Christopher’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Christopher.


Worst. Person. Ever.
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (53%)
Apr 23, 2014 01:38PM

 
House of Leaves
Christopher is currently reading
by Mark Z. Danielewski (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 46 of 709)
Oct 11, 2013 05:10AM

 
The Mysterious Be...
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (40%)
Oct 08, 2013 02:24PM

 

Christopher's Recent Updates

Christopher is now friends with Sean Holland
9847406
Worst. Person. Ever.
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher is currently reading
Worst. Person. Ever. by Douglas Coupland
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher rated a book 3 of 5 stars
Doctor Sleep by Stephen King
Doctor Sleep (The Shining, #2)
by Stephen King (Goodreads Author)
read in April, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
As a continuation of the story of characters from The Shining and a good, roller-coaster horror adventure novel in the tradition of The Stand or The Talisman, this is a perfectly serviceable Stephen King product. Danny Torrence is back, and he's all...more
Christopher rated a book 3 of 5 stars
Would It Kill You to Stop Doing That by Henry Alford
Rate this book
Clear rating
Clever book, but it was more about the author's own idiosyncrasies than it was a guide to more universally useful guidelines to etiquette and manners. Think of it more as "etiquette theory" with a gentle Seinfeld-ian twist. Not quite what I was looki...more
Christopher is currently reading
Would It Kill You to Stop Doing That by Henry Alford
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher rated a book 5 of 5 stars
The Fifth Beatle by Vivek Tiwary
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher is currently reading
The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher is currently reading
Doomed by Chuck Palahniuk
Doomed (Damned #2)
by Chuck Palahniuk (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Christopher is currently reading
Damned by Chuck Palahniuk
Damned (Damned #1)
by Chuck Palahniuk (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Christopher's books…
Kathleen
816 books | 1,043 friends

Keith
0 books | 230 friends

Carissa
363 books | 130 friends

Sean
108 books | 26 friends

Mandy H...
194 books | 41 friends

Danita ...
62 books | 79 friends

Drew
320 books | 83 friends

Hamster...
174 books | 49 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
1 (0.0%)

correct:
1 (100.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

1373355 out of 2658316

streak:
1

best streak:
1

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member