Nikki Golden’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Nikki.


Nikki's Recent Updates

Nikki Golden wants to read
Wasn't Tomorrow Wonderful? A Memoir by Kenneth M. Walsh
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden added
The Last Magazine by Michael Hastings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden wants to read
Being Mortal by Atul Gawande
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden wants to read
The Innovators by Walter Isaacson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden added
The Museum of Extraordinary Things by Alice Hoffman
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden added
What Alice Forgot by Liane Moriarty
What Alice Forgot
by Liane Moriarty (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden rated a book 3 of 5 stars
Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
Me Before You
by Jojo Moyes (Goodreads Author)
read in September, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden wants to read
The Magician King by Lev Grossman
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden wants to read
Dataclysm by Christian Rudder
Rate this book
Clear rating
Nikki Golden wants to read
We Are Not Ourselves by Matthew   Thomas
We Are Not Ourselves
by Matthew Thomas (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Nikki's books…
Robert Browning
“I know what I want and what I might gain, and yet, how profitless to know.”
Robert Browning

5642 American Society of Business Publication Editors — 24 members — last activity Dec 15, 2010 12:57PM
American Society of Business Publication Editors (ASBPE) is the professional association for full-time and freelance editors and writers employed in t...more
18461 The Beachwood Book Club — 19 members — last activity Sep 04, 2009 07:45AM
For readers of The Beachwood Reporter to share reviews, events, and discussion. Members agree to allow the Beachwood to post any material here to the...more
Brooke
143 books | 30 friends

Jonatha...
210 books | 8 friends

Harmony
458 books | 78 friends

Martha
1,384 books | 51 friends

Kim
Kim
526 books | 46 friends

Geoff G...
77 books | 36 friends

Heidi
214 books | 81 friends

Becky H...
152 books | 34 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
4 (0.0%)

correct:
3 (75.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

967549 out of 2832530

streak:
3

best streak:
3

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member