Lashel

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Lashel.

http://www.goodreads.com/loopylane

Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books





The Hollow
Lashel rated a book it was amazing
bookshelves: currently-reading
read in March, 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Lashel’s Recent Updates

Lashel rated a book it was amazing
The Hollow by Jessica Verday
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lashel rated a book it was amazing
The Haunted by Jessica Verday
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lashel rated a book it was amazing
Angel Burn by L.A. Weatherly
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lashel has read
Elsewhere by Gabrielle Zevin
Elsewhere
by Gabrielle Zevin (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lashel is now following
11761
Lashel is now following Diane Duane's reviews
338359
Lashel voted on a poll
How did you find out about the last book you read?

She voted for: Library
Vesper by Jeff Sampson
Vesper (Deviants, #1)
by Jeff Sampson (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lashel is now following
223885
More of Lashel's books…
James Patterson
“He could totally be your boyfriend," [Angel] went on with annoying persistance. "You guys could get married. I could be like a junior bridesmaid. Total could be your flower dog."
"I'm only a kid!" I shrieked. "I can't get married!"
"You could in New Hampshire."
My mouth dropped open. How does she know this stuff? "Forget it! No one's getting married!" I hissed. "Not in New Hampshire or anywhere else! Not in a box, not with a fox! Now go to sleep, before I kill you!
James Patterson, Max

James Patterson
“What I said yesterday didn't mean anything! I love everyone in the flock! Plus, it was the Valium talking!"
"Uh-huh. You just keep telling yourself that. You looove me."
Max: (tries to punch him)
"Pick a tree. I'll go carve our initials in it."
Max: (screams and runs into bathroom)”
James Patterson, Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports

James Patterson
“I can talk to fish!" Angel said happily, water dripping off her long, skinny body. "Ask one over for dinner," Fang said, joining us.”
James Patterson, School's Out—Forever

James Patterson
“You...are...a...fridge...with wings,' Fang ground out, punching an Eraser hard with every word. 'We're...freaking...ballet...dancers.”
James Patterson, School's Out—Forever

James Patterson
“Max: "Fang! This is a huge break! Of course we should go check it out!"
Fang: "But we're grounded."
Max and Fang: (stare at each other for a second and burst out laughing)”
James Patterson, School's Out—Forever

49485 Percy Potter or is it Harry Jackson — 48 members — last activity May 17, 2013 03:16PM
This is for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter. But if you are going to be on this group you have to be active.
Deana S...
704 books | 27 friends

Phantom
89 books | 13 friends


Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
50 (0.0%)

correct:
14 (28.0%)

skipped:
4 (7.4%)

471351 out of 1401925

streak:
0

best streak:
2

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Lashel

Lists liked by Lashel