Tiffany’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Tiffany.


Orphan Train
Tiffany is currently reading
by Christina Baker Kline (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Tiffany's Recent Updates

Tiffany wants to read
Defending Jacob by William Landay
Defending Jacob
by William Landay (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tiffany is currently reading
Orphan Train by Christina Baker Kline
Orphan Train
by Christina Baker Kline (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tiffany rated a book 4 of 5 stars
Loot by Jude Watson
Loot
by Jude Watson (Goodreads Author)
read in September, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
read this to see if it was something to read to Jon. definitely a fun middle grade novel. Lots of adventure, great supporting characters, very short chapters which can feel encouraging for a reluctant reader, and fun plot twists.
Tiffany wants to read
The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tiffany rated a book 5 of 5 stars
Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
Me Before You
by Jojo Moyes (Goodreads Author)
read in August, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
4.5 stars really, but rounding up, because I was so pleasantly surprised by this book. I expected it to be chick lit in the vein of Sophie Kinsella or Emily Giffin etc., and though it is chick lit, it was not at all what I thought it was.

Small compla...more
Tiffany wants to read
Grand Central by Melanie Benjamin
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tiffany finished reading
Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
Me Before You
by Jojo Moyes (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tiffany started reading
Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
Me Before You
by Jojo Moyes (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tiffany rated a book 3 of 5 stars
Left Neglected by Lisa Genova
Left Neglected
by Lisa Genova (Goodreads Author)
read in August, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
3.5 The author clearly knows her stuff here, because when reading about left neglect, it was fascinating and didn't feel at all made up. Those parts read almost like a memoir. Also the symptoms of their eldest son rang very true to me as well. I like...more
Tiffany started reading
Loot by Jude Watson
Loot
by Jude Watson (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Tiffany's books…
25x33 Pleasantville Bookclub — 6 members — last activity May 19, 2014 01:05PM
For those ladies in our Crofton book club
133080 Veronica Mars Book Club — 48 members — last activity May 13, 2014 07:16AM
This is a book club created to talk about Veronica Mars Books, currently The Thousand Dollar Tan Line.
Lani
21 books | 81 friends

Nicole
668 books | 92 friends

Jenny
295 books | 109 friends

Marnea
231 books | 35 friends

Melanie...
263 books | 17 friends

Katie
482 books | 101 friends

Christi...
333 books | 16 friends

Jaylynn...
134 books | 67 friends

More friends…
2013 Reading Challenge
Tiffany
Tiffany has completed her goal of reading 24 books for the 2013 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
135 (0.1%)

correct:
97 (71.9%)

skipped:
24 (15.1%)

116250 out of 2773664

streak:
7

best streak:
7

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member