Jason’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Jason.





Jason's Recent Updates

Jason voted on a poll in the group Study Buddies
I know we're all looking forward to reading Storm Glass in 2009. But, what series book are you looking forward to the second most in 2009?

He voted for: Luthiel's Song The War of Mists by Robert Fanney ...more
Jason joined the group Study Buddies
8632
Jason is now following
291916
Jason rated a book 4 of 5 stars
Eragon by Christopher Paolini
Rate this book
Clear rating
These are good stories and very well done especially for a writer of so few years. My primary complaint is that the movie was terrible. Otherwise, great series.
Jason rated a book 4 of 5 stars
Brisingr by Christopher Paolini
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jason rated a book 4 of 5 stars
Eldest by Christopher Paolini
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jason rated a book 5 of 5 stars
Dreams of the Ringed Vale by Robert Fanney
Rate this book
Clear rating
Read this book a couple of years back after I met the author on myspace. Gotta say it's one of the best I've yet encountered. The author's exploration of fantasy themes is fresh and unique, the story compelling and fast-paced, the characters -- capti ...more
Jason rated a book 5 of 5 stars
The War of Mists by Robert Fanney
Rate this book
Clear rating
Absolutely awesome!! I waited two years for this book and it was well worth it. Dare I say it was even better than the first? Yes!! I'm really looking forward to Nightmares...
The War of Mists by Robert Fanney
"I just finished the book yesterday, and it was fabulous!! An action-packed additional chapter to Luthiel's life that leaves you wanting more! I am eagerly looking forward to the next installment! The introductory book was wonderful and this sequel..." Read more of this review »
More of Jason's books…
8632 Study Buddies — 636 members — last activity Jun 15, 2015 10:47PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. Add to your To-Be-Read shelf! Taste of Darkness (Healer, Book 3) TASTE OF DARKNESS THREADS: NO Spoil ...more
Carly
2,247 books | 72 friends

Traci
807 books | 75 friends

Paula
1,571 books | 305 friends

Sarah
1,075 books | 30 friends




Polls voted on by this member