Kimberly’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Kimberly.

http://www.brokeandbookish.blogspot.com
http://www.goodreads.com/KimberlywithaT

Snow Like Ashes
Kimberly is currently reading
by Sara Raasch (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 170 of 432)
"Hmmm. I like this new guy." 16 hours, 35 min ago

 
Clariel
Kimberly is currently reading
by Garth Nix (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Kimberly's Recent Updates

Kimberly is on page 170 of 432 of Snow Like Ashes: Hmmm. I like this new guy.
Snow Like Ashes
Snow Like Ashes (Snow Like Ashes, #1)
by Sara Raasch (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly is on page 120 of 432 of Snow Like Ashes: Love the world building.
Snow Like Ashes
Snow Like Ashes (Snow Like Ashes, #1)
by Sara Raasch (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly started reading
Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly rated a book 4 of 5 stars
The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman
The Graveyard Book
by Neil Gaiman (Goodreads Author)
read in October, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly made a comment on Lindsay’s profile
7071424
"Haha, okay. Yep. Not too difficult to find. "
Kimberly is currently reading
Clariel by Garth Nix
Clariel (Abhorsen, #4)
by Garth Nix (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly rated a book 4 of 5 stars
The Lucy Variations by Sara Zarr
The Lucy Variations
by Sara Zarr
read in October, 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Mitosis by Brandon Sanderson
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly started reading
The Lucy Variations by Sara Zarr
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly is currently reading
Mitosis by Brandon Sanderson
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Kimberly's books…
Taylor Jenkins Reid
“Isn’t it nice … once you’ve outgrown the ideas of what life should be and you just enjoy what it is.”
Taylor Jenkins Reid, After I Do

Carol Shields
“Open a book this minute and start reading. Don’t move until you’ve reached page fifty. Until you’ve buried your thoughts in print. Cover yourself with words. Wash yourself away. Dissolve.”
Carol Shields, The Republic of Love

J.K. Rowling
“No story lives unless someone wants to listen. The stories we love best do live in us forever. So whether you come back by page or by the big screen, Hogwarts will always be there to welcome you home.”
J.K. Rowling

Rainbow Rowell
“Underneath this veneer of slightly crazy and mildly socially retarded, I'm a complete disaster.”
Rainbow Rowell, Fangirl

William Goldman
“My name is Inigo Montoya, you killed my father, prepare to die!”
William Goldman, The Princess Bride

8361 College Students! — 2570 members — last activity 59 minutes ago
This group is for college students, recent grads, and those in their 20's to talk about what they are reading, college life, and about life in general...more
8632 Study Buddies — 628 members — last activity Sep 24, 2014 11:33PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. Add to your To-Be-Read shelf! Taste of Darkness (Healer, Book 3) TASTE OF DARKNESS THREADS: NO Spoiler...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 44157 members — last activity 11 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to...more
185 What's The Name of That Book??? — 13595 members — last activity 15 minutes ago
Can't remember the title of a book you read a while back? Come search our archives and shelves, and if we haven't already solved for your book, post a...more
Deniece
1,405 books | 392 friends

Sarah
562 books | 171 friends

Amanda
810 books | 274 friends

Lilysbo...
549 books | 430 friends

Estelle
1,420 books | 304 friends

Renée -...
582 books | 73 friends

Jamie (...
1,925 books | 2,442 friends

Carrie
1,274 books | 111 friends

More friends…
Poison Study by Maria V. SnyderSabriel by Garth Nix
Best Heroine in a Fantasy Book
923 books — 1,251 voters
The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman
Best Books for Morbid Kids
420 books — 267 voters

More…

2011 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 50 books for the 2011 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »
2012 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 70 books for the 2012 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »
2013 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 85 books for the 2013 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
466 (0.2%)

correct:
311 (66.7%)

skipped:
382 (45.0%)

42187 out of 2825276

streak:
2

best streak:
8

questions added:
0

 26

 1



Polls voted on by this member