Christopher Taylor’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Christopher.


Darkness Concealed
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress:  Sep 08, 2014 07:07PM

 
Gate of Ivrel
Christopher Taylor is currently reading
by C.J. Cherryh (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Christopher's Recent Updates

Christopher Taylor entered a giveaway
The Record of the Saints Caliber by M. David White
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher Taylor wants to read
Knight of the Flame by H. John Spriggs
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher Taylor entered a giveaway
Knight of the Flame by H. John Spriggs
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher Taylor wants to read
The Book of the Forsaken by Yannis Karatsioris
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher Taylor wants to read
The Race for Paradise by Paul M. Cobb
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher Taylor is reading Darkness Concealed: Interesting and well written. Enjoying this tale so far.
Darkness Concealed
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher Taylor is currently reading
Darkness Concealed by D. Emery Bunn
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher Taylor wants to read
What the Bible Really Says by Victor Sutch
Rate this book
Clear rating
1177 B.C. by Eric H. Cline
Rate this book
Clear rating
1177 B.C. by Eric H. Cline
1177 B.C.: The Year Civilization Collapsed
by Eric H. Cline (Goodreads Author)
read in August, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
This is a nice reference book. It isn't a quick read, the notes are excellent. I only gave it four stars, but my rating is 4.5. The research involved in this was good. I would recommend this book as a reference. I had to really put forth the effort t...more
More of Christopher's books…
Patrick Rothfuss
“Do you know what it's like to run spellcheck for six hours? It's like a party in purgatory. A party in purgatory where all they have to drink is sugar-free Kool-aid, and the only game to play is Monopoly, and none of your friends show up.”
Patrick Rothfuss

56898 Shut Up & Read — 7578 members — last activity 59 minutes ago
This group is for people who have a passion for reading & reviewing YA, dystopian, science fiction, urban fantasy, series reads, inspiration, historic...more
49603 The World of Godsland — 126 members — last activity Aug 31, 2014 12:37PM
Discussing The World of Godsland fantasy series by Brian Rathbone.
14743 Vatican Assassin Trilogy Group — 3 members — last activity Feb 20, 2009 10:43PM
Author Mike Luoma will answer questions and discuss his books in this group. Fans of "Vatican Assassin", "Vatican Ambassador" and "Vatican Abdicator"...more
Zachary...
680 books | 3,617 friends

J.B. Si...
150 books | 119 friends

Brent W...
142 books | 1,590 friends

Brian E...
1,513 books | 332 friends

Cindy Dees
67 books | 5,001 friends

Turtlefro
436 books | 3,936 friends

John Marco
62 books | 530 friends

Dylan S...
26 books | 161 friends

More friends…
Kingdom Journeys by Seth Barnes
Missiology
33 books — 12 voters
The Name of the Wind by Patrick RothfussRed Country by Joe AbercrombieKing of Thorns by Mark  LawrencePrince of Thorns by Mark  Lawrence
Adult Fantasy & Sci-Fi 2012
408 books — 803 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
25 (0.0%)

correct:
17 (68.0%)

skipped:
22 (46.8%)

383752 out of 2760020

streak:
0

best streak:
3

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member