kathy (...
4,180 books | 382 friends

More friends…
The Edge of Everything by Jeff  Giles
YA Novels of 2017
879 books — 4,500 voters
The Edge of Everything by Jeff  Giles
YA Debuts 2017
153 books — 1,042 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
0 (0.0%)

correct:
0 (0.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

4637860 out of 4637860

streak:
0

best streak:
0

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Erica

Lists liked by Erica