Mojca
1865 ratings (3.25 avg)
1048 reviews
Goodreads librarian
more photos (10)

#3 top users
#2 top librarians
#6 top readers
#2 most followed
#2 best reviewers
#2 top reviewers

Mojca

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Mojca.

https://thebookgourmet.blogspot.com/
http://www.goodreads.com/Mojca

Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books





Mojca's Recent Updates

Mojca rated a book really liked it
Claiming Their Forever by Ellis Leigh
Claiming Their Forever (Feral Breed Motorcycle Club, #3.5)
by Ellis Leigh (Goodreads Author)
read in August, 2016
Rate this book
Clear rating
Claiming Their Forever was what I wanted from Rebel and Charlotte in the first place. They actually talked to each other...Or Rebel talked to her, and actually listened when she talked to him. They talked, they listened, they understood, they comprom ...more
Mojca rated a book it was ok
The Gathering by Ellis Leigh
The Gathering: Homecoming (The Gathering Tales, #4)
by Ellis Leigh (Goodreads Author)
read in August, 2016
Rate this book
Clear rating
And this is what happens when you base a relationship on sex. There's no communication.

Slightly more plot-filled than the first book about this "sacred triad" of mates, but still very PWP-ish. With a heroine beyond annoying to boot. I liked Moira in
...more
Mojca rated a book liked it
The Gathering by Ellis Leigh
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hmmm...I have no idea how to review this one. I sort of liked it, I liked the characters as individuals, but once they all got together, I couldn't help but feel the story was a check off a list item...Ménage, check. I mean, we had it all so far, exc ...more
More of Mojca's books…
Nalini Singh
“Sahara dug her fingers into his arms. “You do not do this,” she said, and it was an order. “You do not let that monster destroy the life we are going to have together. You are mine, not his. You have always been mine.”

The claiming was so absolute, it dared him to fight. Kaleb had no intention of doing so. Shuddering, he crushed her to him. “Yes,” he said, battling the rage because if he gave in to it, he would lose Sahara. “I’m yours. I will always be yours.”
Nalini Singh, Heart of Obsidian

Nalini Singh
“Her voice trembled. “I’m so glad you’re mine. I won’t ever let you go.”

This time, it was Kaleb who said, “I know,” devastated at being so wanted. “You are just a little possessive.”
Nalini Singh, Heart of Obsidian

Ellis Leigh
“Three witches and a werewolf. If this wasn't so dire, it'd make one hell of a good joke.”
Ellis Leigh, Claiming His Witch

Ellis Leigh
“Either you get this studly, naked body to walk with, or I can shift to wolf. You decide.”
Ellis Leigh, Claiming His Witch

Ellis Leigh
“You broke my wrist, you bitch."

"She's not the one crying on the ground, son. So who's the bitch?”
Ellis Leigh, Claiming Their Forever

12880 Romance Readers Reading Challenges — 10073 members — last activity 1 hour, 33 min ago
If you love to read romance novels, or just read, and you like reading challenges, come and join this group. If you look at your TBR list and don't kn ...more
1897 Kenyons Minions — 2541 members — last activity 4 hours, 21 min ago
Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or Author Goddess *wink*). Sherri writes the following ser ...more
12482 Christine Feehan Fans — 711 members — last activity Aug 16, 2016 04:16PM
A place to talk about Christine Feehan's wonderful books! Welcome!
28773 We Love Lisa Kleypas — 1637 members — last activity Aug 25, 2016 03:34PM
Click the pic to get to the August 2016 Group Challenge.
24255 Lora Leigh's Breed Series — 513 members — last activity Jun 28, 2015 05:59AM
This is a public forum to discuss Lora Leigh's Breed Series in more detail. The storylines, the characters, the couples, and anything and everything y ...more
More of Mojca’s groups…
Renie
3,621 books | 409 friends

Zoe
Zoe
919 books | 103 friends

Fani
3,385 books | 140 friends

Jane (PS)
2,537 books | 394 friends

seton
7,075 books | 124 friends

Sandra
1,309 books | 585 friends

Harlequ...
14,660 books | 5,001 friends

Jess th...
3,052 books | 2,612 friends

More friends…
You Belong to Me by Karen      RoseKiss of Snow by Nalini SinghFatal Justice by Marie ForceFatal Consequences by Marie ForceNavarro's Promise by Lora Leigh
Can't Wait Books For 2011
1,221 books — 6,918 voters
The Pride of Lions by Marsha CanhamThe Blood of Roses by Marsha Canham
Historical Gems from the Past
339 books — 374 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
1039 (0.4%)

correct:
921 (88.6%)

skipped:
192 (15.6%)

15458 out of 4218396

streak:
1

best streak:
72

questions added:
16

 13

 1



Polls voted on by Mojca

Lists liked by Mojca