Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss.

http://readingbookslikeaboss.com/
http://www.goodreads.com/ireadlikeaboss

Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books





The Careful Undre...
Rate this book
Clear rating

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss said: "

THE CAREFUL UNDRESSING OF LOVE is a haunting, atmospheric, and romantic coming-of-age novel with an interesting twist. Haydu's writing is particularly noteworthy, along with the unique backstory and reimagined version of Brooklyn. If Delirium , St
...more "

progress: 
 
  (page 194 of 288)
Oct 26, 2016 08:55PM

 
The Young Widower...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss’s Recent Updates

The Possessions by Sara Flannery Murphy
" Sadie wrote: "Great review. I agree the writing was beautiful, and I've also never read anything like it."

Thanks, Sadie! It truly is very unique!
"
Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss rated a book really liked it
The Possessions by Sara Flannery Murphy
The Possessions
by Sara Flannery Murphy (Goodreads Author)
read in January, 2017
Rate this book
Clear rating
[image]

Sara Flannery Murphy's striking debut tells the story of a woman haunted by her own past who escapes into the lives of the dead. Eerie, haunting, and beautifully rich prose had me turning the pages, but some readers may have trouble with the
...more
Ali *The Black Heart*
Eva • All Books Considered
Eva • All Books Considered is 36% done with Madly: Loving this so much!
We Were On A Break by Lindsey Kelk
" Cyndi wrote: "Great review! I read in other reviews that Adam is with someone named Jane during the break. How far does he go with her? And does Liv d ...more "
The Animators by Kayla Rae Whitaker
The Animators
by Kayla Rae Whitaker (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss is now following Sam's reviews
59357213
The Careful Undressing of Love by Corey Ann Haydu
Rate this book
Clear rating
Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss rated a book did not like it
#famous by Jilly Gagnon
#famous
by Jilly Gagnon (Goodreads Author)
read in November, 2016
Rate this book
Clear rating
[image]

Debut author Jilly Gagnon's young adult novel is a teen romance with a modern flair. Told in alternating perspectives, Kyle and Rachel's story is the result of what happens in the age of viral videos and photos mixes with teenage crushes. Wh
...more
More of Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss's books…
Emily St. John Mandel
“No one ever thinks they’re awful, even people who really actually are. It’s some sort of survival mechanism.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“Dr. Eleven: What was it like for you, at the end?
Captain Lonagan: It was exactly like waking up from a dream.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“The thing with the new world,” the tuba had said once, “is it’s just horrifically short on elegance.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“She was thinking about the way she’d always taken for granted that the world had certain people in it, either central to her days or unseen and infrequently thought of. How without any one of these people the world is a subtly but unmistakably altered place, the dial turned just one or two degrees.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“Cold rain, the sidewalk shining, the shhh of car tires on the wet street. Thinking about the terrible gulf of years between eighteen and fifty.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

102203 Grab Your Pole Group Therapy — 104 members — last activity Sep 12, 2015 04:55PM
I've fallen in love with Jenn Cooksey and her GYP world. I know I'm not the only one and I think it's time we had a place to come together to swoon ov ...more
74205 The Indie Bookshelf — 1546 members — last activity 1 hour, 29 min ago
We are a group of avid readers and bloggers who review independent author's books. We offer our services free of charge and sincerely wish to bring mo ...more
43574 Romance on Audio — 194 members — last activity Feb 01, 2017 08:57AM
If you love romance audiobooks, or would like to know more about them, this is the place to be. I love to read, but in our busy life it seems to get h ...more
Amy
Amy
1,633 books | 800 friends

Robin (...
1,210 books | 1,213 friends

Ali *Th...
1,749 books | 811 friends

Giselle
1,544 books | 539 friends

Liz
Liz
1,124 books | 321 friends

Flatiro...
84 books | 420 friends

TheCraz...
769 books | 1,147 friends

Berkley...
422 books | 225 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
5 (0.0%)

correct:
3 (60.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

1348112 out of 4626534

streak:
2

best streak:
2

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss

Lists liked by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss