Jessica Faus

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Jessica.


Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books


The Longest Ride
Jessica Faus is currently reading
by Nicholas Sparks (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Siren
Jessica Faus is currently reading
by Kiera Cass (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Secret Diary ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Jessica’s Recent Updates

Jessica Faus is now following
1312879
Jessica Faus wants to read
Once Every Never by Lesley Livingston
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
Starling by Lesley Livingston
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
The Valiant by Lesley Livingston
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
Mercy Thompson by David    Lawrence
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
Patricia Briggs' Alpha & Omega by David    Lawrence
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
Patricia Briggs' Alpha & Omega by David    Lawrence
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
Patricia Briggs' Alpha and Omega by David    Lawrence
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
Patricia Briggs' Alpha and Omega by David    Lawrence
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
Mercy Thompson by David    Lawrence
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Jessica's books…
37699 Maria V. Snyder Lovers — 221 members — last activity Feb 22, 2017 10:13AM
This is a group for anyone who loves Maria V. Snyder and wishes to talk about her books and others.
8632 Study Buddies — 645 members — last activity Nov 25, 2016 03:21PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. NIGHT STUDY is coming! January 26, 2016... mark your calendars :)
25x33 Walker Papers — 153 members — last activity Dec 05, 2014 01:56PM
A GoodReads group to discuss the CE Murphy's Walker Papers
Jenn
570 books | 205 friends

Tommy
258 books | 52 friends

Grace
74 books | 1,901 friends

Amy Plum
225 books | 2,931 friends

McKenzie
392 books | 138 friends

Stephanie
430 books | 29 friends

C.c. Hu...
3 books | 1,471 friends

Linda R...
80 books | 90 friends

More friends…



Polls voted on by Jessica

Lists liked by Jessica