Jessica Faus’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Jessica.


The Secret Diary ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Infinity Bell
Jessica Faus is currently reading
by Devon Monk (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Feel the Fear and...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 5 books that Jessica is reading…

Jessica's Recent Updates

Jessica Faus is currently reading
The Secret Diary of Lizzie Bennet by Bernie Su
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
Daughter of Deep Silence by Carrie Ryan
Daughter of Deep Silence
by Carrie Ryan (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
100 Bible Verses Everyone Should Know by Heart by Robert J. Morgan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
Matched by Ally Condie
Matched (Matched, #1)
by Ally Condie (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
The Importance of Being Alice by Katie MacAlister
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
Demons are a Ghoul's Best Friend by Victoria Laurie
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
What's a Ghoul to Do? by Victoria Laurie
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie  Hall
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus wants to read
The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jessica Faus rated a book 5 of 5 stars
Magic Shifts by Ilona Andrews
Magic Shifts (Kate Daniels, #8)
by Ilona Andrews (Goodreads Author)
read in August, 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Jessica's books…
37699 Maria V. Snyder Lovers — 209 members — last activity Aug 28, 2015 12:17PM
This is a group for anyone who loves Maria V. Snyder and wishes to talk about her books and others.
8632 Study Buddies — 638 members — last activity Jun 15, 2015 10:47PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. Add to your To-Be-Read shelf! Taste of Darkness (Healer, Book 3) TASTE OF DARKNESS THREADS: NO Spoil ...more
25x33 Walker Papers — 153 members — last activity Dec 05, 2014 01:56PM
A GoodReads group to discuss the CE Murphy's Walker Papers
Ian Hur...
519 books | 22 friends

Amy Plum
202 books | 2,792 friends

Stephanie
398 books | 29 friends

Crista ...
220 books | 221 friends

Alexis
277 books | 67 friends

Grace
69 books | 1,626 friends

J.C.
77 books | 66 friends

Beth Fa...
60 books | 2,374 friends

More friends…


Polls voted on by this member