Bri’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Bri.


The Artist's Way:...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Fifty Shades of Grey
Bri is currently reading
by E.L. James (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Bri's Recent Updates

Bri is now friends with Sherry Shone
28301845
Bri wants to read
Vision Box Idea Book by Mark Montano
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri wants to read
Vision Box Idea Book by Mark Montano
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri is currently reading
The Artist's Way by Julia Cameron
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri is currently reading
The Artist's Way by Julia Cameron
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri wants to read
The Power of Habit by Charles Duhigg
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri is currently reading
Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri rated a book 4 of 5 stars
The 4-Hour Body by Timothy Ferriss
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri wants to read
Season of the Witch by Natasha Mostert
Season of the Witch
by Natasha Mostert (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bri wants to read
Wild Seed by Octavia E. Butler
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Bri's books…
390 Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy — 17609 members — last activity 2 hours, 30 min ago
Welcome to Paranormal Romance! This group is for the discussion and recommendation of paranormal romances and paranormal erotic romance, along with ur ...more
6094 African Americans on the move Book Club — 442 members — last activity Jul 25, 2015 01:58AM
Here at AAMBC we promote urban novels and the authors. We express our knowledge about each great read and meet all of the athors that come into our bo ...more
15227 Damali's Book Club — 29 members — last activity Aug 31, 2014 08:57PM
This book club will discuss the Vampire Huntress Legend Series by L.A. Banks. It is for fans of Damali, Carlos and the entire Huntress team.
38894 Nook Chick Lit Lending Group — 478 members — last activity Jul 14, 2015 08:37PM
For Nook owners to lend and borrow. Happy Lending. We have a monthly Pick for me Read, and monthly challenges. For members looking to join: I examine ...more
Ashley
0 books | 14 friends

Kenya W...
1,506 books | 2,491 friends

Sherry ...
0 books | 37 friends




Polls voted on by this member