Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Megan.

http://readingbookslikeaboss.com/
http://www.goodreads.com/ireadlikeaboss




Fighting Fate
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Megan's Recent Updates

Emmy Emmy is currently reading Baby V (Chianti Kisses #1)
Hugo & Rose by Bridget  Foley
Hugo & Rose
by Bridget Foley (Goodreads Author)
read in May, 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
Click on the banner to read the review on my website.
[image]

You dream the same dream your whole life. You're on a magical beach with a beautiful man who saves you from the dangers and treachery the island hides. A city filled with castles is seen i
...more
The Man I Love by Suanne Laqueur
The Man I Love
by Suanne Laqueur (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Never Never by Colleen Hoover
Never Never: Part Two (Never Never, #2)
by Colleen Hoover (Goodreads Author)
read in May, 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
[image]
Book Review:
The second installment in Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher's novella-length serial series picks up right after part one left off. At the end of part one, Silas finds out that he and Charlie have been losing their memories every
...more
Loud is How I Love You by Mercy Brown
Loud is How I Love You
by Mercy Brown (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lauren from Christina Lauren said she lost her mind over this book. I one-clicked it so hard! ...more
Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan
Reign of Shadows
by Sophie Jordan (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Grey by E.L. James
Grey (Fifty Shades, #4)
by E.L. James (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Fighting Fate by Linda Kage
Rate this book
Clear rating
I Let You Go by Clare Mackintosh
I Let You Go
by Clare Mackintosh (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Erin ✦ Lit Slave
More of Megan's books…
Richelle Mead
“It’s important to keep up appearances with books,” I explained. “Image goes a long way in this business.”

He dared a look over at me, still nervous but steadily recovering his composure. “I go more for content.”

"Really?” I repositioned slightly so that we were touching again, the soft flannel of his shirt brushing my bare skin. “Because I could have sworn a moment ago you were pretty caught up in outside appearance.”

His eyes shifted down again, but I could see a smile curving his lips. “Well. Some things are so striking, they can’t help but draw attention to themselves.”

"And doesn’t that make you curious about what’s inside?”

"Mostly it makes me want to get you some advanced copies.”

Advanced copies? What did he—?

"Seth? Seth, where—ah, there you are.” Paige turned down our aisle, Doug following behind. She brightened when she saw me, and I felt my stomach sink out of me and hit the floor with a thud as I put two and two together. No. No. It couldn’t be—

"Ah, Georgina. I see you’ve already met Seth Mortensen.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Blues

Richelle Mead
“I don't care," said Seth. "I would have done it. I would have sold my soul for you. You and me...I told you. Something's always going to keep us near each other...even if we aren't together.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Heat

Richelle Mead
“I want pancakes.”

“What? Right now?”

“No. For breakfast.”

“Oh.” He yawned. “You’d better get up early then.”

“Me? I’m not going to make them.”

“Yeah?” His sleepy voice carried mock sympathy. “Who’s going to make them for you then?”

“You are.”

“Am I? You think I’m going to make you pancakes? Is that how you think it’s going to be?"

"You’re so good at,” I whined. “Besides, if you do, I’ll sit on the counter in a short robe while you cook.”

His soft laughter segued into another yawn. “Oh. Well then.” He kissed my ear again. “Maybe I’ll make you pancakes.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus on Top

Richelle Mead
“What hope is there?" I asked. "If even angels fall, what hope is there for the rest of us?”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Dreams

Tiffanie DeBartolo
“It’s easy to plant a seed and sprinkle it with water, but once the sun scorches the ground, and the earth soaks up all the moisture, you’re left with nothing but a thirsty little flower trying desperately to make it out of the dirt.”
Tiffanie DeBartolo, God-Shaped Hole

102203 Grab Your Pole Group Therapy — 105 members — last activity Jan 07, 2015 03:46PM
I've fallen in love with Jenn Cooksey and her GYP world. I know I'm not the only one and I think it's time we had a place to come together to swoon ov ...more
74205 The Indie Bookshelf — 1366 members — last activity May 30, 2015 11:07AM
We are a group of avid readers and bloggers who review independent author's books. We offer our services free of charge and sincerely wish to bring mo ...more
43574 Romance on Audio — 158 members — last activity May 29, 2015 11:57AM
If you love romance audiobooks, or would like to know more about them, this is the place to be. I love to read, but in our busy life it seems to get h ...more
Adriana...
1,196 books | 200 friends

Brenna
1,074 books | 565 friends

Holly (...
675 books | 100 friends

Lisa
786 books | 74 friends

♥Rachel♥
1,692 books | 989 friends

Robin (...
824 books | 746 friends

Allura ...
350 books | 89 friends

Nereyda...
1,886 books | 2,147 friends

More friends…

2013 Reading Challenge
Megan  • Reading Books Like a Boss
Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss has completed her goal of reading 80 books for the 2013 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »
2012 Reading Challenge
Megan  • Reading Books Like a Boss
Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss has completed her goal of reading 150 books for the 2012 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »
2011 Reading Challenge
Megan  • Reading Books Like a Boss
Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss has completed her goal of reading 5 books for the 2011 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
5 (0.0%)

correct:
3 (60.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

1077952 out of 3337318

streak:
2

best streak:
2

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by this member