Victoria

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Victoria.

http://www.goodreads.com/victoria_be_me

Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books





Slaughterhouse-Five
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Maus I: A Survivo...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Victoria’s Recent Updates

The Boy and the Peddler of Death by Dylan Saccoccio
"This was just...so unnecessarily wordy and pretentious. I just did not enjoy it at all. Which makes me sad because the summary says it's for fans of Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, and World of Warcraft. Aka three of my favorite things. So how did..." Read more of this review »
Victoria has read
Room by Emma Donoghue
Room
by Emma Donoghue (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Victoria has read
The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch
Rate this book
Clear rating
Victoria rated a book it was amazing
The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
The Book Thief
by Markus Zusak (Goodreads Author)
read in June, 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
Victoria rated a book it was amazing
Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell
Rate this book
Clear rating
Victoria voted on a poll
EReader users: do you highlight?

She voted for: No, I never highlight.
Victoria rated a book liked it
Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami
Rate this book
Clear rating
Victoria rated a book really liked it
Kafka on the Shore by Haruki Murakami
Rate this book
Clear rating
Victoria wants to read
Ulysses by James Joyce
Rate this book
Clear rating
Victoria wants to read
Freakonomics by Steven D. Levitt
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Victoria's books…
Oscar Wilde
“I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.”
Oscar Wilde, The Happy Prince and Other Stories

Mark Twain
“If you tell the truth, you don't have to remember anything.”
Mark Twain

1139 Science and Inquiry — 2817 members — last activity 18 hours, 59 min ago
This Group explores scientific topics. We have an active monthly book club, as well as discussions on a variety of topics including Science in the New ...more
817 Physics — 215 members — last activity Dec 23, 2012 10:25AM
The Pleasure of Finding Things Out. Physique Physik Fysica Fizyka Физика Fisica فیزیک Φυσική
2072 Atheists and Skeptics — 2181 members — last activity Sep 26, 2016 10:48AM
This is a group meant for the discussion of atheism and skepticism and the books associated with both. Recommending books arguing for or against relig ...more
25x33 Nordic culture and history — 5 members — last activity Oct 30, 2011 09:41AM
Discussion of Nordic culture via literature, including both fiction and non-fiction.
6022 Tackling the Pulitzer Prize Winners! — 572 members — last activity 3 hours, 4 min ago
The Pulitzer Prize literature winners comprise a phenomenal collection of novels. Join us as we embark in the monumental task of reading all of the wi ...more
More of Victoria’s groups…
Julie
366 books | 8 friends

Donna
933 books | -1 friends

Bianca ...
33 books | 75 friends

Alycia
335 books | 31 friends

Matt
69 books | 11 friends


Frankenstein by Mary ShelleyTo Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee1984 by George OrwellAnimal Farm by George OrwellBrave New World by Aldous Huxley
1001 Books You Must Read Before You Die
1,316 books — 4,370 voters
Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden
Best Books About Mistresses
345 books — 673 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
25 (0.0%)

correct:
17 (68.0%)

skipped:
9 (26.5%)

455232 out of 4285499

streak:
0

best streak:
10

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Victoria

Lists liked by Victoria