Haley Garrett’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Haley.

http://www.haleymarie221.tumblr.com




The Catcher in th...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Haley's Recent Updates

Haley Garrett is now following Rick Riordan's reviews
25375513
Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare
Romeo and Juliet
by William Shakespeare
read in February, 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
Revenge of the Witch by Joseph Delaney
Rate this book
Clear rating
Haley Garrett is currently reading
The Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger
Rate this book
Clear rating
Haley Garrett wants to read 30 books in the 2012 Reading Challenge
207
She has read 3 books toward her goal of 30 books.
 
Create your own 2012 Reading Challenge »
To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
To Kill a Mockingbird
by Harper Lee
read in November, 2011
Rate this book
Clear rating
2657
Atticus told me to delete the adjectives and I'd have the facts.Harper Lee
2654
People generally see what they look for, and hear what they listen for.Harper Lee
Haley Garrett wants to read
The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
Rate this book
Clear rating
Thirst No. 1 by Christopher Pike
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Haley's books…
“If this love is what we say it is, I know we will go far and with a girl as sweet as you there is not much else I can do but fall for you.”
Christopher Drew

“Inspiration comes in the middle of the night when you should be doing homework.”
Evanescence

“Don't try to fix me, I'm not broken...”
Evanescence

“In these bodies we will live, in these bodies we will die
Where you invest your love, you invest your life”
Mumford & Sons

Cassandra Clare
“There is no pretending," Jace said with absolute clarity. "I love you, and I will love you until I die, and if there is life after that, I'll love you then.”
Cassandra Clare, City of Glass

4838 Hunger Games Trilogy — 4041 members — last activity Sep 03, 2014 12:12PM
A group for those who want to discuss The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. Tip:Wanna Know how to post a spoiler?try this.put your spoiler insid...more
17362 The Mortal Instruments Series LOVERS! :P — 1175 members — last activity Aug 19, 2014 11:27AM
If you LOVE the Cassandra Clare The Mortal Instrument Series; City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass Then this is the Group for you :P You can Di...more
49485 Percy Potter or is it Harry Jackson — 52 members — last activity May 17, 2013 03:16PM
This is for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter. But if you are going to be on this group you have to be active.
21016 Sci-Fi Romance — 864 members — last activity Sep 14, 2014 05:21PM
Join to share recommendations and gab about your favorite scifi romance (or hinting at romance) titles! This genre doesn't get enough attention, but i...more
Rachel ...
737 books | 166 friends

Carly C...
51 books | 22 friends

Lauren
141 books | 2 friends

Riley L...
10 books | 1 friend

Kristen...
10 books | 1 friend




Polls voted on by this member