Sarah
2175 ratings (3.89 avg)
2278 reviews
Goodreads librarian
more photos (11)

#31 top librarians
#33 best reviewers
#6 top reviewers

Sarah

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Sarah.

http://www.feelingfictional.com
http://www.goodreads.com/sarahsreviews

Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books





The Path of Daggers
Rate this book
Clear rating

Sarah Sarah said: " Buddy read with Buddies, Books & Baubles starting 1st August 2016 "

progress: 
 
  (42%)
"Sorry book, you're great and all (especially Perrin, he's one of my favourites!) but Crooked Kingdom is here so I'm going to have to put you to one side for a bit!" 23 hours, 43 min ago

 
Crooked Kingdom
Sarah is currently reading
by Leigh Bardugo (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 1 of 548)
"It's here! IT'S HERE!!!!!!!!

Go away world, I'm reading! WOOHOO"
23 hours, 45 min ago

 
Official Discworl...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 4 books that Sarah is reading…

Sarah's Recent Updates

The Path of Daggers by Robert Jordan
" I enjoyed the first series so think you'll like it but I love the spin off even more. I get where you're coming wanting to read in order, I'm totally ...more "
One Silent Night by Sherrilyn Kenyon
" You're on this one already? Does that mean I missed you reading Ash's book? I hope you loved it! I really need to start spending more time on here aga ...more "
Sarah and 14 other people liked Gavin's status update
Gavin
Gavin is 50% done with One Silent Night: I'm liking this a lot more than I expected to. I cannot believe Kenyon has me rooting for the villainous Strykerius!
Sarah is 42% done with The Path of Daggers: Sorry book, you're great and all (especially Perrin, he's one of my favourites!) but Crooked Kingdom is here so I'm going to have to put you to one side for a bit!
The Path of Daggers by Robert Jordan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Sarah started reading
Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
Rate this book
Clear rating
Sarah rated a book it was amazing
Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles, Books 1-3 by Rebecca Chastain
Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles, Books 1-3
by Rebecca Chastain (Goodreads Author)
read in September, 2016
Rate this book
Clear rating
I absolutely love the Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles, I've read the entire series and the books just got better and better with each new instalment. The series ends perfectly but I really hope that Rebecca Chastain decides to revisit these characters ( ...more
Sarah marked as wishlist
The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine  Arden
Rate this book
Clear rating
From the publicity release:
Atmospheric and enchanting, with an engrossing adventure at its core, The Bear and the Nightingale is perfect for readers of Naomi Novik's Uprooted, Erin Morganstern's The Night Circus, and Neil Gaiman.

GIMMIE, GIMMIE, GIM
...more
Sarah rated a book really liked it
Burning Yves by Joss Stirling
Burning Yves (Benedicts, #2.5)
by Joss Stirling (Goodreads Author)
read in September, 2016
Rate this book
Clear rating
Burning Yves is the second of Joss Stirling's free short stories in the Savants series and it gives us a second chance to see the first meeting between Yves and Phoenix but this time from his point of view. Again I'd recommend reading the short story ...more
Aly is so frigging bored
Aly is so frigging bored added a status update:
That's me right now :))
Freed by Amanda  Carlson
"

Freed took off shortly after Struck had ended. Phoebe, at this point had fully accepted what she is. Being a valkyrie and the daughter of Odin has it perks. Her powers are beyond what she could ever imagined. She has been welcomed to the valkyrie...

" Read more of this review »
More of Sarah's books…
Desiderius Erasmus
“When I have a little money, I buy books; and if I have any left, I buy food and clothes.”
Desiderius Erasmus

Dr. Seuss
“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.”
Dr. Seuss

Frank Zappa
“So many books, so little time.”
Frank Zappa

Bernard M. Baruch
“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.”
Bernard M. Baruch

J.K. Rowling
“Why are you worrying about YOU-KNOW-WHO, when you should be worrying about YOU-NO-POO? The constipation sensation that's gripping the nation!”
J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

148164 Buddies Books and Baubles — 366 members — last activity 16 minutes ago
ஓ Attention ALL Members ஓ Old members: Please check out and participate in our new Welcome Thread! It's in the new folder at the top of the Discussion ...more
148935 Dust Off Your MacHalo, It's Time for Another Buddy Read — 170 members — last activity 2 hours, 3 min ago
We started out as just a lil group of gals reading the Fever series together, some new, some re-reading. We had such a good time we decided to morph i ...more
148835 Ilona Andrews Addicts (IAA) — 251 members — last activity 2 hours, 20 min ago
Everything Ilona Andrews Buddy Reading of Ilona Andrews books.
116072 Harry Potter Group Read — 72 members — last activity Feb 01, 2016 05:52AM

220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 64594 members — last activity 4 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
More of Sarah’s groups…
Chloe
57 books | 2,572 friends

JAIME
1,514 books | 368 friends

Nafeeza
750 books | 110 friends

Annie (...
4,497 books | 994 friends

Sh3lly ...
1,889 books | 581 friends

Angela
11,420 books | 380 friends

Kirsty ...
2,155 books | 84 friends

Kat Stark
2,447 books | 1,149 friends

More friends…
Crave The Night by Lara AdrianMagic Breaks by Ilona AndrewsCursed By Destiny by Cecy RobsonCress by Marissa MeyerUp From the Grave by Jeaniene Frost
Can't Wait Books of 2014
2,668 books — 15,910 voters
Magic Shifts by Ilona AndrewsEnd of Days by Susan EeGolden Son by Pierce BrownBeyond Innocence by Kit RochaDead Heat by Patricia Briggs
The "Can't Wait" Books of 2015
2,351 books — 12,372 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
1553 (0.6%)

correct:
1176 (75.7%)

skipped:
15 (1.0%)

11453 out of 4282589

streak:
0

best streak:
26

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Sarah

Lists liked by Sarah