Tim Cook

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Tim.


Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books


The Girl on the T...
Tim Cook is currently reading
by Paula Hawkins (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Tim’s Recent Updates

Tim Cook rated a book it was amazing
Rope Burns by Tim McWhorter
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tim Cook is currently reading
The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins
The Girl on the Train
by Paula Hawkins (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tim Cook entered a giveaway
Last Words by Michael Koryta
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tim Cook has read
Blackened by Tim McWhorter
Blackened
by Tim McWhorter (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Suspense at its finest...

A worthy successor to Bone White! I found myself flipping ahead at several points to see if my anxiety was justified or if it was safe to start breathing again. A great read!
Tim Cook rated a book it was amazing
Blackened by Tim McWhorter
Blackened
by Tim McWhorter (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tim Cook made a comment on his review of 1776
1776 by David McCullough
" Agreed, Kate. I was very much surprised by the level of presentiment already present. "
Tim Cook is now following Eileen's reviews
731734
Tim Cook wants to read
Blackened by Tim McWhorter
Blackened
by Tim McWhorter (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tim Cook rated a book it was amazing
Bone White by Tim McWhorter
Bone White
by Tim McWhorter (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
A fast-paced thrill ride...

Intense and disturbing, this second installment from Ohio writer Tim McWhorter will not disappoint. Fans of Koontz and King will love this book.
Tim Cook rated a book it was amazing
Shadows Remain by Tim McWhorter
Shadows Remain
by Tim McWhorter (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Tim's books…
Cara Ho...
119 books | 33 friends

Sam
Sam
40 books | 1,331 friends

Dawna D...
5 books | 5 friends

Cindy
1,872 books | 102 friends




Polls voted on by Tim

Lists liked by Tim