Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss.

http://readingbookslikeaboss.com/
http://www.goodreads.com/ireadlikeaboss

Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books





The One Real Thing
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss's Recent Updates

Jennifer Kyle
Jennifer Kyle is 53% done with Midnight Soul: Ugh I hate to say this but I'm bored so far ...
AJ
AJ added a status update: So it seems I've read 1,500 books! Wow, that's exciting! And what a ride it's been :) Thank you for sharing it with me, book buddies!!!

Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo
" I cannot WAIT WAIT WAIT for you to read Six of Crows! "
Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss rated a book liked it
My Last Continent by Midge Raymond
My Last Continent: A Novel
by Midge Raymond (Goodreads Author)
read in July, 2016
Rate this book
Clear rating
[image]

Audiobook Comments Included

Midge Raymond's debut,My Last Continent,is an ode to Antarctica with a unique and emotional love story. Raymond'srich and descriptive narrative, while at times overly used, takes readers on a harrowing journey to a
...more
Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss rated a book liked it
The Angels' Share by J.R. Ward
The Angels' Share (The Bourbon Kings, #2)
by J.R. Ward (Goodreads Author)
read in August, 2016
Rate this book
Clear rating
This book ate my Sunday. :) Review to come.

[image]
Read this ReviewMy WebsiteFacebookTwitterPinterestInstagramSubscribe by Email

****************
UPCOMING BOOK RELEASES
****************
...more
The One Real Thing by Samantha Young
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Devil's Cut by J.R. Ward
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Angels' Share by J.R. Ward
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss's books…
Emily St. John Mandel
“What I mean to say is, the more you remember, the more you’ve lost.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“No one ever thinks they’re awful, even people who really actually are. It’s some sort of survival mechanism.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“Dr. Eleven: What was it like for you, at the end?
Captain Lonagan: It was exactly like waking up from a dream.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“The thing with the new world,” the tuba had said once, “is it’s just horrifically short on elegance.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“The beauty of this world where almost everyone was gone. If hell is other people, what is a world with almost no people in it?”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

102203 Grab Your Pole Group Therapy — 106 members — last activity Sep 12, 2015 04:55PM
I've fallen in love with Jenn Cooksey and her GYP world. I know I'm not the only one and I think it's time we had a place to come together to swoon ov ...more
74205 The Indie Bookshelf — 1496 members — last activity 22 hours, 19 min ago
We are a group of avid readers and bloggers who review independent author's books. We offer our services free of charge and sincerely wish to bring mo ...more
43574 Romance on Audio — 189 members — last activity Jul 29, 2016 05:35PM
If you love romance audiobooks, or would like to know more about them, this is the place to be. I love to read, but in our busy life it seems to get h ...more
TheCraz...
667 books | 1,044 friends

Tonya
7,698 books | 218 friends

Trisha ...
2,006 books | 458 friends

Karen
541 books | 22 friends

Cristal...
795 books | 394 friends

Taryn a...
2,194 books | 2,241 friends

Tough C...
1,072 books | 2,867 friends

Grace {...
843 books | 195 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
5 (0.0%)

correct:
3 (60.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

1271415 out of 4206372

streak:
2

best streak:
2

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss

Lists liked by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss