Joanne’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Joanne.





Joanne's Recent Updates

Joanne rated a book 1 of 5 stars
Petals on the Wind by V.C. Andrews
Rate this book
Clear rating
Joanne is on page 60 of 439 of Petals on the Wind
Petals on the Wind by V.C. Andrews
Rate this book
Clear rating
Joanne is currently reading
Petals on the Wind by V.C. Andrews
Rate this book
Clear rating
Joanne rated a book 5 of 5 stars
The Woman Who Went to Bed for a Year by Sue Townsend
Rate this book
Clear rating
102743
Carolyn Redfern
Joanne started reading
The Woman Who Went to Bed for a Year by Sue Townsend
Rate this book
Clear rating
Joanne added
Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
Rate this book
Clear rating
Joanne rated a book 5 of 5 stars
Healing Spirits by Sally  Morgan
Healing Spirits
by Sally Morgan
read in February, 2013
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Joanne's books…
E.E. Cummings
“I will take the sun in my mouth
and leap into the ripe air
Alive
with closed eyes
to dash against darkness”
E.E. Cummings, Poems, 1923-1954

30887 Basically Books! — 1778 members — last activity 1 hour, 15 min ago
Run by 4 GR friends, Basically Books is a place for booklovers who like to read, write and chat about anything. Read, Review, Relish ...more
25x33 Fans of Spiritualists and Inspirational Writers — 21 members — last activity Apr 18, 2011 04:26PM
Fans of psychics such as Sylvia Brown, James Van Praagh, and John Edward,etc..
48786 Spiritual and Self-Help Books Share Circle — 255 members — last activity May 29, 2015 05:58AM
A place where we come and chat about our favorite spiritual books.
102743 The Heroine Chic Book Club — 17 members — last activity Sep 25, 2013 10:16AM
Just a couple of girls wanting to read books about amazing, radical, strong-minded women. Bad ass women. Join us. Let’s read through some awesome adve ...more
Martha
141 books | 116 friends

Siobhán...
210 books | 77 friends

Em
Em
1,436 books | 100 friends

Teresa ...
55 books | 34 friends

Jo King
7 books | 8 friends

Strey
87 books | 14 friends

Jim
Jim
124 books | 11 friends

Wendy N...
107 books | 9 friends

More friends…



Polls voted on by this member