Susie Walker’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Susie.


Red Rising
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 382 of 382)
Jan 18, 2015 06:18AM

 
Beautiful Wreck
Susie Walker is currently reading
by Larissa Brown (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (1%)
Jan 08, 2015 01:18PM

 

Susie's Recent Updates

Susie Walker is now a fan of Goodreads Author Marie Brennan and Goodreads Author Shannon Page
105839 3038507
1885769 3942728 4414686
Susie Walker wants to read
Our Lady of the Islands by Shannon Page
Our Lady of the Islands
by Shannon Page (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Susie Walker wants to read
The Crystal Singer by Anne McCaffrey
Rate this book
Clear rating
Susie Walker is finished with Red Rising
Red Rising by Pierce Brown
Red Rising (Red Rising Trilogy, #1)
by Pierce Brown (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Susie Walker rated a book 5 of 5 stars
Ms. Marvel Vol. 1 by G. Willow Wilson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Susie Walker rated a book 5 of 5 stars
Cyteen by C.J. Cherryh
Cyteen (Cyteen #1-3)
by C.J. Cherryh (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Susie's books…
Robert A. Heinlein
“Women and cats will do as they please, and men and dogs should relax and get used to the idea.”
Robert A. Heinlein

Isaac Asimov
“Self-education is, I firmly believe, the only kind of education there is.”
Isaac Asimov

Beatrix Potter
“Thank goodness I was never sent to school; it would have rubbed off some of the originality.”
Beatrix Potter

Bo Burnham
“What's important is that you stay true to yourself. Because when you enter the real world, the most valuable thing you can bring is all your you-ness. The world doesn't need any more hot chicks or tough guys or smooth talkers - the world needs more you. And don't let anyone tell you otherwise.”
Bo Burnham

Ray Bradbury
“I don't believe in colleges and universities. I believe in libraries because most students don't have any money. When I graduated from high school, it was during the Depression and we had no money. I couldn't go to college, so I went to the library three days a week for 10 years.”
Ray Bradbury

58982 Erudite Readers — 1309 members — last activity Jan 16, 2015 06:26PM
This is a group for Erudite readers. You know you're an erudite reader when you can use erudite in a sentence properly. er·u·dite [er-yoo-dahyt, er-oo ...more
16548 Beyond Reality — 1705 members — last activity 35 minutes ago
Welcome to the Beyond Reality SF&F discussion group on GoodReads. In Beyond Reality, each of our members may nominate one SF and one fantasy book per ...more
967 Apocalypse Whenever — 8712 members — last activity 2 hours, 2 min ago
The most active Goodreads group for apocalyptic, post-apocalyptic and dystopic fiction! Join the monthly book reading, get recommendations, or just te ...more
34146 SciFi and Fantasy eBook Club — 3318 members — last activity 1 hour, 52 min ago
This is for those of us whose preferred format is the ebook ... So, Whether you're a Kindle, Nook, Sony, iPad, Google, or whatever person; come on in ...more
25x33 Fans of The Liaden Universe — 29 members — last activity Jan 11, 2015 03:48PM
A gathering place for fans of Sharon Lee and Steve Miller's Liaden Universe novels.
More of Susie’s groups…
Zoltan ...
46 books | 2,300 friends

Ann Agu...
160 books | 2,440 friends

Clark C...
522 books | 301 friends

Raeden Zen
1,471 books | 4,997 friends

Jenny L...
51 books | 43 friends

Romy Wy...
24 books | 7 friends

Jeremy
109 books | 1,189 friends

Dan Wells
311 books | 1,106 friends

More friends…
Words of Radiance by Brandon Sanderson
Can't Wait Sci-Fi/Fantasy of 2014
479 books — 2,449 voters
Bitter Greens by Kate Forsyth
Best Australian Fantasy Reads
209 books — 124 voters

More…

2013 Reading Challenge
Susie Walker
Susie Walker has completed her goal of reading 25 books for the 2013 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »


Polls voted on by this member