Hobbitsmerched’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Hobbitsmerched.


Enslaved in Shadows
by Tigris Eden (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
read in June, 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating

Hobbitsmerched Hobbitsmerched said: "Enslaved In shadows has all the necessarily ingredients of a really absorbing PRN book, but with some added spice and an unexpected twist. The characters all have their complexity, secrets, humour and, hopefully story to tell. The romance is steamy b...more "

progress: 
 
  (100%)
Jun 24, 2012 04:09PM

 

Hobbitsmerched's Recent Updates

1722
Goodreads_iphone
Hobbitsmerched made a comment in the group Immortals After DarkIAD role play topic
"Too busy rp ing elsewhere... "
13496666
"thats true, the world would be a far more boring place, with far fewer books if that wasnt so "
Enslaved in Shadows by Tigris Eden
Enslaved in Shadows (Shadow Unit, #1)
by Tigris Eden (Goodreads Author)
read in June, 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
Enslaved In shadows has all the necessarily ingredients of a really absorbing PRN book, but with some added spice and an unexpected twist. The characters all have their complexity, secrets, humour and, hopefully story to tell. The romance is steamy b...more
Enslaved in Shadows
Enslaved in Shadows (Shadow Unit, #1)
by Tigris Eden (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hobbitsmerched is now a fan of Goodreads Author Tigris Eden
5758136
"Hi all
we are a fun Facebook role playing group filled with creative, friendly, and fab people!

we have a couple of roles available- come on in,you will...more
"
"Here in UK, Im tired of hearing all the stories about the recent US book signing and how fabulous Ms.Cole is

So, Ive set up a petition to convince her...more
"
"Hi guys
here in the UK, weve had to put up with all the stories about how wonderful, funny, witty, etc KCis after her recent book signing
Ive decided en...more
"
More of Hobbitsmerched's books…
8296 Immortals After Dark — 1189 members — last activity Sep 11, 2014 08:15AM
Welcome! This is group is for fans of Kresley Cole's Immortals After Dark Series and Kresley Cole's writing and books in general. If you like strong,...more
390 Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy — 16747 members — last activity 1 hour, 47 min ago
Welcome to Paranormal Romance! This group is for the discussion and recommendation of paranormal romances and paranormal erotic romance, along with ur...more
353 J.R.R. Tolkien — 2223 members — last activity Sep 20, 2014 10:08AM
Discussion, recommendations, and all-over appreciation for Britain's own myth maker, Professor J.R.R. Tolkien.
1722 A Song of Ice & Fire Fans — 4519 members — last activity 5 hours, 57 min ago
For fan discussion of George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice & Fire series. Occasionally referred to by the first book of the series, A Game of Thrones.
Tigris ...
1,124 books | 1,243 friends




Polls voted on by this member