Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss.

https://readingbookslikeaboss.com/
http://www.goodreads.com/ireadlikeaboss

Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books





Last Sacrifice
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (0%)
"I can't wait for my reading time this evening! Rereading this series has been just as thrilling as when I read it for the first time almost 5 years ago! I'm going to be sad when it's over. Thankfully, I have Bloodlines to look forward to. #Sydrian" 16 hours, 13 min ago

 
The Lola Quartet
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (25%)
May 21, 2017 05:07PM

 

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss’s Recent Updates

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss is starting Last Sacrifice: I can't wait for my reading time this evening! Rereading this series has been just as thrilling as when I read it for the first time almost 5 years ago! I'm going to be sad when it's over. Thankfully, I have Bloodlines to look forward to. #Sydrian
Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead
Last Sacrifice (Vampire Academy, #6)
by Richelle Mead (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead
Rate this book
Clear rating
Spirit Bound by Richelle Mead
Rate this book
Clear rating
Spirit Bound by Richelle Mead
" THIS IS SO MUCH FUN!! "
Spirit Bound by Richelle Mead
Rate this book
Clear rating
Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss rated a book really liked it
Blood Promise by Richelle Mead
Rate this book
Clear rating
Review to come! (finally)


[image]
Read this ReviewMy WebsiteFacebookTwitterPinterestInstagramSubscribe by Email

****************
★★UPCOMING BOOK RELEASES★★
****************
Unconditionally by Erin Lyon
Unconditionally
by Erin Lyon (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
[image]
nick
nick is on page 147 of 384 of Roar
More of Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss's books…
Emily St. John Mandel
“What I mean to say is, the more you remember, the more you’ve lost.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“First we only want to be seen, but once we’re seen, that’s not enough anymore. After that, we want to be remembered.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“The beauty of this world where almost everyone was gone. If hell is other people, what is a world with almost no people in it?”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“But anyway, I look around sometimes and I think - this will maybe sound weird - it's like the corporate world's full of ghosts. And actually, let me revise that, my parents are in academia so I've had front row seats for that horror show, I know academia's no different, so maybe a fairer way of putting this would be to say that adulthood's full of ghosts."

"I'm sorry, I'm not sure I quite --"

"I'm talking about these people who've ended up in one life instead of another and they are just so disappointed. Do you know what I mean? They've done what's expected of them. They want to do something different but it's impossible now, there's a mortgage, kids, whatever, they're trapped. Dan's like that."

"You don't think he likes his job, then."

"Correct," she said, "but I don't think he even realises it. You probably encounter people like him all the time. High-functioning sleepwalkers, essentially.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“Dr. Eleven: What was it like for you, at the end?
Captain Lonagan: It was exactly like waking up from a dream.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

102203 Grab Your Pole Group Therapy — 103 members — last activity Sep 12, 2015 04:55PM
I've fallen in love with Jenn Cooksey and her GYP world. I know I'm not the only one and I think it's time we had a place to come together to swoon ov ...more
74205 The Indie Bookshelf — 1571 members — last activity May 23, 2017 01:11AM
We are a group of avid readers and bloggers who review independent author's books. We offer our services free of charge and sincerely wish to bring mo ...more
43574 Romance on Audio — 197 members — last activity Apr 21, 2017 10:25AM
If you love romance audiobooks, or would like to know more about them, this is the place to be. I love to read, but in our busy life it seems to get h ...more
Talon
503 books | 171 friends

Amy
Amy
1,821 books | 983 friends

Asheley
1,345 books | 953 friends

Lisa
995 books | 71 friends

Kelly (...
1,236 books | 487 friends

Sara (s...
1,931 books | 1,020 friends

Grace {...
1,159 books | 305 friends

Happy
1,501 books | 288 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
5 (0.0%)

correct:
3 (60.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

819341 out of 1492032

streak:
2

best streak:
2

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss

Lists liked by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss