Jfk111’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Jfk111.


Jfk111's Recent Updates

Jfk111 wants to read
The Long Mars by Terry Pratchett
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jfk111 wants to read
A Better World by Marcus Sakey
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jfk111 rated a book 4 of 5 stars
Freedom™ by Daniel Suarez
Freedom™ (Daemon, #2)
by Daniel Suarez (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jfk111 rated a book 3 of 5 stars
Daemon by Daniel Suarez
Daemon (Daemon, #1)
by Daniel Suarez (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jfk111 rated a book 5 of 5 stars
Influx by Daniel Suarez
Influx
by Daniel Suarez (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wow.
Jfk111 and 16 other people liked Renee's review of Acceptance (Southern Reach, #3):
Acceptance by Jeff VanderMeer
"I want to give this five stars. I do. It's well-written on a technical level, but VanderMeer did what I feared he would -- he left the biggest mysteries unsolved. I invested time and energy reading through three novels that set up an intricate, in..." Read more of this review »
Jfk111 and 25 other people liked Mike's review of Acceptance (Southern Reach, #3):
Acceptance by Jeff VanderMeer
"I am afraid to report that I found the final installment of The Southern Reach Trilogy to be a disappointment and let down. After really enjoying the first two books in this series, Annihilation and Authority this verdict pains me. VanderMeer succ..." Read more of this review »
Jfk111 and 17 other people liked Melki's review of Acceptance (Southern Reach, #3):
Acceptance by Jeff VanderMeer
" Area X was looking at her through dead eyes. Area X was analyzing her from all sides. It made her feel like an outline created by the regard bearing down on her, one that moved only because the regard moved with her, held her constituent atoms to..." Read more of this review »
Jfk111 rated a book 2 of 5 stars
Acceptance by Jeff VanderMeer
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jfk111 rated a book 3 of 5 stars
Authority by Jeff VanderMeer
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Jfk111's books…
50955 Urban Fantasy, sans the Bullshit — 48 members — last activity May 03, 2013 04:15PM
A group for people who enjoy their urban fantasy in the vein of Neil Gaiman or Buffy the Vampire Slayer, rather than the romantic drivel that is essen ...more
25x33 ITRG Book Club — 9 members — last activity Feb 02, 2013 07:54AM
For those interested in discussing books being read by ITRG employees.
Laura
2,424 books | 74 friends

Phronk
209 books | 135 friends

Rachel ...
223 books | 41 friends

Vince
519 books | 41 friends

Erin Ke...
176 books | 42 friends

Colin
133 books | 21 friends

Emily B...
233 books | 192 friends

Mark Ra...
847 books | 746 friends

More friends…
Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman
Favorites of the Fantasy Book Club
465 books — 909 voters
Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman
The Best Urban Fantasy
2,470 books — 9,067 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
0 (0.0%)

correct:
0 (0.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

3038034 out of 3038034

streak:
0

best streak:
0

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member