Jennifer’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Jennifer.





A Song of Ice and...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Jennifer's Recent Updates

Jennifer liked a quote
114041
Is God willing to prevent evil, but not able? Then he is not omnipotent.
Is he able, but not willing? Then he is malevolent.
Is he both able and willing? Then whence cometh evil?
Is he neither able nor willing? Then why call him God?
Epicurus
Jennifer is currently reading
A Song of Ice and Fire #1-4 by George R.R. Martin
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer wants to read
Cruentus by L.S. Broomfield
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer wants to read
The Cafe by Niki Becker
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer wants to read
Unattainable by Madeline Sheehan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer wants to read
Special Assignment by Niki Becker
Special Assignment
by Niki Becker (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer wants to read
All That I Am by Anna Funder
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jennifer voted for Lover At Last (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #11) as Best Romance in the Opening Round of the 2013 Goodreads Choice Awards.
Lover at Last by J.R. Ward
24724669 25822717
More of Jennifer's books…
Christina Dodd
“I do care about real life. It's just not as interesting as what's in my books.”
Christina Dodd, Storm of Shadows

Epicurus
“Is God willing to prevent evil, but not able? Then he is not omnipotent.
Is he able, but not willing? Then he is malevolent.
Is he both able and willing? Then whence cometh evil?
Is he neither able nor willing? Then why call him God?”
Epicurus

J.R. Ward
“Welcome to the wonderful world of jealousy, he thought. For the price of admission, you get a splitting headache, a nearly irresistable urge to commit murder, and an inferiority complex. Yippee.”
J.R. Ward, Dark Lover

Kresley Cole
“Well maybe we need to Cesar Millan their asses and show them who's boss. Tsst, tsst!”
Kresley Cole, Pleasure of a Dark Prince

J.R. Ward
“You've won the evolutionary lottery: You're a vampire. Let's go to Disneyland!”
J.R. Ward, Dark Lover

22225 Book Buying Addicts Anonymous — 3000 members — last activity 21 minutes ago
All are welcome, but this group is meant for those who not only love to read, but those who also love to buy their books to read as well as those who...more
390 Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy — 16640 members — last activity 25 minutes ago
Welcome to Paranormal Romance! This group is for the discussion and recommendation of paranormal romances and paranormal erotic romance, along with ur...more
8296 Immortals After Dark — 1176 members — last activity Aug 19, 2014 06:44PM
Welcome! This is group is for fans of Kresley Cole's Immortals After Dark Series and Kresley Cole's writing and books in general. If you like strong,...more
45826 Q&A with Katie Salidas author of the Immortalis series — 82 members — last activity Oct 11, 2011 01:40PM
Join author Katie Salidas and chat about current and upcoming books in her wildly popular Immortals series. Immortalis Carpe Noctem, her debut novel w...more
78065 Ask Allison Cassatta — 113 members — last activity Sep 10, 2012 03:45PM
Ask Best-Selling Author Allison Cassatta anything you like regarding her books, writing, life and beliefs. Almost anything is open for discussion. Thi...more
More of Jennifer’s groups…
Eliza L...
345 books | 1,778 friends

Mitzi
6,657 books | 162 friends

smexys_...
4,262 books | 1,352 friends

Laura t...
2,113 books | 811 friends

V.L. Locey
244 books | 379 friends

Paranor...
1,406 books | 2,190 friends

Kat Bas...
183 books | 1,032 friends

Shawna
11,885 books | 931 friends

More friends…
Vampire Instinct by Joey W. HillArchangel's Blade by Nalini SinghArchangel's Consort by Nalini SinghThe Vampire Queen's Servant by Joey W. HillThe Mark of the Vampire Queen by Joey W. Hill
The Best Adult Vampire Romance Books
818 books — 2,604 voters
Dark Lover by J.R. WardFantasy Lover by Sherrilyn Kenyon
Best Paranormal Romance Series
1,384 books — 9,309 voters

More…

2011 Reading Challenge
Jennifer
Jennifer has completed her goal of reading 350 books for the 2011 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
326 (0.2%)

correct:
161 (49.4%)

skipped:
14 (4.1%)

75358 out of 2703750

streak:
0

best streak:
6

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member