Kimberly’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Kimberly.

http://www.brokeandbookish.blogspot.com
http://www.goodreads.com/KimberlywithaT

In Honor
Kimberly is currently reading
by Jessi Kirby (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Dreams of Gods & ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Kimberly's Recent Updates

Kimberly started reading
In Honor by Jessi Kirby
In Honor
by Jessi Kirby (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly liked that Rupert recommended Okay for Now to Kimberly in response to her request
Okay for Now by Gary D. Schmidt
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Okay for Now by Gary D. Schmidt
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly liked that London recommended Golden to Kimberly in response to her request
Golden by Jessi Kirby
Golden
by Jessi Kirby (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Golden by Jessi Kirby
Golden
by Jessi Kirby (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Chasing Forever Down by Nikki Godwin
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Chasing Forever Down by Nikki Godwin
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Wind, Sand and Stars by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly finished reading
Pointe by Brandy Colbert
Pointe
by Brandy Colbert (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
House of Ivy & Sorrow by Natalie Whipple
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Kimberly's books…
Thornton Wilder
“People are meant to go through life two by two. ’Tain’t natural to be lonesome.”
Thornton Wilder, Our Town

Carol Shields
“Open a book this minute and start reading. Don’t move until you’ve reached page fifty. Until you’ve buried your thoughts in print. Cover yourself with words. Wash yourself away. Dissolve.”
Carol Shields, The Republic of Love

Alexandre Dumas
“Do you think that, if I did, I would lead you to the answer inch by inch, like a dramatist or a novelist?”
Alexandre Dumas, The Count of Monte Cristo

Rainbow Rowell
“Underneath this veneer of slightly crazy and mildly socially retarded, I'm a complete disaster.”
Rainbow Rowell, Fangirl

William Goldman
“My name is Inigo Montoya, you killed my father, prepare to die!”
William Goldman, The Princess Bride

8361 College Students! — 2431 members — last activity Apr 18, 2014 05:47AM
This group is for college students, recent grads, and those in their 20's to talk about what they are reading, college life, and about life in general...more
8632 Study Buddies — 614 members — last activity Apr 14, 2014 02:51AM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. Add to your To-Be-Read shelf! Taste of Darkness (Healer, Book 3) TASTE OF DARKNESS THREADS: NO Spoiler...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 39299 members — last activity 0 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to...more
185 What's The Name of That Book??? — 10773 members — last activity 4 minutes ago
Can't remember the title of a book you read a while back? Come search our archives and shelves, and if we haven't already solved for your book, post a...more
Sana
963 books | 385 friends

Amanda
756 books | 276 friends

Melissa
955 books | 288 friends

Carrie
1,139 books | 100 friends

Estelle
1,461 books | 266 friends

Traci A...
115 books | 457 friends

Alexa
924 books | 590 friends

Sandra
1,057 books | 109 friends

More friends…
The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman
Best Books for Morbid Kids
407 books — 233 voters
Cold Comfort Farm by Stella Gibbons
WORST Book Cover Art
141 books — 141 voters

More…

2011 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 50 books for the 2011 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »
2012 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 70 books for the 2012 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »
2013 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 85 books for the 2013 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
466 (0.2%)

correct:
311 (66.7%)

skipped:
382 (45.0%)

40314 out of 2469172

streak:
2

best streak:
8

questions added:
0

 26

 1



Polls voted on by this member