Kimberly’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Kimberly.

http://www.brokeandbookish.blogspot.com
http://www.goodreads.com/KimberlywithaT

The Graveyard Book
Kimberly is currently reading
by Neil Gaiman (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Kimberly's Recent Updates

Kimberly rated a book 5 of 5 stars
Deluge by Lisa Tawn Bergren
Deluge (River of Time, #5)
by Lisa Tawn Bergren (Goodreads Author)
read in September, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
I can't even say how much I did not want this series to end, but what a wonderful conclusion!
Kimberly is on page 143 of Deluge: A November wedding!! Just like me! :-) <3
Deluge
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly is currently reading
Deluge by Lisa Tawn Bergren
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly added
The Westing Game by Ellen Raskin
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly rated a book 4 of 5 stars
Bright Young Things by Anna Godbersen
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Spell Check by Julie Wright
Spell Check
by Julie Wright (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly has completed the 2013 Reading Challenge
940
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 85 books for the 2013 Reading Challenge!
 
Create your own 2013 Reading Challenge »
Kimberly and 1 other person liked Carrie's status update
Carrie
Carrie is 32% done with The Fiery Cross: Okay DG, I love you and all but seriously? This book is so boring. So many excessive descriptions about each and every little thing. Can we please just move the plot along already? And if I have to hear about Brianna's engorged breasts one more time, I'm gonna lose it.
Kimberly wants to read
Say Her Name by James Dawson
Say Her Name
by James Dawson (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly started reading
Bright Young Things by Anna Godbersen
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Kimberly's books…
William Shakespeare
“The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool.”
William Shakespeare, As You Like It

Albert Camus
“Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend.”
Albert Camus

Mark Twain
“Classic' - a book which people praise and don't read.”
Mark Twain

Marcus Tullius Cicero
“A room without books is like a body without a soul.”
Marcus Tullius Cicero

Mark Twain
“Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.”
Mark Twain

8361 College Students! — 2565 members — last activity Sep 17, 2014 08:04AM
This group is for college students, recent grads, and those in their 20's to talk about what they are reading, college life, and about life in general...more
8632 Study Buddies — 624 members — last activity Sep 02, 2014 01:07PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. Add to your To-Be-Read shelf! Taste of Darkness (Healer, Book 3) TASTE OF DARKNESS THREADS: NO Spoiler...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 43340 members — last activity 5 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to...more
185 What's The Name of That Book??? — 13188 members — last activity 4 minutes ago
Can't remember the title of a book you read a while back? Come search our archives and shelves, and if we haven't already solved for your book, post a...more
Jamie (...
1,917 books | 2,380 friends

Daphne
1,736 books | 153 friends

Suey
774 books | 362 friends

Estelle
1,567 books | 294 friends

Amanda
829 books | 276 friends

Alexa
1,103 books | 642 friends

MB
MB
4,461 books | 86 friends

Reese C...
127 books | 2,517 friends

More friends…
Poison Study by Maria V. SnyderSabriel by Garth Nix
Best Heroine in a Fantasy Book
911 books — 1,235 voters
Fablehaven by Brandon Mull
Books That Should Be Made Into Movies
17,765 books — 48,527 voters

More…

2011 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 50 books for the 2011 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »
2012 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 70 books for the 2012 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »
2013 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 85 books for the 2013 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
466 (0.2%)

correct:
311 (66.7%)

skipped:
382 (45.0%)

41927 out of 2766615

streak:
2

best streak:
8

questions added:
0

 26

 1



Polls voted on by this member