Kimberly’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Kimberly.

http://www.brokeandbookish.blogspot.com
http://www.goodreads.com/KimberlywithaT

Rook
Kimberly is currently reading
by Sharon Cameron (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 332 of 464)
""in disguise... he uses tricks.. and he leaves something behind him..." "What is a 'pimpernel'?" !!!!" May 02, 2015 12:19AM

 
Scarlet
Kimberly is currently reading
by A.C. Gaughen (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 215 of 287)
"WHAT?! No really, WHAT?! I did NOT see that twist coming. How did I not see that?? Hats off to AC Gaughen!" May 01, 2015 12:05PM

 
Everything That M...
Kimberly is currently reading
by Moriah McStay (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 11 of 352)
"They just referenced Neko Case. I'm already in love!!" Apr 22, 2015 10:50PM

 

Kimberly's Recent Updates

Kimberly and 10 other people liked Sana's status update
Sana
Sana is 77% done with A Darker Shade of Magic: 'How long until the magic worked? It had to work. Fear clawed its way up Kell's throat.'
MY BROTP BE SO PRECIOUS.
Kimberly is on page 332 of 464 of Rook: "in disguise... he uses tricks.. and he leaves something behind him..." "What is a 'pimpernel'?" !!!!
Rook by Sharon Cameron
Rook
by Sharon Cameron (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
The Family Romanov by Candace Fleming
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly is now following
1825
Kimberly wants to read
Forged by Erin Bowman
Forged (Taken, #3)
by Erin Bowman (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
The Cage by Megan Shepherd
The Cage (The Cage, #1)
by Megan Shepherd (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
The Iron Butterfly by Chanda Hahn
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Reign by Chanda Hahn
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Kimberly's books…
Mark Twain
“Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.”
Mark Twain

Mark Twain
“Classic' - a book which people praise and don't read.”
Mark Twain

Ralph Waldo Emerson
“It is one of the blessings of old friends that you can afford to be stupid with them.”
Ralph Waldo Emerson, Emerson in His Journals

Frank Zappa
“So many books, so little time.”
Frank Zappa

Albert Camus
“Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend.”
Albert Camus

8361 College Students! — 2597 members — last activity 10 hours, 15 min ago
This group is for college students, recent grads, and those in their 20's to talk about what they are reading, college life, and about life in general ...more
8632 Study Buddies — 633 members — last activity Mar 05, 2015 10:48PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. Add to your To-Be-Read shelf! Taste of Darkness (Healer, Book 3) TASTE OF DARKNESS THREADS: NO Spoil ...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 49536 members — last activity 25 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
37699 Maria V. Snyder Lovers — 197 members — last activity Apr 30, 2015 11:47AM
This is a group for anyone who loves Maria V. Snyder and wishes to talk about her books and others.
185 What's The Name of That Book??? — 15940 members — last activity 23 minutes ago
Can't remember the title of a book you read a while back? Come search our archives and shelves, and if we haven't already solved for your book, post a ...more
More of Kimberly’s groups…
Renée -...
628 books | 79 friends

MB
MB
4,803 books | 92 friends

Daisy
3,164 books | 240 friends

Sana
1,121 books | 274 friends

Kimberly
1,297 books | 245 friends

Jamie (...
2,099 books | 2,767 friends

Lilysbo...
627 books | 528 friends

Kaye
3,313 books | 285 friends

More friends…
Poison Study by Maria V. SnyderSabriel by Garth Nix
Best Heroine in a Fantasy Book
1,023 books — 1,353 voters
Fablehaven by Brandon Mull
Books That Should Be Made Into Movies
20,015 books — 53,969 voters

More…

2012 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 70 books for the 2012 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »
2013 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 85 books for the 2013 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
473 (0.2%)

correct:
316 (66.8%)

skipped:
382 (44.7%)

43238 out of 3277579

streak:
0

best streak:
8

questions added:
0

 28

 1



Polls voted on by this member