Jennifer’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Jennifer.





A Song of Ice and...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Jennifer's Recent Updates

Jennifer added
Dark Skye by Kresley Cole
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer added
MacRieve by Kresley Cole
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer finished reading
Shadow's Claim by Kresley Cole
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer liked a quote
114041
Is God willing to prevent evil, but not able? Then he is not omnipotent.
Is he able, but not willing? Then he is malevolent.
Is he both able and willing? Then whence cometh evil?
Is he neither able nor willing? Then why call him God?
Epicurus
Jennifer is currently reading
A Song of Ice and Fire #1-4 by George R.R. Martin
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer wants to read
Cruentus by L.S. Broomfield
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer wants to read
The Cafe by Niki Becker
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer wants to read
Unattainable by Madeline Sheehan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer wants to read
Special Assignment by Niki Becker
Special Assignment
by Niki Becker (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer wants to read
All That I Am by Anna Funder
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Jennifer's books…
Kresley Cole
“I'd wear his corsage to an orgy, any day!”
Kresley Cole, No Rest for the Wicked

Epicurus
“Is God willing to prevent evil, but not able? Then he is not omnipotent.
Is he able, but not willing? Then he is malevolent.
Is he both able and willing? Then whence cometh evil?
Is he neither able nor willing? Then why call him God?”
Epicurus

Kresley Cole
“Well maybe we need to Cesar Millan their asses and show them who's boss. Tsst, tsst!”
Kresley Cole, Pleasure of a Dark Prince

Kresley Cole
“Illusion is Reality's coy lover who cheers him when he is grim. Illusion is cunning to his wisdom of ages, weet oblivion to his knowledge. A bounty to his lack. [Sabine]”
Kresley Cole, Kiss of a Demon King

Kresley Cole
“Ah, but she was a pastel wearer. She was forever dead to Sabine.”
Kresley Cole, Kiss of a Demon King

22225 Book Buying Addicts Anonymous — 3017 members — last activity 11 hours, 14 min ago
All are welcome, but this group is meant for those who not only love to read, but those who also love to buy their books to read as well as those who...more
390 Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy — 16750 members — last activity 16 minutes ago
Welcome to Paranormal Romance! This group is for the discussion and recommendation of paranormal romances and paranormal erotic romance, along with ur...more
8296 Immortals After Dark — 1189 members — last activity Sep 11, 2014 08:15AM
Welcome! This is group is for fans of Kresley Cole's Immortals After Dark Series and Kresley Cole's writing and books in general. If you like strong,...more
45826 Q&A with Katie Salidas author of the Immortalis series — 81 members — last activity Oct 11, 2011 01:40PM
Join author Katie Salidas and chat about current and upcoming books in her wildly popular Immortals series. Immortalis Carpe Noctem, her debut novel w...more
78065 Ask Allison Cassatta — 113 members — last activity Sep 10, 2012 03:45PM
Ask Best-Selling Author Allison Cassatta anything you like regarding her books, writing, life and beliefs. Almost anything is open for discussion. Thi...more
More of Jennifer’s groups…
Rachael
3,313 books | 1,283 friends

Sharon ...
578 books | 217 friends

Eliza L...
348 books | 1,783 friends

Lindsey...
2,098 books | 1,076 friends

Felicia...
4,390 books | 185 friends

smexys_...
4,302 books | 1,374 friends

Kat Bas...
187 books | 1,081 friends

Ashley ...
606 books | 295 friends

More friends…
Vampire Instinct by Joey W. HillArchangel's Blade by Nalini SinghArchangel's Consort by Nalini SinghThe Vampire Queen's Servant by Joey W. HillThe Mark of the Vampire Queen by Joey W. Hill
The Best Adult Vampire Romance Books
805 books — 2,626 voters
Dark Lover by J.R. WardFantasy Lover by Sherrilyn Kenyon
Best Paranormal Romance Series
1,362 books — 9,351 voters

More…

2011 Reading Challenge
Jennifer
Jennifer has completed her goal of reading 350 books for the 2011 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
326 (0.2%)

correct:
161 (49.4%)

skipped:
14 (4.1%)

75931 out of 2772399

streak:
0

best streak:
6

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member