Christopher Taylor’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Christopher.


Chasers of the Wind
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The In-Between: E...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
40 Days in the Word
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 13 of 299)
Sep 24, 2014 09:22PM

 

Christopher's Recent Updates

The Silent Deal by Levi Stack
Rate this book
Clear rating
Искатели ветра by Alexey Pehov
"I was provided an advance copy by Tor.

An unexpected 5/5! Probably more like a 4.75/5, but it felt worthy of the bump to 5. I didn't know much about this book going in, especially given that this was originally published in Russian, as I understand..." Read more of this review »
Chasers of the Wind by Alexey Pehov
"Originally reviewed at Bookwraiths Reviews

If Robert Jordan, Glen Cook, and George R.R. Martin had ever written a fantasy book together, Chasers of the Wind would be it. The book is fun, engaging and action-packed, mixing assassins, massive world..." Read more of this review »
Christopher Taylor started reading
Chasers of the Wind by Alexey Pehov
Rate this book
Clear rating
Unwept by Tracy Hickman
Unwept (The Nightbirds, #1)
by Tracy Hickman (Goodreads Author)
read in October, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wow, This is a very Creepy Book. You have to read this with Weird on your mind. This isn't your usual fantasy book. This story is what our dreams are made of, full of all the fragments of living in a dream state. That's not a bad thing, it's just dif...more
13569581
"Whew, Wonderful story. Anthony details a world full of politics and intrigue as the main character Vaelin Al Sorna of the Sixth Order becomes a warrio...more "
Blood Song by Anthony  Ryan
Blood Song (Raven's Shadow, #1)
by Anthony Ryan (Goodreads Author)
read in October, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher Taylor wants to read
Skip, Hop Dragon's on Top! by Margaret M. Curley
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher Taylor entered a giveaway
Skip, Hop Dragon's on Top! by Margaret M. Curley
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher Taylor wants to read
Dominique Ick Lessont and the Dragon Knight by Eric Tripp
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Christopher's books…
Patrick Rothfuss
“Do you know what it's like to run spellcheck for six hours? It's like a party in purgatory. A party in purgatory where all they have to drink is sugar-free Kool-aid, and the only game to play is Monopoly, and none of your friends show up.”
Patrick Rothfuss

56898 Shut Up & Read — 7660 members — last activity 23 minutes ago
This group is for people who have a passion for reading & reviewing YA, dystopian, science fiction, urban fantasy, series reads, inspiration, historic...more
49603 The World of Godsland — 125 members — last activity Aug 31, 2014 12:37PM
Discussing The World of Godsland fantasy series by Brian Rathbone.
14743 Vatican Assassin Trilogy Group — 3 members — last activity Feb 20, 2009 10:43PM
Author Mike Luoma will answer questions and discuss his books in this group. Fans of "Vatican Assassin", "Vatican Ambassador" and "Vatican Abdicator"...more
John Marco
63 books | 534 friends

Myke Cole
147 books | 976 friends

Brian E...
1,565 books | 345 friends

Dylan S...
27 books | 191 friends

Brent W...
146 books | 1,631 friends

D. Emer...
123 books | 154 friends

Cindy Dees
67 books | 5,001 friends

J.B. Si...
152 books | 126 friends

More friends…
Kingdom Journeys by Seth Barnes
Missiology
35 books — 14 voters
The Name of the Wind by Patrick RothfussRed Country by Joe AbercrombieKing of Thorns by Mark  LawrencePrince of Thorns by Mark  Lawrence
Adult Fantasy & Sci-Fi 2012
410 books — 821 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
25 (0.0%)

correct:
17 (68.0%)

skipped:
22 (46.8%)

387210 out of 2826679

streak:
0

best streak:
3

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member