Chinarut Ruangchotvit’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Chinarut.

http://www.chinarut.com
http://www.goodreads.com/chinarut

Entrepreneurial S...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Cell
Chinarut Ruangchotvit is currently reading
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 4 books that Chinarut is reading…

Chinarut's Recent Updates

Chinarut Ruangchotvit is currently reading
Entrepreneurial StrengthsFinder by Jim Clifton
Rate this book
Clear rating
Chinarut Ruangchotvit wants to read
Get Big Things Done by Erica Dhawan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Get Big Things Done by Erica Dhawan
"Get Big Things Done is a compendium of stories and tools in the vein of Wikinomics or Growing Up Digital, a “business book” that sweeps back and forth between 30,000 feet and ground level so that we can better see the trends at play in our world...." Read more of this review »
Chinarut Ruangchotvit wants to read
Heart-Centered Leadership by Susan Steinbrecher
Rate this book
Clear rating
Chinarut Ruangchotvit wants to read
The Path of Individual Liberation by Chögyam Trungpa
Rate this book
Clear rating
Chinarut Ruangchotvit started reading
Who's Your City? by Richard Florida
Rate this book
Clear rating
Chinarut Ruangchotvit started reading
Cell by Robin Cook
Rate this book
Clear rating
Information Technology and Organizational Transformation by Suzanne Rivard
Rate this book
Clear rating
Chinarut Ruangchotvit is now following Bruce Krysiak's reviews
42114425
Chinarut Ruangchotvit wants to read
Start with Why by Simon Sinek
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Chinarut's books…
“Joy has nothing to do with our life situation. It has to do with love of life itself.”
Dina Glouberman

Pema Chödrön
“nothing ever goes away until it has taught us what we need to know”
Pema Chödrön

“The bonsai grower knows that if she can give life to a product that lives forever and perpetually adds value to the lives of others, she has not only a success but a legacy.”
Steven Berglas, Reclaiming the Fire: How Successful People Overcome Burnout
tags: legacy

“the energy of the human spirit can override even severe limitations of physical energy”
Jim Loehr

Pema Chödrön
“The only reason we don't open our hearts and minds to other people is that they trigger confusion in us that we don't feel brave enough or sane enough to deal with. To the degree that we look clearly and compassionately at ourselves, we feel confident and fearless about looking into someone else's eyes. ”
Pema Chödrön

Fatima ...
96 books | 124 friends

John
121 books | 77 friends

Mei Fung
72 books | 66 friends

Puja Ma...
5 books | 74 friends

Mark Lewis
2 books | 160 friends

Mary Ma...
505 books | 39 friends

Dave Logan
33 books | 271 friends

Jenny
393 books | 465 friends

More friends…


Polls voted on by this member