Westerville’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Westerville.

http://www.westervillelibrary.org
http://www.goodreads.com/westervillelibrary

Westerville's Recent Updates

Westerville rated a book 4 of 5 stars
He's So Fine by Jill Shalvis
He's So Fine (Lucky Harbor, #11)
by Jill Shalvis (Goodreads Author)
read in October, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
I wish that Lucky Harbor was real, and that they needed a librarian. - Nieca, Adult Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville rated a book 4 of 5 stars
Night Film by Marisha Pessl
Night Film
by Marisha Pessl (Goodreads Author)
read in October, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
I love scary books in October! Had a hard time putting this one down. - Marie, Outreach Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville rated a book 5 of 5 stars
Cookies by Amy Krouse Rosenthal
Cookies: Bite-Size Life Lessons
by Amy Krouse Rosenthal (Goodreads Author)
read in October, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
This is the book so many parents in the library are looking for. - Becky, Youth Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville rated a book 4 of 5 stars
What If? by Randall Munroe
Rate this book
Clear rating
Any time I start searching for someone, anyone, just so I can read them the awesome tidbit that I just learned...it's a winner. - Jessica, Adult Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville is now following Britt Mitchell and Tamra Ore
5652203 32481645
Westerville rated a book 5 of 5 stars
That Summer by Lauren Willig
That Summer
by Lauren Willig (Goodreads Author)
read in September, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Good readalike for Susanna Kearsley and Kate Morton. Very enjoyable read... almost made myself late to work in the effort to finish the book! - Nieca, Adult Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville rated a book 4 of 5 stars
Rules of Civility by Amor Towles
Rules of Civility
by Amor Towles
read in August, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
I liked how the book was framed around the year 1938 and how Katey's experiences during that time. - Allison, Adult Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville rated a book 5 of 5 stars
The Girl and the Bicycle by Mark Pett
The Girl and the Bicycle
by Mark Pett
read in August, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
*Sniff sniff.* Love. - Jen, Youth Services

Reserve a library copy.
Westerville made a comment on their review of The Big Sleep
17194595
"Feliks,

So true! It's hard to disassociate a role like this from the book once you've seen the movie, especially with the iconic Bogart as the lead.

Je...more
"
More of Westerville's books…
Alecia Stone
“Charlie massaged his right cheek, feeling a slight sting. “It doesn’t hurt much. I don’t know how it looks” – he lowered his hand and turned his face to the side – “but it can’t be that bad. What do you think? You’d date me, right?”
Alex pushed him away, grinning. “You’re an idiot.”
Alecia Stone, Talisman of El

101613 UAPL Adult Services — 115 members — last activity Oct 21, 2014 09:25AM
UAPL Adult librarians and staff share new releases, recommendations, and favorites for adults readers. Visit us at http://www.ualibrary.org
Allison...
539 books | 84 friends

Meredith
299 books | 48 friends

Ann
Ann
458 books | 66 friends

Erin
618 books | 27 friends

Tamara
2,064 books | 86 friends

Lauren ...
398 books | 4 friends

Lisa
561 books | 39 friends

Connie ...
556 books | 74 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
0 (0.0%)

correct:
0 (0.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

2834277 out of 2834277

streak:
0

best streak:
0

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member