Seth Buchanan’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Seth.





Seth's Recent Updates

Seth Buchanan is now friends with Shay Barber
37548200
Seth Buchanan is now a fan of Goodreads Author Jeremy Robinson
12328
Instinct by Jeremy Robinson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Excellent book for adrenaline junkies. It hits the ground running and doesn't stop until the end. Excellent for fans of Matthew Reilly and James Rollins.
Pulse by Jeremy Robinson
Rate this book
Clear rating
I was introduced to Jeremy Robinson after recommending a few Matthew Reilly books to some co-workers. They had just finished Pulse and let me give it a whirl. From the moment I started reading it, I could not put it down. Pulse is a very fast paced m ...more
questions answered: 3
correct: 3 (100.0%)
skipped: 0
best streak: 3
questions added: 0
Blood Rites by Jim Butcher
Rate this book
Clear rating
Death Masks by Jim Butcher
Rate this book
Clear rating
Grave Peril by Jim Butcher
Rate this book
Clear rating
Summer Knight by Jim Butcher
Rate this book
Clear rating
Storm Front by Jim Butcher
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Seth's books…
Scarlet
147 books | 67 friends

Shay Ba...
1 book | 37 friends

Melissa
166 books | 22 friends

Lisa Moore
1 book | 19 friends

Courtne...
1 book | 26 friends

Whitney...
151 books | 67 friends

Nate Wo...
0 books | 24 friends

Kevin N...
30 books | 34 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
3 (0.0%)

correct:
3 (100.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

995920 out of 2969278

streak:
3

best streak:
3

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member