Kimberly’s Profile

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Kimberly.

http://www.brokeandbookish.blogspot.com
http://www.goodreads.com/KimberlywithaT

The Witch Hunter
Kimberly is currently reading
by Virginia Boecker (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Kimberly's Recent Updates

Kimberly wants to read
Story Thieves by James  Riley
Rate this book
Clear rating
Fruits Basket, Vol. 23 by Natsuki Takaya
Kimberly rated a book 4 of 5 stars
The Thousand-Dollar Tan Line by Rob Thomas
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly liked a quote
“I feel wonderful. I feel like roses and sunshine and glitter.”
V.E. Schwab
Kimberly liked a quote
A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab
“I apologize for anything I might have done. I was not myself."

"I apologize for shooting you in the leg. I was myself entirely.”
V.E. Schwab
A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab
" Renée wrote: "Hehe are you obsessed as well, Kimberly?"

Oh yes. THIS BOOK. It literally left me thinking for weeks after. I read it the week it was rel
...more "
Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
"FIRST THOUGHTS: I found this read extra amusing for some reason, with lots of giggles and some "HOLY EFF" moments as a result of listening to it while I was at work. Even though I can see many things I didn't notice before, it just made my love fo..." Read more of this review »
A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Career of Evil by Robert Galbraith
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kimberly wants to read
Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye by Marius Gabriel
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Kimberly's books…
William Shakespeare
“The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool.”
William Shakespeare, As You Like It

Frank Zappa
“So many books, so little time.”
Frank Zappa

Mark Twain
“Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.”
Mark Twain

Mark Twain
“Classic' - a book which people praise and don't read.”
Mark Twain

Ralph Waldo Emerson
“It is one of the blessings of old friends that you can afford to be stupid with them.”
Ralph Waldo Emerson, Emerson in His Journals

8361 College Students! — 2663 members — last activity Jul 31, 2015 03:11PM
This group is for college students, recent grads, and those in their 20's to talk about what they are reading, college life, and about life in general ...more
8632 Study Buddies — 636 members — last activity Jun 15, 2015 10:47PM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. Add to your To-Be-Read shelf! Taste of Darkness (Healer, Book 3) TASTE OF DARKNESS THREADS: NO Spoil ...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 51963 members — last activity 2 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
37699 Maria V. Snyder Lovers — 201 members — last activity 10 hours, 35 min ago
This is a group for anyone who loves Maria V. Snyder and wishes to talk about her books and others.
185 What's The Name of That Book??? — 16951 members — last activity 44 minutes ago
Can't remember the title of a book you read a while back? Come search our archives and shelves, and if we haven't already solved for your book, post a ...more
More of Kimberly’s groups…
Shannon
1,556 books | 275 friends

Kaye
3,434 books | 313 friends

Carrie
1,478 books | 120 friends

Jaime (...
2,673 books | 2,595 friends

DisneyM...
651 books | 4,234 friends

Sarah (...
687 books | 448 friends

Jamie (...
2,190 books | 2,968 friends

Jana (T...
3,067 books | 474 friends

More friends…
Poison Study by Maria V. SnyderSabriel by Garth Nix
Best Heroine in a Fantasy Book
1,055 books — 1,406 voters
Fablehaven by Brandon Mull
Books That Should Be Made Into Movies
20,649 books — 55,638 voters

More…

2013 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 85 books for the 2013 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »
2012 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 70 books for the 2012 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »
2011 Reading Challenge
Kimberly
Kimberly has completed her goal of reading 50 books for the 2011 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
473 (0.2%)

correct:
316 (66.8%)

skipped:
382 (44.7%)

43873 out of 3435166

streak:
0

best streak:
8

questions added:
0

 28

 1



Polls voted on by this member